Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Samhan.
Jimmy Samhan
Jimmy Samhan at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
4.8

Jimmy Samhan

Finance Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jimmy Samhan

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get treated so well and I am extremely happy "

- Nada

General Manager: Jason, Senior Salesman Pete, Service Manager: Roberto all treat me with so much respect and make me feel very welcome. They answer all my questions and concerns and treat me like Family. All of their Staff members there are great. I love them all and recommend a lot of people to go to them always. Sent Referrals to them 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Wow, we really appreciate you taking the time to highlight our staff that really has helped you out! Your kind comments and recommendation mean the world to us. Thank you!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mike and Gio buying my new F-150"

- Eric

This is my second purchase with Michael at Currie Motors. I recommend going to see him for your new vehicle purchase when you are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Eric, congrats on your new F-150! We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with us!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape purchase"

- Toni Thacker

This was my second purchase with Currie Ford and I was once again very satisfied. The sales team was very courteous and accommodating in assisting me to find the right car. Everybody displayed excellent teamwork within all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Roberto Alfaro, Marcus Johnson

Jun 20, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Toni, we are so pleased that you had an excellent sales experience with us! We strive to keep our customers happy and to find exactly what they are looking for. We look forward to helping you more in the future!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance Director .....POOR"

- Escape

Traded in F150, after manager parked vehicle in parking lot, it was hit by another vehicle. [ not happy ] of course it was hit & run. The ESCAPE I bought ( after 6 hours in dealership } Given new plates for first time buying new vehicles there since 1997 ….Had vanity plates. Spend 3 hrs. at Joliet DMV to get old plates back. They will not refund money on plates they put on ( should have ask me if I wanted my current plates.) Contract also contained $63048.00 of EXTRAS Ford MAINT plan, extended warranty, GAP insurance...……..Just put on contract WITHOUT asking me first. Went back to dealership three days later to get all add ons removed ( signed contract because I was there 5 hours and wanted to go home and eat dinner) TOLD add ons would take 6-8 weeks to come off principal. TODAY 6-10-2019, went to dealership (8 weeks later) paperwork was never turned in " I don't know what I did with the paperwork" It was done today by ALBION BALAJ, a great guy (FINANCE) who did not write up my contract!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Giovanni Vazquez, Albion Balaj, Marcus Johnson, Andy Hamda , DEALT with some named with other vehicles bought here 2015,2016 2017 2019

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- wke235

I originally bought my Ford Escort new from Currie Motors in 1999. I'm lucky as I commute to work on trains so after 20 years it just cracked 100,000 miles. But time and winter salts did the underbody and I had to get a new vehicle. When I saw the specials they had on 2018 close outs I knew after 20 years of support that Currie could help me out. I called ahead, they set me up with Alex, and it all went smoothly. He asked me about what I needed and was looking for and then showed me two cars which he thought would match what I wanted. The first was nice but the second in blue well, that's a favorite color. They went through all the paperwork fairly quickly and I was driving home in the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Venegas

May 14, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you so much! Our team strives for quality customer service, and it's great to know our efforts paid off.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- llacey

They were so helpful in striking a deal for the car I wanted!! They worked fast and made sure it was the right deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel, Tiffani Ray, Alex Venegas

May 08, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you! We're always happy to help!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- nlandefeld

Cornelius was very helpful and accommodating. Everyone was friendly and made the process smooth. I would highly recommend working with Cornelius. He will have you in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray

May 06, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you! We're glad Cornelius was so helpful during your recent visit.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My gf went to buy a new car, ended up getting one too"

- jjevs5

My girlfriend went to test drive a few cars and had the pleasure of working with Michael. She ended up getting the first car she test drove and absolutely loves it. Michael was amazing throughout the whole process. So much so we went back 2 weeks later to see him so I could test drive a car I had seen when we were originally there. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership, Michael, Jimmy in the finance department, and the manager Jeff, was great. Both my girlfriend and I are extremely happy with our new cars and wouldn't hesitate to go back to Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Michael Wickart

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Deal-Good People "

- Norrey

My experience at Currie was great! Mo and Jeff Treated me well and made sure I got a good vehicle. Im happy with the customer Service and my vehicle. Thanks for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mo Abdallah, Tiffani Ray, Alex Venegas

Apr 15, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you, Norrey! We're glad you had a good experience.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new company vehicle"

- ecolawnbots

Excellent service, attention to detail and follow up. Company is definitely set up to accomodate the needs of a business customer. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koziel

Apr 12, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,179

2018 Ford Transit-150

$28,179

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,505

2019 Ford Escape

$24,505

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,662

2019 Ford Escape

$23,662

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,050

2019 Ford Escape

$25,050

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,503

2019 Ford Escape

$24,503

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,977

2019 Ford Escape

$26,977

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,415

2019 Ford Escape

$28,415

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,714

2019 Ford Escape

$27,714