About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Southards.
Jimmy Southards
Jimmy Southards, Sales, Kingdom Kia
4.9

Jimmy Southards

Sales

Kingdom Kia

2600 N Bishop Ave
Rolla, MO 65401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jimmy Southards

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience. "

- Timothy D.

Paul and the entire sales team worked really hard to help me purchase my new vehicle. I would recommend Kingdom Kia to everyone. Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Paul Miller

Aug 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad Paul was friendly and able to answer all your questions! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jrbaker69

Friendly staff, nice facility. There was a no pressure buying experience although, I knew what I was coming in for and wanted. The online personnel of Brittany and Kristal helped schedule my appointment. Dalton was an excellent salesperson and helped my purchase immensely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that everyone was able to help you out! We are glad that the staff was friendly as well! We are glad that Dalton was able to help you get into a vehicle you love! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing & fun"

- Barkley

Absolutely amazing and fun to deal with all of you. Jimmy, Doy, Erik, Chase...ALL are amazing guys!! A routine service turned into a second purchase in past two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had an amazing experience with all of us! Enjoy your new KIA Stinger! See you soon! :)

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Siott

Kia helped us get a great car that we love, while also working with our financial situation. All around a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Paul helped us and we were not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Paul Miller

Aug 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that Paul was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle! See you next time! :)

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great Salesman"

- cruise50

We bought a 2015 GMC in April. We have already been back for our free first inspection and oil change. It has been a great experience. We have met some really nice down to earth people. Go see Doy and Jimmy for a great car buying experience. We live almost 4 hours from the dealership and I would make the trip again. Well worth the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham

Jul 25, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Kia Sorento. "

- My New Kia

Was very pleased with the help I received during the purchase of my new Sorento. I was very happy with what I was offered on the trade in of my 2012 Sorento. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Kingdom Kia. I have always used their service department and am highly pleased with the service I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy your new Sorento! See you next time! :)

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Haganheather

My family and I have bought several cars from Kingdom Kia! Shane and Jimmy made the process super easy! We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Reed, Shane Yeggy

Jun 06, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fantastic!"

- Venetta Robbins

Everyone is so friendly. It has been 9mo since I purchased my Kia and my sale peoples stills remember me by name. The service person is excellent always offer savings available. Also tells me what is need at current service date and then what to expect at next visit. I am very happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doy Graham, Jon Reed, Chase Destifanes, Kayla Ward

Jun 04, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that the Service Department takes great care of you and your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly, and honest."

- tkief

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Kingdom Kia. They are always friendly and professional and if I need another vehicle in the future I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a third vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad you had a great experience for the 2nd time! :) We look forward to seeing you soon!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is stressful! But..."

- ACubbage

These guys listened to what I wanted and worked to get it for me. I'm happy. Nice bunch of people there. Took a while to negotiate, but they took care of me the best they could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bradford, Debbie Guerrette, Jon Reed, Kristal Walker

May 14, 2018

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that they were able to take care of you! We apologize for the delay in negotiations! Thankfully we were able to work it out for you, and now you have your vehicle to love! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,330

2018 Kia Optima

$22,862

2018 Kia Sportage

$28,731

2018 Kia Optima

$24,568

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Optima

$23,941

2018 Kia Soul

$25,111

2018 Kia Sorento

$26,567