Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Samhan.
Jimmy Samhan
Jimmy Samhan at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Samhan

Finance Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jimmy Samhan

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very satisfied with the knowledgeable and..."

- RedGinger65

I am always very satisfied with the knowledgeable and courteous service i get at Currie Ford . I not only take my cars there for service ive also purchased a car from them Corneilus is my sales guy and the guys in parts and service are alwAys great! I highly recommend Currie Ford for all your Ford needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealer , managers and employees are very nice..."

- Erivera

Love this dealer , managers and employees are very nice people to do business with Go see Giovanni Or Adam and they will work there magic for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie went above and beyond with my new purchase. I..."

- Fordgirl11122

Currie went above and beyond with my new purchase. I can’t say enough good things about the Currie staff! This is my second purchase and will never go elsewhere for my next Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! This is the second vehicle..."

- Sebastian

Excellent customer service! This is the second vehicle purchase for my wife and wouldn't go anywhere else for a Ford! Thank you Jason!! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie Ford Review "

- bmilord

Jim is always very helpful and professional with any purchases we make for our company. He takes the time to research and find the correct match to what we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel, Jim Koziel

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 F250"

- gat4x4

I have purchased many vehicles from Currie the staff always does a great job easy transaction never a problem smooth from start to finish will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for choosing us as your first choice for all of your automotive needs!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get treated so well and I am extremely happy "

- Nada

General Manager: Jason, Senior Salesman Pete, Service Manager: Roberto all treat me with so much respect and make me feel very welcome. They answer all my questions and concerns and treat me like Family. All of their Staff members there are great. I love them all and recommend a lot of people to go to them always. Sent Referrals to them 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Wow, we really appreciate you taking the time to highlight our staff that really has helped you out! Your kind comments and recommendation mean the world to us. Thank you!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mike and Gio buying my new F-150"

- Eric

This is my second purchase with Michael at Currie Motors. I recommend going to see him for your new vehicle purchase when you are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Vazquez, Michael Wickart

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Eric, congrats on your new F-150! We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with us!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape purchase"

- Toni Thacker

This was my second purchase with Currie Ford and I was once again very satisfied. The sales team was very courteous and accommodating in assisting me to find the right car. Everybody displayed excellent teamwork within all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Roberto Alfaro, Marcus Johnson

Jun 20, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Toni, we are so pleased that you had an excellent sales experience with us! We strive to keep our customers happy and to find exactly what they are looking for. We look forward to helping you more in the future!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance Director .....POOR"

- Escape

Traded in F150, after manager parked vehicle in parking lot, it was hit by another vehicle. [ not happy ] of course it was hit & run. The ESCAPE I bought ( after 6 hours in dealership } Given new plates for first time buying new vehicles there since 1997 ….Had vanity plates. Spend 3 hrs. at Joliet DMV to get old plates back. They will not refund money on plates they put on ( should have ask me if I wanted my current plates.) Contract also contained $63048.00 of EXTRAS Ford MAINT plan, extended warranty, GAP insurance...……..Just put on contract WITHOUT asking me first. Went back to dealership three days later to get all add ons removed ( signed contract because I was there 5 hours and wanted to go home and eat dinner) TOLD add ons would take 6-8 weeks to come off principal. TODAY 6-10-2019, went to dealership (8 weeks later) paperwork was never turned in " I don't know what I did with the paperwork" It was done today by ALBION BALAJ, a great guy (FINANCE) who did not write up my contract!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Giovanni Vazquez, Albion Balaj, Marcus Johnson, Andy Hamda , DEALT with some named with other vehicles bought here 2015,2016 2017 2019

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,678

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,678

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,974

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$22,974

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,819

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,819

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,369

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,369

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,266

2020 Ford F-150

$60,266

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $37,564

2020 Ford Transit-350

$37,564