About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Whaley.
Jimmy Whaley
Jimmy Whaley, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Jimmy Whaley

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hi! I am excited to take care of your service needs. I have been in the service business 30+years, BMW for 10 years. I am very knowledgeable with these cars. If I don’t have an answer, I will get you the answer. I grew up in the Gainesville area until about 15 years ago. I’ve been in the Palm Harbor area for last 5 years. I enjoy pretty much anything outside and on the water. I look forward helping out with the service of your car!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Jimmy Whaley

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome...superb.."

- Ariya1

We just asked Jack Dennis if he had any camaro on the lot and he showed me my dream car....service was excellent...people on floor always said hi. So nice. I got my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariya for your review!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- katherintampa Verified Customer

I really like the service I get when bringing my car, the staff is always courteous and kind. I am very grateful for the time That Charles Drivas was there he was always able to squeeze me in at a moments notice and did a great job taking care of my car, he even helped me recently with some questions I had about my warranty. Marc does an excellent job as well he is welcoming, friendly and professional always gets me consistent great service. Thank you Ferman mini (service dept)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Justlookin Verified Customer

Very helpful took longer than it should have dropped it off Friday to pick up Monday morning. Finally drove down at one to wait another half hour. I just want to say if it wasn't for Bob in parts this service visit could have went south.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Bob in parts

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is excellent..."

- Matty Verified Customer

Jimmy is always wonderful to work with. He is thorough and honest. I have been going to him for years and he is one of the reasons that I keep considering buying another BMW. After all, if you don't get great service after the sale then it makes owning the vehicle more difficult, and unpleasant. This service center makes owning and servicing a BMW a pleasure. I will also add that during the service process I ended up talking with our Sales Person, Steve Venden, and he was also very helpful and honest with us. He has been so easy to work with that it is no wonder customers will wait for him. Between him and Jimmy, we don't even consider going to any other BMW dealership for any of our needs. By the way.... the only reason I did not give it 5 stars has nothing to do with the employees here. It has to do with the fact that calls are sometimes routed through an automated system, and then messages are not returned. I think the calls should always be answered by a person! This is a luxury line and customers should be treated as such at ALL times and in ALL interactions with the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Rotation"

- gramo79 Verified Customer

Wasn’t able to make appointment on line. No available dates were showing up. A quick phone call and it was scheduled. Arrived at the dealership and was in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- RNUMA Verified Customer

The staff is excellent and I would recommend that dealership to anyone thats looking to purchase a BMW! I will also come back when I need to change my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"M5 maintenances and considering a new purchase "

- RAZICKMD Verified Customer

I’ve been trusting Ferman BMW with my purchases and maintenance for the past 9 years . Steven is my salesman. He’s so honest . He knows his cars. Extremely friendly . He’s really like family to us ! The service department is just outstanding. They are always accurate in their assessment. And friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- mur0220 Verified Customer

Very fast and convenient!!! Got a loaner car and picked up a clean well serviced car after work! I will be happy to return. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- FRIVERO1 Verified Customer

happy with the service. I found nothing wrong with the dealer, building or the anyone in the premises. everyone was friendly and courteous and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Water pump replacement"

- E84 Dinan Verified Customer

Great service and speed. Jimmy is always amazing. Loaner was great also. Ferman is the easiest bmw dealership in st. Pete. Thanks again for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185