About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joao Felix.
Joao Felix
Joao  Felix, Sales Specialist, Direct Auto Mall
5.0

Joao Felix

Sales Specialist

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Conhecer novos amigos, Estar sempre reunido com pessoas, Ler um bom livro, cinema, teatro, conhecer novos lugares e, jantar em um restaurante bem bacana, sao coisas que me deixam bastante feliz e, renova minhas energias.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

JOE VERDE - GRANT CARDONE -

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Joao Felix

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eu recomendo "

- Sani Nahin Lopes

Muito satisfeita com o atendimento! Muito bem atendida pelo senhor João Felix , muito bem sua paciência e dedicação com o trabalho e com o cliente! Super recomendado a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct auto mall is the best. "

- Lucia

João is always a gentleman. He is awesome. And all others work in there is really good. Thanks to all. X x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Direct Automall"

- Carlosoliveira

Thank you so much Joao for getting me the car I wanted and helping me trough the whole process. I am very pleased with my purchase and I am recommending Direct Automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Johnmartins

Thank you so much João for helping me finally buy my car. I am very pleased with the service and the dealer. Glad I chose Direct Automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpfu"

- sarah.souza

When I went, Joao was very pacient and friendly and explained everything very thuroughly and helped me get the car I wanted. I am very pleased with the outcome of my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent sales person, very friendly "

- NM carpentry

El vendedor Joan muy bueno, ayuda en todos los pasos quebuno necesita para comprar un veiculo sin presionar como en muchos lugares lo hacen para que realize la compra. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulo Rocha "

- Paulorocha27

Excelente trabalho , superior a todas minhas expectativas, fazem de tudo pra gente sair satisfeito.Obrigado ao vendedor João Felix e toda equipe da Direct Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exlente "

- Paulo ecilia1

Ja sou cliente do Joao Felix meu segundo carro que comprei. Ele e um proficional e eu recomendo ele ao meus amigos e parentes e ja tenho planos para a compra do terceiro carro com o Joao Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Josi

He is very good person, and helps a lot with all the process to buy a car! I love my car, and always he calls me to check if is everything ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Car"

- Geisa C DeFreitas

I went to look around and I end up buying a car with Joao Felix, he's patience and dedication to please he's guest made us decide on buying the car same day, he worked hard to give us the best interest rate, we bought the perfect car for our family with low monthly payments. Thank Joao Felix for your attention on helping us with this big decision. Geisa Freitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta Niedsinski

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$34,600

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$36,000

2015 Audi Q7

$31,600

2015 Nissan Titan

$25,600

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,000

2016 BMW 3 Series

$21,200

2013 Toyota Highlander

$17,700

2015 Ford F-250

$30,000