Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Walker.
Jimmy Walker
Jimmy Walker at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Walker

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jimmy Walker

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great to work with. He was very, very helpful..."

- mark morley

Jimmy was great to work with. He was very, very helpful explaining the different options that each of the Jeep models offered. I would definitely come back and ask for Jimmy on my next keep acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review, Mark! We are so happy to see that Jimmy's diligent service helped you make an informed decision and we appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Jeep; we hope to see you again.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the whole sales process. I have..."

- rlmurry

I was very happy with the whole sales process. I have worked with in the auto business for over 15 years in Pueblo and Perkins was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Nov 16, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We always love to hear from expert customers, on their experiences. Thank you for sharing this!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish. Jimmy was especially..."

- KELLYU7468

Great experience start to finish. Jimmy was especially helpful then we were helped by Jacques who also was very professional and closed the deal in Jimmy’s absence ( was temporarily away). We would recommend this dealership to others seeking to buy a car. The finance manager Josh made the end of the purchase very fast and he was definitely one of the best we’ve dealt with in buying an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Josh Bauer

Oct 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your vehicle. We strive to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have efficient experiences. If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the..."

- Connorman410

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase. Thank you very much Jacques!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Joe Spurlock, Josh Bauer, Mike Deck, Emma Thornton, Chris Koury , I don't know his name but it's financial person

Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were working with Jimmy and he was great. He helped us..."

- KIDDO_416

We were working with Jimmy and he was great. He helped us find the truck for us. Overall very happy with our experience there. We would say go see him because he was really patience with us. He went and got any trucks we wanted to see and told us to make sure to get the truck we wanted. I'm glad he was out sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Aug 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jimmy and the rest of the Perkins Motors team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience. Will help you find the vehicle of..."

- Les Colon

A fantastic experience. Will help you find the vehicle of your dreams. Each individual will help you with whatever you need for your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy at Perkins was great to work with. Very..."

- Aross224

Jimmy at Perkins was great to work with. Very straightforward and easy to work with. Really appreciated his honesty in the process of leasing a new vehicle. Very happy with my new Jeep and the overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Jimmy is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Walker was AWESOME! He listened to our wants and..."

- dragonc1105

Jimmy Walker was AWESOME! He listened to our wants and did his very best to get the truck we wanted. He showed patience and understanding. We are now the proud owners of a 2020 Ram 1500 Bighorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Jan 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jimmy on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666