About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joao Felix.
Joao Felix
Joao  Felix, Sales Specialist, Direct Auto Mall
5.0

Joao Felix

Sales Specialist

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Conhecer novos amigos, Estar sempre reunido com pessoas, Ler um bom livro, cinema, teatro, conhecer novos lugares e, jantar em um restaurante bem bacana, sao coisas que me deixam bastante feliz e, renova minhas energias.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JOE VERDE - GRANT CARDONE -

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Joao Felix

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Agradecimento ao atendimento"

- Geison rs

Gostariamos de agradecer o atendimento com muita atenção podendo nos responder todas duvidas e proporcionar boas opções de negócio. Desde já agradecemos o atendimento de João Felix . Super indicamos ao dealer Direct auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meu segundo carro"

- Watsoncorola

Estive com o João Félix , hoje na Direct auto, foi um excelente atendimento do começo ao fim das negociações! Estou muito satisfeito e recomendo o Nosso amigo João Félix pelo seu excelente serviço . Obrigado e parabéns !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz Felipe Campos

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troca de carro"

- maisaC

Troquei o meu carro na direct auto mall com o Joao Felix e eles conseguiram juros excelente para mim, mais uma vez fui super bem atendida muito obrigada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Maria C

Quis fazer uma surpresa pra minha filha comprando o primeiro carro dela e graças ao ótimo atendimento e profissionalismo do João Felix consegui presentear minha filha sem dor de cabeça e com um preço que cabe no bolso. Este foi o segundo carro que compro com eles, mais uma vez muito obrigada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Telemaco

Nos recomendamos a Direct Auto Mall e salientamos o vendedor João Félix. Um dos melhores vendedores que já conheci!! Excelente e educado profissional. Ele conseguiu atender todas nossa necessidades e exigências, que não foram poucas!rs. Obrigado João Félix pelo atendimento. Tele e Ariza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz Felipe Campos

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- SheilaAvellar

Thank You So Much! Joao Feix! You are the best! I am so happy! My mom and I couldn’t ask for better sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super recomendo"

- marisaf16

Compramos nosso segundo carro na Direct Auto Mall! Durante todo o processo,desde a escolha ,financiamente e até a entrega do veiculo, fomos acessorados por toda uma equipe de profissionais,com especial atenção de João Felix e Gregory Sartory! Parabens e um grande ‘muito obrigada’a toda equipe Direct Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Sartori

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eu recomendo "

- Sani Nahin Lopes

Muito satisfeita com o atendimento! Muito bem atendida pelo senhor João Felix , muito bem sua paciência e dedicação com o trabalho e com o cliente! Super recomendado a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct auto mall is the best. "

- Lucia

João is always a gentleman. He is awesome. And all others work in there is really good. Thanks to all. X x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Direct Automall"

- Carlosoliveira

Thank you so much Joao for getting me the car I wanted and helping me trough the whole process. I am very pleased with my purchase and I am recommending Direct Automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 6 Series

$58,165

2016 Chevrolet Express

$26,000

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,500

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,000

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,000

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$22,500

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$12,500

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$15,000