About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Ngo.
Jimmy Ngo
Jimmy Ngo, Finance Manager, Honda of Serramonte
4.9

Jimmy Ngo

Finance Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jimmy Ngo

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for new pilot"

- Lili

Great customer service and great Price. Had the 2019 Pilot that i was looking for. Staff was friendly. They were able to answer all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Draedan27

Excellent customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Extremely satisfied with my purchase! All my questions were answered and the service was fast and efficient. They didn’t keep me waiting long which was extremely satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Elaine

Wei gave us the best service to us. Really Recommend!! He is so friendly, and explained all the stuffs to us. good deal, good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Li, Wei Hu

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Aaron was awesome, he was super helpful "

- CarlosG301

Aaron was super helpful because he took the time to actually help me out with everything. He made the experience not boring. Really appreciate it Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cornejo

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Henryjiang

Came in July 4th to buy a car that I had negotiated online with Tony. Unbeatable price btw, I had contacted 5 other Honda dealerships. Tony was busy with another custom so I was picked up by Constance, who was extremely nice and helpful. The deal was done under 30 minutes, spent another 30 minutes with the finance guy. The whole experience was fluid and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constance Liang, Tony Chen

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wing was Great"

- Sam Ng

We settled on a good price for new Honda CR-V and Wing was very helpful. He even found the specific model and color car that we were looking for from a separate dealership and personally drove the vehicle to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carlo123

Working with giann is the best expirience and i will recommend giann he made me understand all the things the i need to know about the car aswell as the payment greate job giann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jovelyn"

- Jovelyn adilfo

Great and knowledgeable people great customer service, they know the needs and what their customer want we're in a right place. HONDA IS AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ela Garon

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooperative and accomadating"

- usernameunavailable

My sister and I each bought a car and Rod was incredibly patient while we figured out prices that would work for both of us. After a lot of mulling over and decision changing on our end, we finally decided to buy and they worked with us even an hour after closing. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. A great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Kathypchin

Giann Decastro and Jimmy Ngo was AMAZING!!!! Excellent customer service and helped me get the exact car I wanted. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690