About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Baracaldo.
Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Joe Baracaldo

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Aminy Guerra

I have had Mercedes in past and in other cities but Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables is by far the best dealer i have ever dealt with.. Joe Baracaldo from sales is Amazing... Angel Rabassa from finance department, Guillermo Requeña and Aldo Guerra from service.. They are excellent in everything they always had done for me and my vehicles.. I’m a customer of MB of Coral Gables and i always be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guillermo Requeña from service

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serious dealer willing to do business "

- Fipenna

Leasing a new MB in the MB of Coral Gables was a good experience. Joe helped me to understand the product, took me for a good test-drive and really “sold” the product we were discussing. Although the first two deal proposals weren’t satisfactory to me Joe worked with Mr. Cooper (sales director) and we were able to get in agreement. Would recommend the dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cooper , Billa

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Purchase"

- DNA

I was coming up on my lease and had two ideas in mind to finally treat myself. I returned to my favorite sales representative Joe Baracaldo who is always attentive, funny, and treats us like family. We test drove the two options in mind and walked away with a speedy purchase and little hassle. The highlight to the end was lunch with Joe to celebrate the purchase while they prepped the car for delivery. MB of Coral Gables has top service from the moment you walk in until you leave and they always treat you like family. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service b to c300"

- Salhanon

Friendly and expeditious. Outstanding customer service and attention to details. Good follow up on questions or inquiries. Web set up for appointments and text follow up work great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- kelvin

Great car and most importantly it was haggle-free. They were patient and guided me through the sales process as seamlessly as possible. and really helped me get the car I wanted! I'm very very happy! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- susygc13

A great experience for getting my first car! Joe Baracaldo did a great job finding me a car with all the packages and extras I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Mustang73

The service was amazing!!! And the people that work there are the best I just went for a service and end up with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cooper , Marcos González

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient professionalism "

- Oggunrelekun99

Always an amazing experience excellent in every aspect incredible inventory everything that is promised is done best deal always prompt delivery and total professionalism and have been with Joe for over TEN years the best sales executive Mercedes has . Thank you Respectfully EDWARD J HERNANDEZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Renteria-Hernandez , Angel Rabassa

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a test drive and went out with my dream car..."

- GLO

Joe Baracaldo made the whole process from the test drive to the purchase so seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.And Joe makes you feel like you just joined a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Garcia

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Victor H

I had a great experience with Joe, Carlos, and Phillip. After shopping around for about six months at BMW, maseratti, jaguar, Audi and in your own dealership. I decided to pass by one more time to review options as I had not made my mind. my previous experience with one of your salesman did not leave me fully satisfied. This time I was taken care of by Joe, and he was great, very friendly and tried his best To make me feel like I was getting an amazing deal. Carlos and Phillip were extremely dedicated and professional. They made my whole experience painless, joyful, and I did not feel pressured. They stayed till late to make sure all my questions were answered and delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend that team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results