About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Ngo.
Jimmy Ngo
Jimmy Ngo, Finance Manager, Honda of Serramonte
4.9

Jimmy Ngo

Finance Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jimmy Ngo

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Repair"

- Limodood

Found a nasty screw lodged in the front left tire of my 2017 Pilot EX-L on a late Friday afternoon. At that point, since it was too late to take the car in, Service Advisor Eric Chau, who was going to be off the next day, turned to Bobbiejo Santos and asked if he would assist me when I brought the car back the next day. Not having an appointment on a busy Saturday was going to be a challenge. I was at the dealer in thenon-appointment lane by 7am. Bobbiejo wrote the service order for the tire repair and knowing that there was going to be a wait time, I headed toward the customer center. After all was said and tire repair done, Bobbiejo covered other required service-related items which I agreed to but deferred until my next service interval. I must say that Bobbiejo is excellent at his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Serramonte "

- FamilyTsai

Professional sales person Nelson Tam very knowledgeable Efficient and effective buying process No hassle no delay Paperwork was completed in less than 15 minutes and we were out the door with our new car within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tam

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for new pilot"

- Lili

Great customer service and great Price. Had the 2019 Pilot that i was looking for. Staff was friendly. They were able to answer all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Draedan27

Excellent customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Extremely satisfied with my purchase! All my questions were answered and the service was fast and efficient. They didn’t keep me waiting long which was extremely satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Elaine

Wei gave us the best service to us. Really Recommend!! He is so friendly, and explained all the stuffs to us. good deal, good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Li, Wei Hu

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Aaron was awesome, he was super helpful "

- CarlosG301

Aaron was super helpful because he took the time to actually help me out with everything. He made the experience not boring. Really appreciate it Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cornejo

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Henryjiang

Came in July 4th to buy a car that I had negotiated online with Tony. Unbeatable price btw, I had contacted 5 other Honda dealerships. Tony was busy with another custom so I was picked up by Constance, who was extremely nice and helpful. The deal was done under 30 minutes, spent another 30 minutes with the finance guy. The whole experience was fluid and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constance Liang, Tony Chen

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wing was Great"

- Sam Ng

We settled on a good price for new Honda CR-V and Wing was very helpful. He even found the specific model and color car that we were looking for from a separate dealership and personally drove the vehicle to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carlo123

Working with giann is the best expirience and i will recommend giann he made me understand all the things the i need to know about the car aswell as the payment greate job giann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jovelyn"

- Jovelyn adilfo

Great and knowledgeable people great customer service, they know the needs and what their customer want we're in a right place. HONDA IS AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ela Garon

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,795

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,795