About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Whaley.
Jimmy Whaley
Jimmy Whaley, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Jimmy Whaley

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hi! I am excited to take care of your service needs. I have been in the service business 30+years, BMW for 10 years. I am very knowledgeable with these cars. If I don’t have an answer, I will get you the answer. I grew up in the Gainesville area until about 15 years ago. I’ve been in the Palm Harbor area for last 5 years. I enjoy pretty much anything outside and on the water. I look forward helping out with the service of your car!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of Jimmy Whaley

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, service was done quickly. "

- JBW2855 Verified Customer

Great service, my tires were done before I even called to check on them. Well recommend to others as they always are prompt and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Experience"

- basetadham Verified Customer

I come to this dealership to get all my service needs taken care of. Whether it be big or small, I trust them working on my vehicle. They always welcome me out of my car and treat me with the utmost respect. My particular service advisor is Cesar and he goes above and beyond for my needs. He builds a relationship with his clients which makes us only want to work with him. The way the service advisors and techs do their business you can blatantly tell that this dealership cares about their customers and we are their #1 priority. I live about 50 miles away from this dealership and have one here locally where I live. I go out of my way just to have Cesar and this dealership take care of my needs. That goes to show you that they have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE"

- rkluesner Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very helpful and efficient. Everyone from sales and service are professional. I had a few minor issues that were handled in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- vjspallone Verified Customer

Very happy with Jimmy and his assistance and follow up about the service provided Car works fine and they washed the car as well Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW service "

- aires10291 Verified Customer

Great service and care! I asked my service advisor to help with repairs. They added value to my experience by raising attention to other items that needed service to help save me time and money in the long run. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service opinion"

- CASPER00907 Verified Customer

By Being a client of Ferman for 2 years, one can tell what to look for at the dealer. Steve Venden and Phil Bennis proved se easy, but amazing experience every time I am there. Always on top of everything and do absolute best in providing A class customer care. Always appreciate your guys Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Phil Bennis

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service / Great Establishment / Wonderful Showroom"

- NKANJI Verified Customer

Jamie is my advisor and she is awesome. Have been buying and servicing my cars here for over 12 years. Purchase a 740i and a 745i and customer service remains as strong as ever. I currently do not drive a BMW, my son's car was in service, but I'm looking to move back to a BMW from my CLS 63 I travel almost 50 miles to go to this dealership past other BMW dealers that are closer. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment "

- KURTDGLASER Verified Customer

Great service and Jimmy Whaley was awesome and took care of myself and my car with great care! Highly recommend the dealership to people looking a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor"

- ingarworld Verified Customer

Jimmy is easy to work with and is one main reason that I use this service center. The other reason is convenience of the location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful repair"

- sam_hammock Verified Customer

Two fuel sensors were replaced to resolve the issue. Although I was shocked at the cost, my service rep accepted a competitive coupon from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185