About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joby Bacher.
Joby Bacher
Joby Bacher, Sales Consultant, Montrose Mazda in Kent
5.0

Joby Bacher

Sales Consultant

Montrose Mazda in Kent

1127 W. Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Happy Father of a Baby Boy at home. Loving Husband. Here ready to help you buy a car today!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Joby Bacher

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service - Highly Recommend!!"

- TNT369

I've come to this dealership before due to a recall on my 2007 Mazda. I've always had good customer service in the maintenance department, so when it was time to finally buy a car I decided this dealership would be a good start. I'm SO happy I made that decision because the customer service and atmosphere here is excellent! Joby was super helpful, listened to all my ridiculous requests and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend working with Joby if you have the opportunity to do so. Shane was super helpful explaining my finance options and made sure to explain the process while we waited for my information to come back from the bank. Jeremy went through the paperwork thoroughly and quickly and made sure to stop and answer any questions I had, in detail. I was even there past closing time (I try not to be that person -seriously!) and no one even batted an eye about having to stay late to accommodate me. Overall, excellent customer service. I would highly recommend the Mazda brand and the Kent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Doak, Jeremy Gray

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joby Made Buying my Simple and Quick"

- ItsRoth83

Joby handled most of my preapproval before stepping on the lot and kept in constant contact while working around my bust work schedule. He absolutely went the extra mile before i even met him. Once I got to the lot he knew who I was before I even said my name and was as personable as anyone I've dealt with. The test drive was full of pleasant conversation, both personally and professionally. He saw me through the process of financing and walked me out. From start to finish, he was an excellent salesperson that I would recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- The Lloyds

Richard J. Bacher (Joby) was who helped us and he was great. He listened to what we were looking for and gave us a few great options that fit: description of vehicle and in our price range. We originally planned on visiting a few different places today - but we were completely satisfied with our experience here. He was able to answer our questions on the gas mileages on the different SUVs, the warranties and how they were rated. We never felt pressured and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW Buying Experience? YES!"

- neoweaver

I saw this great BMW that was for sale and called (I am in Pittsburgh and had to drive to Kent Ohio. I called and talked to Joby. He was great, informative and gave me his cell phone number so that we could communicate during my buying process. He took my deposit and sent me a text message of my receipt. He was very very helpful, had the car waiting for me clean and ready to test drive. He personally checked every function of the car and confirmed that it was in good shape before I got their. They helped me work through financing options and got me in and out quick. I would recommend them (and especially Joby, ask for him).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bcladouceur

We really enjoyed our car buying experience at this dealership. They were willing to make a deal with us and were nice during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful"

- RD Greenleaf

Dealing with them was enjoyable Very friendly and helpful Pleasant and knowledgeable Would recommend to everyone No pressure dealing GREAT selection Fast reliable service Overall AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Clark, Jeremy Eisenberg

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Stephen

Go to Montrose Mazda of Kent, if you want a car buying experience without a salesman trying to force you into a car your not really looking for. Ask for Joby, if you want an excellent professional salesman who has class and will treat you with respect and so much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff"

- Cheyennevaughn

Montrose has a wonderful team of staff! This was my first time buying and everyone made sure that I knew what was going on! Love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,666

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,711

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,589

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,969

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,992

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,589

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,898

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,882