About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jo Jo Leonard.
Jo Jo Leonard
Jo Jo Leonard, New Car Manager, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jo Jo Leonard

New Car Manager

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Husband, Father, Balloon Sculpture, Chipotle Fanatic, and a Master of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Transportation Problem Solver!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Jo Jo Leonard

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle experience"

- SMAVE15 Verified Customer

Top Notch Service. I will recommend these guys to my circle of friends. Friendly, Professional and very comfortable to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the truck I was interested in. Very satisfied with me experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McDonald

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front pricing"

- bryce6 Verified Customer

Was contacted by Roseville after completing an TrueCar search and worked with the internet sales manager Stacy via email until I was able to get a cap cost quote for a lease on a 2019 Cherokee. Stacy really stuck with me, while other dealerships were unwilling to discuss and negotiate without me coming into the showroom. When I got there everything was settled, all I did was a test drive and financing. Forrest and I really hit it off and I was impressed with how he stayed late and was so helpful. JoJo and I continue to be in contact as there was an issue with the TrueCar code, but he was willing to continue to chase it down even after I signed the deal. Compared to other Jeep dealerships in the area I got a fair deal and there wasnt a bunch of hidden fees that you only find out about when youre presented with the lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Cooper , Stacy Bryant

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! I am very happy. ;)"

- Deanna Thomas Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience. The dealership was nice and clean with a very pleasant atmosphere and the sales team that I worked with made everything perfect! Thanks to Joe Leonard and Rich Gerundo, I am very very happy with my new vehicle! They listened, they were very knowledgeable and found the perfect fit for me... I loved the whole experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the top of the line awesome"

- Stevencarlisle5055 Verified Customer

Our experience with this particular dealership and tailed a lot of patient courtesy kindness and patience to what I needs were I think if I had to do it all over again then I would definitely go back there and also recommend someone else to go there thank you so much the Carlisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tharaldson

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck!"

- tsethorial Verified Customer

Jo Jo and Forest were great to work with their customer service was great and the price they got for me on the new 2018 Dodge Ram was an excellent price! I have bought my last 3 cars from Dodge 2 of them from this dealership they do great work here. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Cooper

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- djohnson46 Verified Customer

I was previously at another company's dealership before this. Compared to that, this was a whole different experience. This was so positive and just comfortable I felt like I was being listened to and my needs/questions were addressed. Not once during the process did I feel like I was being taken advantage of. Instead I was taken care of. I cannot recommend more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine turning off."

- lueck.alan@gmail.com Verified Customer

Turned out to be an oil problem. Had the oil changed, but I’m not sure why there isn’t an indicator for that problem. Also am not sure why they did not reset the oil life indicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. If you bring the vehicle back by we can reset the indicator for you.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiences"

- mikejlawless Verified Customer

Dave is awesome! My problem still may not be resolved, but he’s always there to listen and try. They ALWAYS go above and beyond, from Dave to checking out or getting a rental from Maddie. My salesman JoJo still comes and checks on me when I go in for oil changes too. The best experience with any dealership since buying cars over the last 24 years in Los Angeles and Minneapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Middleton , Maddie

Oct 03, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- rickhaug Verified Customer

I do rate places when they do a great job or if I’m dissatisfied my last service at dealership was a great one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olu Davis

Sep 26, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of my Life!"

- cfosp1 Verified Customer

I generally prefer to go to the dentist over going shopping for a new car. Dealt with salesman Jo Jo who made this experience as easy as it could possibly be, He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We will let Jo Jo know that you appreciate him.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741