About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Whaley.
Jimmy Whaley
Jimmy Whaley, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Jimmy Whaley

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Hi! I am excited to take care of your service needs. I have been in the service business 30+years, BMW for 10 years. I am very knowledgeable with these cars. If I don’t have an answer, I will get you the answer. I grew up in the Gainesville area until about 15 years ago. I’ve been in the Palm Harbor area for last 5 years. I enjoy pretty much anything outside and on the water. I look forward helping out with the service of your car!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Jimmy Whaley

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor was great"

- wrightd12 Verified Customer

James was responsive via text! Love that medium. He really works hard to help me get what I need. He is timely. My only hesitation is the loaner options. But we made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always accommodating "

- MARIACITERONI Verified Customer

James Whaley and the loaner car personnel always manage to accommodate me with a smile and a loaner car even when I arrive close to closing due to my work schedule. Thanks for your patience Ferman service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Clearwater customer Verified Customer

When I took my car in for service everything was done quickly and efficiently. From loaner car to communication to completion of service and delivery of my car. Everyone I encountered was friendly and ready to help me. James was awesome, he was very thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great job done in a good time"

- shotyankeegirl Verified Customer

Had service done for a required service. They are very customer friendly. Nice service are is clean and there are several choices of drinks and snacks. Over all nice visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service rating"

- CEHRLICH1 Verified Customer

I wish I could rate the advisor Jimmy as he gave me a discount on the expensive service repairs however am only rating good due to 1) they didn't even wash my car after servicing and they didn't vacuum the vehicle either. Usually after service, repair centers always make sure vehicle is clean upon picking it up. I didn't expect a detail but did expect it to be washed and cleaned for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- dougwhyte Verified Customer

Jimmy was professional , welcoming and attentive in regards to my request . He also suggested additional services that could be done while the vehicle was in service which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Ultimate Buying Experience. "

- Pasquale III

We have been doing business with Ferman BMW for eighteen years. BMW makes a good machine, but the Ferman Team: Brian, Karl, Erin and Jimmy are truly focused on surpassing Customer Satisfaction. THEY are the reason why we are repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- JOHNRAGS829 Verified Customer

Had service done to the vehicle and everything went completely perfect was given a loan while the work was done and kept updated on everything until the vehicle was finished. Very professional throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- leynset Verified Customer

The team took care of the entire process and made sure I was 100% satisfied. Kudos to Rachel for making a difficult situation less stressful with her kindness and genuine care. James, I appreciate you keeping me updated throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Brown

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best "

- LaW Verified Customer

Super friendly helpful advisors. I have had many More nos and Fermans is by far the best and nicest dealership and service department staff I have the pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185