Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy McColgan.
Jimmy McColgan
Jimmy McColgan at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.8

Jimmy McColgan

Sales Manager

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

213 Reviews of Jimmy McColgan

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I very satisfied with my purchase and experience at Lexus..."

- Marcin_pajak Verified Customer

I very satisfied with my purchase and experience at Lexus of Orland. Everything went quick and easy. Marek was my salesman. Very friendly and oriented person. Ziad from finance department went through warranty options with me and explained everything step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Okreglak, Ziad Altamimi

May 17, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

It's great to read about your experience working with Marek, Ziad, and our Lexus of Orland team. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We really appreciate your business and hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, looking forward to a long association...."

- j.enrietti Verified Customer

Great experience, looking forward to a long association. At this point all the indications are positive, and point to a stress free future at Lexus of Orland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Mike Bannos

May 10, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless experience, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and the salesperson was..."

- abinito2001 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and the salesperson was personable as well as knowledgeable. The customer service is outstanding! They listened to my concerns and addressed them in a warm and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Ziad Altamimi

May 07, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will..."

- Jsma4honor

Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will go the extra mile to do anything possible to find what you’re looking for and do anything to make sure you drive away happy and completely satisfied with your purchase. They are highly professional. I will definitely come back, and recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammie Scott, Mike Bannos

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Sammie, Mike, and Jimmy are all excellent members of our team at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I..."

- mzobel.mz Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I specifically asked if brakes were checked. 3 weeks later the car is in the shop needing complete brakes and rotors. The car had newer pads but never took down or replaced the rotors. Do the job properly or at least inspect the car properly. Dealer says it measured out on thickness of brakes so I'm out of luck. Shame when you pay a premium for a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aiman Hamdan, Ziad Altamimi

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A well organized and extremely knowledgeable service and..."

- Phil Verified Customer

A well organized and extremely knowledgeable service and sales staff. They made my recent new lease of a new ES 350 a wonderful experience. I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Mike Bannos

Apr 30, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Phil - Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Orland for your new lease! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience and truly appreciate you taking time to share this feedback. Enjoy your new Lexus ES 350!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris Merx and the team made purchasing a new car a very..."

- jan.mahan Verified Customer

Chris Merx and the team made purchasing a new car a very pleasant task. Chris was helpful in so many ways (including spending time with me months earlier when I was just 'browsing.) He is knowledgeable, personable, and did not pressure me in any way. He is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Ziad Altamimi

Apr 26, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you, Jan, for reviewing Lexus of Orland! It is great to hear that Chris walked you through the purchase of your vehicle!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Lorenzo and the team for making this such a..."

- sgslone Verified Customer

Thanks to Lorenzo and the team for making this such a pleasurable experience. From the time I walked through the doors until I drove off the lot in my new RX I was treated with courtesy and respect, no high pressure sales. I found Lorenzo to be extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and he took his time to answer all my questions and concerns making sure I got the car I was looking for. Mike in finance was also a big help in going over all the details. Thanks again guys for a Great Shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Mike Bannos, Lorenzo Lowery , Marty

Apr 19, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We are delighted to hear that from start to finish you had a five-star experience working with Lorenzo, Mike, and our Lexus of Orland team. Congratulations on your new Lexus RX! We truly appreciate this positive feedback and are so glad that you're a satisfied customer. Thanks so much!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service, took a while to settle on a price but staff..."

- minkoe13 Verified Customer

Good service, took a while to settle on a price but staff was friendly. I enjoy the follow up calls months after purchase to see how everything is going with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Marek Okreglak , Martin Polkowski

Apr 08, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

It was such a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Orland - we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x ..."

- Iberle Verified Customer

X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Merx, Mike Bannos

Apr 05, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for your five-star review of Lexus of Orland!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $43,900
2018 Lexus RX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $50,245
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX car, priced at $48,405
2021 Lexus NX
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2014 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $19,900
2014 Lincoln MKT
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000
2017 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD