About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Southards.
Jimmy Southards
Jimmy Southards, Sales, Kingdom Kia
4.8

Jimmy Southards

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Jimmy Southards

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KIA does it again!"

- Beadster01

I went in for service and ended up buying a newer car. Great service and another happy customer...again! Thank you so much guys - great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yeggy

Mar 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! Enjoy your new vehicle! We are glad the Sales team was able to help you out! See you next time! :)

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Katelinnm

These guys were awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely willing to go above and beyond for me to help me with the purchase of my car. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Yeggy

Feb 21, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience here with us!! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- lynnmhb

Doy and Jimmy were very willing and helpful to get me into a new ride. Very excited about driving my Fiat and enjoying the sun/moonroof. Brittany was very quick to replying back with my initial request of looking for a car. She texted me right away and helped answer questions I had before I made the drive down there. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Guerrette, Doy Graham

Jan 26, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Doy and Jimmy were very helpful and that you are excited about your new Fiat!! We love hearing that Brittany was quick to respond to your internet request quickly! Enjoy your new Fiat, and we will see you next time! :)

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up rebate check"

- Rosa

Jimmy and Stephanie were so professional in assisting me this morning with out any waiting time in the lobby I will definite recommend Kia dealership in Rolla Mo. their service is outstanding. And no other dealership can beat their deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that they were able to help you out! See you next time!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tammy123

The sale they so friendly and I alway have a good deal from them . I have couple car from them the last 4 year. I recommend you guy come there and check it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! We are glad you had a good experience here! See you next time!

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenny Roberts Hector

I have been dealing with Kingdom Kia and Chase in the service department for about 2 years now and I have always felt like I was a priority to them. They made me feel like they would anything they could to make and keep me happy. We are now looking at buying our THIRD vehicle from them. Thanks guys for taking the stress out of car buying and servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham, Keith Bryan, Aimie Wormington, Chase Destifanes

Jan 19, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Chase was able to take care of you! We are glad you are enjoying your vehicles as well! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! See you next time!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$18,378

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,134

2015 Kia Cadenza

$39,709

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,275

2018 Kia Rio

$15,428

2018 Kia Soul

$20,523

2018 Kia Rio

$15,428

2018 Kia Sorento

$27,295