About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Gruen.
Joe Gruen
Joe Gruen, Service Manager, Capital Eurocars
4.7

Joe Gruen

Service Manager

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 1988. I joined the Capital Eurocars family in 2005. The professionalism of the people and the teamwork in order to promote customer satisfaction is one of the best parts about working here. I moved to Florida in 2005 from Thousand Oaks, CA. I have been married for 11 years with 3 great kids; two daughters, ages 9 and 7, and a son who is almost 5. In my free time I enjoy any activity outdoors, and spending time with a great family and friends!

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Joe Gruen

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- Suzana Steinmetz

Claude Rabbath was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions. We have purchased several cars through him over the years! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath, Anthony Taylor

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!"

- Mercedes sharon2

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for either a new or used car. The service here is wonderful. Everyone we came in contact with was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- royal111

I always have a great experience dealing with Parke and Capital Eurocars. You always greeted by respect and great customer service. Thank you Parke and Capital Eurocars Team! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay, Parke L. Stafford, Anthony Taylor , Bryan Huey

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A3 maintence check"

- Val

Excellent customer care. There on time paperwork done and dad the driver took me to work drop me off pick me up and time got me back to the dealership in an out and back to work. Car was clean had been washed took good care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug driver taking us to work he was excellent

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I sat down with service writer Brian Huey who probably asked"

- Redfish

My experience at Capital eurocars was a very good experience I had my new truck tires put on and my truck aligned new oil and oil filters and a light repaired on the cab of my new diesel truck they were very helpful and very knowledgeable about all the items that I needed repaired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new Car"

- Jannaon1

So, my new car from February was stolen, also purchased from Capital Eurocars. After weeks and weeks of repairs, I opted for a NEW NEW car, and Andrew Brew found one like I wanted. So, another new car, this time hopefully the thieves won't find the key,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford, Andrew Brew, Mandy Barnard, Erik Pearce

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sloppy and poor service work "

- traceywett

I brought my car in for service work and additional problems where created and no one seems to care I can't get it looked @ until Tuesday it was friday evening when i was rushed to pick up my vehicle and I am scared and frustrated because I went to the dealership so I would not have any issues why have some one pick up a car and the very next day no one can help not good timing!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

Jun 16, 2017

Capital Eurocars responded

Dear traceywett, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our dealership and we apologize for confusion that occurred while your vehicle was here. The Service Advisor did communication with Mr. Hadick, in whose name the vehicle was brought in and who paid the bill, and he assures us that there were no issues. If you have concerns about your visit we would certainly welcome an opportunity to resolve them, but unfortunately we only have Mr. Hadick’s contact information. Could you please contact me directly at the dealership on 850.574.3777 at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Lorraine Head, Customer Experience Manager

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service tech with bad behavior"

- shipp4

The reason I am giving this dealership two stars is because the service started out great, however it went downhill from there. I was in to pick up an SUV that I had serviced. We were having to load it manually because of another issue. Anyway, there was a service technician that had parked a vehicle behind where we were loading up. I asked him to move the vehicle so that it wouldn't get damage by accident. He move it a few feet but it was still possibly in harm’s way. So, I asked him to move it again. At this time, he got back in the vehicle with what seems like a negative attitude and aggressively drove the vehicle so close and fast to me that he was a hair away from hitting me. Now he might have thought that this behavior was okay but I didn’t. I then went straight inside to speak with a supervisor. When I explained the situation the assistant manager had the nerve to ask what me, “What do you want me to do?”. I told him I want you to immediately go and reprimand this employee. I felt as if he was making light of the incident and he wasn’t going to address the matter. Furthermore, he told me I need to just go and finish loading up my vehicle. Hummmm, is this how you treat a customer who just did business at your dealership? I think not. I wanted the supervisor in front of me to deal with the employee and what happened, which they did not. I feel like I wasn’t valued as a customer. My husband and I had talked with a salesperson about doing more business with them in the future; however at this point we will take our business elsewhere. They are here to sell vehicles not to try and run their customers over. They need to check their workers!!! I guess the customers are not valued anymore once they have paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor , Jason Service tech

Jan 23, 2017

Capital Eurocars responded

Dear Shipp4, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for the matter and certainly agree that any negative action towards a customer, or anyone else visiting our facility, is completely unacceptable. After reviewing the matter, corrective action was taken regarding the technician involved and your concerns were dealt with promptly. We do keep such personnel decisions private of course. I’ve also been made aware that we have had conversations regarding servicing your vehicle in the near future. I look forward to the opportunity to earn your trust and to providing you with great service. Sincerely, Craford Atkins, General Manager, Capital Eurocars

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- LindaD

I experienced excellent customer service provided by both Anthony Taylor and Joe Gruen when my vehicle was recently serviced. Aside from being most attentive to my service needs, they were very thorough and made sure that the work performed was of quality and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bad Experience turned to Excellent Service!"

- Genny

Having problems with my E350: Third time to the dealership, $1,000 dollars spend and it’s still driving poorly. I made calls to the Service Rep. Tony, the Service Manager Joe and the Owner Mr. Atkins and they responded quickly and with excellent service. They went above and beyond to exceed my expectations of service and resolved the issue. Great Job and Service Capital Eurocars!!!! From: A very happy customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crawford Atkins, Anthony Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 16 results