About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe DeSimone.
Joe DeSimone
Joe DeSimone, Sales Manager, Ramsey Mazda
not yet rated

Joe DeSimone

Sales Manager

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joe DeSimone

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT customer care!"

- becckkkks

Justin Arce, as well as his GSM Joe DeSimone took such great care of me while at the dealership. They more than willingly located a very tough vehicle to find for me, brought it down from Syracuse for me, and gave me an excellent deal on the vehicle. Even gave me COMPLIMENTARY all-weather mats! Finance manager Donovan Lau made my leasing process so incredibly quick, easy and painless. In and out of the office in 20 minutes. Incredible. Justin has been excellent with his follow-up calls and messages and has made sure that I am nothing but happy with my purchase. I have zero regrets thanks to Justin. He was a referral as per my coworker, but I will definitely be sending more Mazda prospects his way. If you’re looking into Ramsey Mazda, do yourself a favor and work with their best salesman. Thank you, Justin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Justin Arce

Jul 12, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing this, we truly appreciate it! We're glad you're satisfied and look forward to seeing you again!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Professionalism! Way to go!"

- ngvj8

This team took their time in explaining in detail all aspects of the process from beginning to end making it a totally pleasant experience. Customer satisfaction is a top priority with Ramsey Mazda! Should I have any questions in the future, I feel quite comfortable in reaching out to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau

Apr 27, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad you had a great experience with us, thanks for sharing - we hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A +++++++"

- Darren Shaw

A pleasant smile, an amiable handshake and a benevolent demeanor was extended to me on 10/31/2017. This set the tone for a magnanimous sales presentation by Justin Arce followed by an understandable, explanatory financial rundown by Donovan Lau. They showed Industry, Integrity, Intelligence and Initiative. It was less of a sales pitch and more of a friendly conversation. I was especially grateful for their low-key, pressureless verbiage. After signing for the Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD, I was impressed by the positive reaction on behalf of the rest of the sales staff and management. An outstanding experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau , Justin Arce

Nov 09, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you so much, Darren for your kind review and for sharing your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new CX5!

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kimc524

Just wanted to take a minute to thank Ramsey Mazda. They made buying a new car a stress free experience. Love my new car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Guadalupe, Donovan Lau

January 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- jwinters01

After dealing with another Mazda dealer where they just wasted my time and jerked me around, I wasn't sure what to expect when I came to Ramsey. I'm SO SO glad I ended up doing business at Ramsey Mazda!! Everyone that I met was friendly and helpful & the entire process was quick and painless! Thank you to everyone who helped make my buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Jacobson, Donovan Lau , Elaine or Eileen (I'm sorry I don't remember!)

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Unbelievable..."

- Peter Wierenga

Here's the bottom line...Ramsey Mazda made it worth our while to drive 200 miles to buy a used car from them. That's saying something! My daughter's car was totaled a week ago. She might chime in with a review as well. I am an aggressive car shopper. She knew exactly what she wanted...a Mazda3 to replace the one that was totaled...so that part was easy. I shopped for cars within a 250 mile radius and found two that would work well for her. They were both Certified (very important for her), had the features that she wanted and were priced well under the dozens of others that we could see within that radius. One of the two cars was a mile and a half from where she lived. The other one was at Ramsey Mazda...200 miles away from where she lived. I talked with Rocky on the phone and he told me that he would submit an offer to his manager if I made a $100 refundable deposit with my credit card which I agreed to do. They came back with a price that made it well worth our while to NOT buy the car that was in the same town but to spend the day driving to Ramsey, NJ to buy the car. Along the way, we gave them every bit of information that they needed to process the loan for my daughter. We walked in the door and were sitting down with Donovan within two minutes to sign the paperwork. Fifteen minutes later, everything was signed and Joe took some time to show us the ins and outs of the car and got us on the road back. So we were in and out within 30-60 minutes. There was a minor problem with the battery that we discovered when we were filling the tank next door and within another half hour, the other Joe had arranged to have the battery replaced and we were on our way home. It simply could not have gone any better. We did our part to have everything done for the loan and insurance before we got there and they did their part by having EVERYTHING ready to sign and the car ready to go when we got there. Virtually no waiting for anything. Very, very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I went to Ramsey Mazda after visiting several other Mazda..."

- dannys321

I went to Ramsey Mazda after visiting several other Mazda dealerships and found Ramsey to be the best out of all visited. I had several concerns about price ,but after speaking to the Sales Manager John Torres and Master Sales Manager Joe Desimore all my concers were answered,a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Ramsey Mazda and the two gentelmen mention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN TORRES, JOE DESIMORE

May 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My lease was up on my mazda 2010 and went in and leased a..."

- tompp

My lease was up on my mazda 2010 and went in and leased a 2013 from them. The car is very good, however, the sales manager indicated to me that i would get my $500 back from my previous payment to the bank that I had rcently made on the 2010.After the sale, and when I did not receive my money, the "story changed" and that the $500 was part of the buyout , even though he called the bank twice to get a final payment but never thought of asking them if my $500 cleared or not. After I tried to discuss it with him, he gave me a short period of time to discuss it with him and told me that it was my error and he could not help me any longer and if need to get legal advice. Great customer service!! Be very careful dealing with him but would not recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JOE DESIMONE..SALES MANAGER

May 05, 2010

Dealership Rating

"After shopping with 5 Mazda dealers I would have to rate..."

- tennant

After shopping with 5 Mazda dealers I would have to rate Ramsey Mazda the most professional and courteous. I negotiated with the usual team members when purchasing a vehicle (sales person Peggy Witkowski, manager Joe Simone, and financial person Steve Smith) all whom were polite and respectful. My purchase with Ramsey was straigth forward without any games or pressure to buy and most important not a time consuming experience. My advice to shoppers is to make a trip to Ramsey before your next purchase and see for yourself what I'm talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Witkowski, Joe Simone, Steve Smith

April 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I owned a 2008 Mazda 3 which I purchased at Ramsey Auto..."

- kdc1213

I owned a 2008 Mazda 3 which I purchased at Ramsey Auto Group Mazda and then traded it in one year later at the same Ramsey Auto Group Mazda for my 2009 Mazda 6 which I am absolutely in love with. Joe helped me personally when I was having a problem with a component on the car. Peggy helped me work many gadgets and I couldn't be more thankful to this Mazda team for their knowledge and support in the car buying/leasing process, as well as the service department that answers any question or concern I have. I can't wait to get my next Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Desiomone, Peggy

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175