About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Sims.
Jimmy Sims
Jimmy  Sims, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Jimmy Sims

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Hi. I'm Jimmy Sims, and I've been here at Cronic since 2015, but been in the car industry for over 5 years. I'm a hard-working father that understands what family means. I'm a member of Center Point Church Of God. I've lived in Griffin, GA. for all but 5 of the 48 years of my life. So I know how privileged I am to be working for a dealership that's been here for 43 years. I look forward to helping you with your car-buying needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN TITAN SPECIALIST

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Jimmy Sims

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The experience was a wonderful one .It exceeded mine and my "

- gradynash0 Verified Customer

My experience was an excellent one.JD is a very good salesman.He worked with my wife and myself to get us a good price on our Mitanni. without feeling pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. We are glad to hear that JD was able to help you and make you comfortable. We hope you choose us again the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy!"

- JDAWG9242 Verified Customer

I'm a frequent visitor at Cronic Nissan. The service is always great. I recently picked up a BMW and they had absolutely no problem servicing it. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you continue to have such a great experience with us. It's always a pleasure to serve you - come again soon!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Trades for a New Pathfinder SL"

- DoctorT Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims and Wanda Cronic Howell get a five-star rating from me and my husband, Rick, as we traded two cars for one in a smooth transaction, and the dealership even obtained the Pathfinder I wanted from another dealer. I've bought several cars and trucks from this location over many years. I didn't think initially that I would be able to trade with some negative equity; however, after talking and working some figures and a couple of days thought, I decided to trade and am pleased overall with the transaction. The Finance Manger, Annando, discussed several options for us to pay for the vehicle and offered us to take as much time as we needed to decide. No pressure! Actual vehicle delivery was smooth as well as salesman Jimmy took time to explain the newest features and ensure we were familiar enough to drive home safely. Overall, a great job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Jimmy and Wanda appreciate the awesome feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience with us and were able to get a deal that you feel comfortable with. We know you will enjoy your new car! Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- NEALBANKS Verified Customer

My purchase was great never seen a dealership work as hard as these guys Service is great waiting room very nice and clean. Great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Smith, Rudy Williams

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, Neal! We are very pleased that you received such great care across our departments. We will be here to help if you need us in the future!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- PAROBIN Verified Customer

Always great customer service and not having to wait long. I always have a good experience when I have to get my car serviced. They check everything even my tires. If they need rotating they do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Knight

Oct 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for staying loyal to the team, it's good to know that your visits with us always go well. As a return customer, you know that customer service is a top priority to us. We always appreciate working with you, and we're looking forward to seeing you back again next time!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- mooremusicgirl Verified Customer

I was greeted at my car door (and had it opened for me) and the staff was very pleasant to work with. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

You're so welcome, thank you for giving the team a visit! It would be great to see you back again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- michaeldteti Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims was amazing...knows the vehicle better than anyone else we saw and was fair and honest. The dealer stuck to what was agreed upon and completed it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that Jimmy was a pleasure to work with and could provide you with an informative visit! We hope to see you again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Titan Truck Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims was very helpful to my the deal happen. Tim was a big help too. I was very help with the deal. Everyone should buy a car or truck at Cronic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Jimmy and Tim were able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forte for the win"

- j_man813 Verified Customer

Good customer service and friendly people , can’t ask for much more. The price was reasonable for this vehicle, and they were diligent in their work ethic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435