About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cram.
Joe Cram
Joe Cram, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Joe Cram

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Joe Cram

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchased "

- Jess lexus

Outstanding customer service and did not get hassled when we were there. Joe was the best sales rep to work with! We got the best deal with South county Lexis. Will recommend friends and family to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Debbie

I leased a 2019 NX 300. The whole process was so easy. The test drive was so thorough it totally sold me on the car. The salesman was honest and accommodating. I never felt pressured during any of the process. He listened to what i was looking for in a car and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Victoria, Bob Gray

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around Great Service Everytime- Highly Recommended"

- Srr777

I highly recommend South County Lexus. Evan has been my Service Advisor for most of the 4 years I have been getting my car serviced here. He makes my experience quick and convenient every time and all of their staff is helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hasso , Evan Frykman, Hassan Sarim

Oct 22, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Srr777! Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to share this with Joe, Matt, Evan, and Hassan. Have a great day! Sincerely, South County Lexus

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary pre-owned car buying experience."

- Mrduffer

Michael Irkhin, and Joe Cram, of South County Lexus in Mission Viejo went out of their way to make my pre-owned Lexus car buying experience extraordinarily simple, easy, professional, and most importantly, extremely satisfying. Not only did they show me the perfect car for my needs, but they also provided valuable, resourceful assistance every step of the journey - from selecting, to testing, and pre-sale preparation, through financing, and finally the out-the-door stage. I actually want to buy my next car from these guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your story! Our goal has always been to provide the type of care to all of our customers as if they were a guest in our home. We are so happy that Michael and Joe accomplished that. Please let us know if you have any questions about your Lexus. We are always here to help! Congratulations and welcome to our family! Sincerely, South County Lexus

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Peter Steiner

Buying a car can be stressful... but not here. We had the best experience. Professional and polite all the way around. Thank you - much appreciate it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus

Apr 12, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Dealership..."

- arne1210

I called Joe Cram about a 2017 RX 350 and I needed more information. I live in Las Vegas and he knew it would be a while before I got to Orange County, but he did not hesitate to do the research that I needed to feel confident enough to buy the vehicle. I never felt anything but positive energy from Joe, I bought the car and am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review! It is wonderful to hear that Joe made your car buying experience with us fantastic! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new RX 350!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, long distance purchase"

- Matico40

I was skeptical about a long distance/sight unseen purchase. Joe Cram was extremely helpful! sent any additional pictures and information I requested and went above and beyond, especially when you consider I wasn't buying a brand new car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review! Joe is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- SoCALC

Joe Cram was wonderful! He went the extra mile to find the model/color interior I was looking for. He also made an effort to ensure I received the maximum trade in value on my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review! We’re glad you enjoyed working with Joe! We’re proud to have him on our team as he exemplifies our values. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588