About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Chen.
Joe Chen
Joe Chen, CLIENT ADVISOR, BMW of Escondido
5.0

Joe Chen

CLIENT ADVISOR

BMW of Escondido

1557 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Joe Chen

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Rogerstattel12

I came to this dealer just to look at a car I found on the internet. Met Joe who was very patient and understanding of what I was looking for. Came back a few days late because they were able to work with me the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales is great"

- Donhulio

Joe is a great sales guy taking care of customers. He knows the car and is very patient talking about features and follow up with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The X3 "

- Cavedog49

Great deal. Joe Chen was a great sales person. The bmw is great way better than I expected, would defiantly come back and buy another car from joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found be car I wanted"

- Andy

They had just the car I wanted for less than I expected. When I had some questions after the purchase Joe was extremely helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mmiranda

Joe has been so far the best sells rep I ever had and Dan has been the best in finance. Those customer service skills are definitely what make people return. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase x3, Yay"

- Joyce1

My visit was comfortable and easy...I was dreading purchasing a car but it turned out to be painless thanks to my salesman, Joe. Joyce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Renie

We casually stopped by BMW of Escondido last evening just to “maybe” buy a BMW - where there was no pressure on the lot just a quick hello by a super nice Joe Chen. When I found the model that I wanted, Joe was beyond helpful and I was very impressed with his ability to filter their inventory to match exactly what I wanted in less than hour. We went on a quick test drive and I committed to purchasing but it was getting late so they happily priced, provided financing options, gave me a one page credit app so when I arrived today, the entire transaction was basically seamless, spending less than an hour with “financing” (Cliff was great and their system is as paperless as possible). I’ve purchased from Range Rover, Mercedes, Ford, Volkswagen and Dodge (whew) and never had such a pleasant experience. If you’re buying a BMW, head to Escondido, ask for Joe, find your car and let Cliff get you out the door! A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Myers

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very perfessional and fair"

- BMW R Nine T

Joe worked hard to make the deal happen. There was a lot of X3s to choose from and he helped us find one that met our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing."

- Chloelicas

My experience at this dealership was very swift and easy. Ten out of ten recommend. He was very nice and informative. Answered all the questions exceptionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Richard Jacob

I am incredibly pleased with my decision to work with Joe and the rest of the Escondido staff. I love my new BMW and the process was frictionless. Highly recommend you let them help you get a great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

1
1 - 10 of 15 results