About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Gaulding Jr.
Joe Gaulding Jr
Joe  Gaulding Jr, Sales Consultant, Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque
not yet rated

Joe Gaulding Jr

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque

9820 Coors Boulevard NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joe Gaulding Jr

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Markaj505

After getting rejected all day from getting a car me and my mom went here and had the most awesome sales person they call him J.R. he needs to get promoted he got me in to my first ever new car right away just wish we went there first and the whole place at Lary H Miller is top notch if anyone in my family or friends want to buy a car I would recommend Lary H Miller and J.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. is the one i remember working with

Apr 23, 2018

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review. I'm glad that J.R. was able to leave such an awesome impression on you, and find the perfect vehicle for your needs! He's an awesome member of our team who'll be thrilled that you enjoyed working with him so much. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again soon. — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good"

- smythlon Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and new what they were doing and very helpful.will buy our next vehicle from this dealer in the future sales person was very noligible and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them! Should you need anything else, please let us know! — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- sandieaz Verified Customer

The price could have been better, but was made to believe I was getting a super deal. I saw better pricing a few days later for same vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lovato

Dec 12, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I apologize for any pricing miscommunication on our end. It wasn't our intention to mislead you and I'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make this right. Please reach out at a time that works for you. I appreciate your time, Brian Sweeney General Manager (505) 404-0782

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- djaram01 Verified Customer

This entire team is very customer focused. Very pleasant and always attentive. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership- all without complaint. Sales people are not pushy and there's no standing around. They show you that they are interested in your business and work hard to gain trust and confidence. They have always been true to their word and I know I can trust them to honor what they say- that's not what anyone thinks of when you hear the word car salesman. But the team at this dealership is like no other. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR was my salesperson and Cisco was great!

Nov 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're delighted to hear your kind words and compliments about our dealership. We will be sure to pass it along to the entire team! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Client"

- flpalmer218 Verified Customer

I sent email to finance department about our experience. Joe was excellent. So was general manager, cannot recall names and the two finance men that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your great feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Joe and our finance team. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Have a wonderful day, Brian Sweeney, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,830

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,625

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,635

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,295

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,265