About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Sims.
Jimmy Sims
Jimmy  Sims, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Jimmy Sims

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Hi. I'm Jimmy Sims, and I've been here at Cronic since 2015, but been in the car industry for over 5 years. I'm a hard-working father that understands what family means. I'm a member of Center Point Church Of God. I've lived in Griffin, GA. for all but 5 of the 48 years of my life. So I know how privileged I am to be working for a dealership that's been here for 43 years. I look forward to helping you with your car-buying needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN TITAN SPECIALIST

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Jimmy Sims

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- mooremusicgirl Verified Customer

I was greeted at my car door (and had it opened for me) and the staff was very pleasant to work with. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

You're so welcome, thank you for giving the team a visit! It would be great to see you back again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- michaeldteti Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims was amazing...knows the vehicle better than anyone else we saw and was fair and honest. The dealer stuck to what was agreed upon and completed it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that Jimmy was a pleasure to work with and could provide you with an informative visit! We hope to see you again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- lorettagregg Verified Customer

Everyone was great service was great. Service was great. Appreciate the fact that you can watch what the technician are doing. Popcorn was delicious. Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate kind words about our service department and we agree that the popcorn is tasty!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Titan Truck Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims was very helpful to my the deal happen. Tim was a big help too. I was very help with the deal. Everyone should buy a car or truck at Cronic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Jimmy and Tim were able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forte for the win"

- j_man813 Verified Customer

Good customer service and friendly people , can’t ask for much more. The price was reasonable for this vehicle, and they were diligent in their work ethic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- DANNYTERI Verified Customer

Always courteous polite and helpful when greeting for service. Marie always greats me by name and knows what I need so it will be on the shelf for my Kia oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore , Marie in service department.

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

It's great to know you are always satisfied with our service team, especially Marie! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Kia again soon.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy Moore Jimmy s Tim and Tim die our awesome gentleman"

- buffyjo1

All three of these gentlemen work really really hard for four or more hours getting me financed the payments I needed and finding the car I wanted. I would recommend Nissan of Griffin and these three gentleman to everyone I know that wants to buy a car I have work with Randy more for little over a month online and buy phone I met him for the first time 2 days ago when I bought my car. Upon arriving I felt like I'd known them forever. I was never rushed pushed or talked into anything that I did not want. Jimmy delivered my car the following day to where I was working at upon arriving he let me know he was there he took me outside explained everything about a car showed me how to work quite a few of the features tell me if there was anything I needed all I had to do is call and that was the same as well with Randy Moore and Tim dye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore , Tim Dye

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your compliments! And thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us so we are so glad that's how you felt. We're thrilled that Randy was able to make your visit positive and memorable; he is a valued team member and we will be sure to let him know how happy you are! We will also pass on your compliments to Jimmy and Tim, who will be happy to hear that they could help you out when making your purchase. Please, do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future car needs!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was above and beyond"

- BABYGIRL12181967 Verified Customer

The service gentelman Dave was so curtious from day one when I meet him over the phone,then in person was much better.He made sure I understood everything that was going on with my car.Then the cashier was also very helpful on all my paperwork.( Keepers) that they are.Your salesman Jimmy was the same was that's the type of service I look forward to when handling that type of business.Thank You All very much.,,,Ms.T.Zanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The cashier don't know her name but very pleasant (the one expecting),,,Dave in the service department

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales/service"

- PREMIUMPARROTS Verified Customer

Jimmy Sims and Tim [sales manager] and the rest of the staff are the best from sales to service!!!! Thank you to all these great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience "

- ShilohRisinger18

I went in after being sent to Jimmy Sims and I sat and discussed my situation and after a year and five months of building my credit he worked with me along with Randy and the finance manager and made my doubtful thoughts my dreams. If you want a new or used car Cronic Nissan is the place to go and Jimmy Sims is your guy!!!!! Thanks for everything you have done and Thank You Cronic Nissan for putting me in my dream vehicle!!! Thanks Shiloh Hamm & Ric Risinger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,765

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,100

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560