About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Southards.
Jimmy Southards
Jimmy Southards, Sales, Kingdom Kia
5.0

Jimmy Southards

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jimmy Southards

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kurt S

Very quick and painless. Great customer service. Thanks again for Shane and Jimmy. We will definitely be back in the future for our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yeggy, Claudine Smith

Dec 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Jimmy and Shane were able to help you out! Enjoy your new truck! See you next time! :)

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and Reasonable"

- Graywolf

Dusty took the time to show us options and to advocate for a negotiated price, Jimmy handled our situation with care and Jon was very helpful in finalizing the buy. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Dusty Allen

Nov 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad Dusty was able to help you out! We are glad Jimmy and Jon were helpful as well! Enjoy our new vehicle! See you soon! :)

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales was excellent"

- Tina

Bobby assisted in my decision to buy my new optima , he was very nice with no high pressure sales to trade in my RIO with 300 thousand miles. That I bought at the kingdom with no break downs but did all scheduled maintenance Jimmy was also great as always working on my payment plan. I am perfectly satisfied with Kia kingdom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hales

Oct 17, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad Bobby was able to help get you into a new Optima! We are glad to hear your that your RIO last to 300k miles! That is awesome! Enjoy your new Optima! See you soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful visit!"

- Oldguy18

Everyone at this dealership were courteous and helpful! We spent many hours looking at several different vehicles and test driving two before making a decision. Shane stayed with us and couldn’t have been more tolerant of our meandering. He was most patient with us and we really appreciated the help and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad everyone was helpful and courteous! We are so glad Shane was able to help you out and was patient! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience. "

- Timothy D.

Paul and the entire sales team worked really hard to help me purchase my new vehicle. I would recommend Kingdom Kia to everyone. Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Paul Miller

Aug 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Paul was friendly and able to answer all your questions! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jrbaker69

Friendly staff, nice facility. There was a no pressure buying experience although, I knew what I was coming in for and wanted. The online personnel of Brittany and Kristal helped schedule my appointment. Dalton was an excellent salesperson and helped my purchase immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that everyone was able to help you out! We are glad that the staff was friendly as well! We are glad that Dalton was able to help you get into a vehicle you love! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing & fun"

- Barkley

Absolutely amazing and fun to deal with all of you. Jimmy, Doy, Erik, Chase...ALL are amazing guys!! A routine service turned into a second purchase in past two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had an amazing experience with all of us! Enjoy your new KIA Stinger! See you soon! :)

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Siott

Kia helped us get a great car that we love, while also working with our financial situation. All around a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Paul helped us and we were not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Paul Miller

Aug 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that Paul was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great Salesman"

- cruise50

We bought a 2015 GMC in April. We have already been back for our free first inspection and oil change. It has been a great experience. We have met some really nice down to earth people. Go see Doy and Jimmy for a great car buying experience. We live almost 4 hours from the dealership and I would make the trip again. Well worth the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham

Jul 25, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia Sorento. "

- My New Kia

Was very pleased with the help I received during the purchase of my new Sorento. I was very happy with what I was offered on the trade in of my 2012 Sorento. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Kingdom Kia. I have always used their service department and am highly pleased with the service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy your new Sorento! See you next time! :)

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862

2018 Kia Optima

$24,568

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,567

2018 Kia Soul

$25,111

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,399

2018 Kia Optima

$29,637

2019 Kia Sportage

$34,287