Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy McChesney.
Jimmy McChesney
Jimmy McChesney, Sales Associate, Stevinson Toyota West
5.0

Jimmy McChesney

Sales Associate

Stevinson Toyota West

780 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Jimmy McChesney

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- adrienne

This is the second car I’ve purchased at Stevinson West and I had a great experience both times. Jimmy was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Adrienne, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and smooth experience "

- Kory92306*

Jimmy was very friendly and helpful in finding the right vehicle for my husband and I. We knew what we wanted and unlike many other auto dealers, we did not feel pushed or pressured during our purchase experience. Brach was also extremely thorough and kind in helping with our financing. Again, we didn't feel any pressure to purchase additional perks or warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and not pushy"

- Natas14

Great overall experience!! I was helped in a timely manner and still very thorough with my purchase. Jimmy was not pushing me to buy and Brach was very knowledgeable and thorough with the financing. Thanks for all the help guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT"

- CRod

I can say enough amazing things about Stevinson Toyota West or about Jimmy McChesney!!! The buying experience was easy, quick and hassel free. Jimmy was informative, responsive & incredibly helpful. This is the first Toyota I have ever purchased and plan on recommending this dealership & Jimmy to all who ask!!!! Brach was amazing in finance. So incredibly patient and wonderful to work with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Jimmy! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are happy to have you part of the Toyota family, and look forward to your next visit!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience"

- 4 runner

I knew I needed a new car but wanted to take my time in selecting the right vehicle. Jimmy was very patient with me and never pressured me to buy a car. After several months I finally purchased the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear Jimmy delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the deal I wanted"

- cramryan1

After some speed bumps with financing they still worked to get me the deal I wanted. Jimmy and AJ were polite and worked hard every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We're happy you found Jimmy and AJ to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota West! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Kimmar

Jimmy did a great job. We were waiting for my car to come in and he kept me updated the whole time on where the 4Runner was. Was easy to get ahold of and answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. We will be buying another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Kimmar, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car purchased!"

- Jessikelle11

I purchased a 4Runner a year ago and loved my car so very much, but I commute for work now so I knew I wanted to go back. I worked with Jimmy and Marc again, and found the perfect car for me! both of these guys are awesome and really get the job done. I didn’t feel pressured and the whole process was much quicker than experiences in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery, John Petro

Feb 08, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota West! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit "

- Andr3w

Traded in my truck for a newer one. Everybody was courteous, timely, and communication among team members was excellent. The whole process was pretty seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach Marker

Feb 08, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new truck! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff"

- KarriK

I just recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 from Jimmy . He was very knowledgeable and professional . I dread buying cars and he made it easy. Would recommend anyone to Jimmy arbor Stevinson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevinson Toyota West

Feb 08, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for the recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,070

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,445

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,032

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,763

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,261

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,070