About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Southards.
Jimmy Southards
Jimmy Southards, Sales, Kingdom Kia
4.9

Jimmy Southards

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Jimmy Southards

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Haganheather

My family and I have bought several cars from Kingdom Kia! Shane and Jimmy made the process super easy! We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Shane Yeggy

Jun 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fantastic!"

- Venetta Robbins

Everyone is so friendly. It has been 9mo since I purchased my Kia and my sale peoples stills remember me by name. The service person is excellent always offer savings available. Also tells me what is need at current service date and then what to expect at next visit. I am very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham, Jon Reed, Chase Destifanes, Kayla Ward

Jun 04, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that the Service Department takes great care of you and your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, and honest."

- tkief

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Kingdom Kia. They are always friendly and professional and if I need another vehicle in the future I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a third vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience for the 2nd time! :) We look forward to seeing you soon!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is stressful! But..."

- ACubbage

These guys listened to what I wanted and worked to get it for me. I'm happy. Nice bunch of people there. Took a while to negotiate, but they took care of me the best they could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bradford, Debbie Guerrette, Jon Reed, Kristal Walker

May 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that they were able to take care of you! We apologize for the delay in negotiations! Thankfully we were able to work it out for you, and now you have your vehicle to love! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Sandyrn

Shane was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. I have less than desirable credit and he was respectful and didn’t make me feel bad about it. He asked questions in a way that didn’t seem judgmental at all. Stayed with me through the whole process even though I’m sure he could have been busy with other things. Jimmy and Jon worked with my credit app and final paperwork and they were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Shane Yeggy

May 01, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear Shane was very friendly and able to answer all your questions, and take care of you! We are glad Jimmy and Jon helped as well! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA does it again!"

- Beadster01

I went in for service and ended up buying a newer car. Great service and another happy customer...again! Thank you so much guys - great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yeggy

Mar 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle! We are glad the Sales team was able to help you out! See you next time! :)

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Katelinnm

These guys were awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely willing to go above and beyond for me to help me with the purchase of my car. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yeggy

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience here with us!! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- lynnmhb

Doy and Jimmy were very willing and helpful to get me into a new ride. Very excited about driving my Fiat and enjoying the sun/moonroof. Brittany was very quick to replying back with my initial request of looking for a car. She texted me right away and helped answer questions I had before I made the drive down there. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Guerrette, Doy Graham

Jan 26, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Doy and Jimmy were very helpful and that you are excited about your new Fiat!! We love hearing that Brittany was quick to respond to your internet request quickly! Enjoy your new Fiat, and we will see you next time! :)

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up rebate check"

- Rosa

Jimmy and Stephanie were so professional in assisting me this morning with out any waiting time in the lobby I will definite recommend Kia dealership in Rolla Mo. their service is outstanding. And no other dealership can beat their deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that they were able to help you out! See you next time!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tammy123

The sale they so friendly and I alway have a good deal from them . I have couple car from them the last 4 year. I recommend you guy come there and check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! We are glad you had a good experience here! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$19,333

2018 Kia Sportage

$25,380

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,423

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,330

2018 Kia Rio

$16,711

2018 Kia Optima

$23,224

2018 Kia Soul

$25,523

2018 Kia Optima

$34,260