Jimmy Tsegga
Jimmy Tsegga at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jimmy Tsegga | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jimmy Tsegga

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, responsive and efficient! This is my fifth car from Lehman. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by ILFERNANDEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

Dec 02, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you ILFERNANDEZ for your loyalty and for this 5-star feedback about the professional, friendly, responsive and efficient service you received during your recent visit. We are happy to have you as our customer, value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with sales & service, no wonder I went back & trade my 2016 buick encore for a 2020 Buick Encore GX. The service Department is amazing, my service Advisor Doreen is very professional. Very please More

by ROYALPALMS7420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you ROYALPALMS7420 for this 5-star review of your visit to our Service Department and for letting you know that you received amazing and professional services from Doreen. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im very pleased with the customer service as well as the quality of my purchase. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. Jimmy is the best!! More

by Chalandaanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Hello Chalandaanderson and thank you for letting us know that you were very pleased with the customer service and the quality of the vehicle you purchased. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Jimmy was courteous and understanding in my client need to purchase a SUV. Overall my experience with the group of associates I worked with was courteous. More

by SUNRISE11547.aol.com
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut, Davian Bell

Aug 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you SUNRISE11547.aol.com for a 5-star review and for letting us know that Jimmy was courteous and understanding. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Is very professional and he gets the job done. He tries to get you the best deals and he follow up to see if you need anything More

by TWISSY1025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy

Jul 20, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you TWISSY1025 for letting us know that Jimmy is very professional and gets the job done including providing the best deals and great follow-up. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

Feb 18, 2022

TWISSY1025 responded

Jimmy has always help me get the best deals for all my cars that I purchased at Lehman. He’s a very courteous and kind person. He’s very knowledgeable and always concerned about customer needs

3

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $86,005
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $54,187
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,356
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,465
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,885
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,500
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive