About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Giardino.
Joe Giardino
Joe Giardino, Sales Manager CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.9

Joe Giardino

Sales Manager CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

I live in Johnstown with my wonderful wife and two kids, along with our dog, two cats, and two horses, all of which are rescues or from the Brennan Humane Society. We enjoy being outdoors all year round and finding things to do outside.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Perfomance Certified

Lawley Automotive Dealer Solutions Certification

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Joe Giardino

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- Viper12913

Thank you very much, Sean Rood for great service and a very pleasant buying experience when we bought our Dodge Charger. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless transaction "

- Deanna Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased through Fuccillo. Twice online! The salesmen and manager treated me with respect and I didn’t feel like I was taken for granted, especially walking into the dealership alone as a female. I would definitely continue my business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Consalvo, Sebastion Goins

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded toba newer patriot!!"

- Rich

Needed a newer vehicle did some searching , found what I was interested in, went to dealership. Sean Rood was very knowledgeable on the vehicle if not he asked service tech for answer. The techs worked together thru knowing what the vehicle was going to be used for and set up a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Rood"

- Kaylaf

Sean was amazing! He got me a great deal on a used vehicle and within the payment I could afford! And he always made sure I had enough coffee and water! Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virginia's new jeep"

- Virginia

Thank you Sean rood for helping me get the car I've wanted!!!!!!! He was very nice friendly and helpful answered all my questions and attend to my children which is always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much Virginia for sharing your recent sales experience here with us! We are so happy Sean was able to assist with such satisfaction and we look forward to be being able to assist however possible moving forward! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Jeep!"

- t.j.edick

my wife was in a bad accident and her trax was totaled but thankfully Sean was able to get us into a new jeep and lower our payment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you t.j.edick for taking the time to share your most recent sales experience with our Nelliston location! We are terribly sorry to hear about the accident but also thankful we were able to assist with not only getting you into another vehicle but also lowering your monthly payment, that is HUGE! We would like to welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MSCOTT10 Verified Customer

This by far has been the best experience, the staff is great. Most of all trustworthy, not pushy. We purchased three vehicles on the same day from Fucillo’s and this was the first time back and it was as though we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much MSCOTT10 for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your most recent visit to our location! We are so happy we were able to assist with such satisfaction! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family, we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- P_decker Verified Customer

I have been to many dealerships and all they want to do is to make a sale, this dealership is not pushy at all, listens to your needs and understands your financial problems, they work with you to understand your options. We will definitely be returning for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastion Goins, Munji Chowfin

Nov 13, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you P_decker for taking the time to give our location such a wonderful review! We are so happy we were able to assist and look forward to assisting again down the road with all of your vehicle needs! We would also like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep!!"

- Leslies jeep

Sean Rood was my salesman and it was an ease getting into my new 2019 jeep cherokee. I would definitely recommend him for your next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much Leslies jeep, for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy we were able to assist you during your vehicle buying process and wanted to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck!"

- Tim and deb

Sean Rood was our salesman and took very good care of us. He was efficient, welcoming, and energetic. He made buying a truck very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995