About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hamdan.
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

331 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight-forward, professional business"

- Brian

Our product specialist disclosed complete and clear information about the pre-owned vehicle we purchased. The sale was uncomplicated and the product specialist and general manager were friendly, professional, and straight-forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Smitty88

Joe Hamdan is a great salesman to work with. He made car buying not painful. I would recommend stopping by Phillips Chevrolet if you want a great deal and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new 2017 car"

- Rkbuckner

Joe did everything in his power to make sure we walked away with a family vehicle my husband and I both enjoyed and we could continue to use when building our family. Not only did he work out one heck of a deal for us but he helped entertain our 5 month old baby while waiting with toys!! I highly recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best EMPLOYEE's "

- Trin0707

Joe and Marty we the best! I came in with my cars that I saw online and in and out in 2 hours! I will have have passed the name on to couple of my friends already :) Thank you for my car, I love it :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Marty McKenna

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Joe and Marty. Your business and referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable/easy process"

- Jvolin121

My wife and I had a great experience with Joe. The process was comfortable and easy, from beginning to end. We would definitely recommend Phillips and Joe H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle Happy motoring!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very highly satisfied!"

- Satisfied customer

Joe was very personable and helpful! He walked the lot with us despite the 95 degree heat! Our experience was great from start to finish! We love our new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! That's our goal...a great experience from start to finish :) I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your new Traverse!!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease!"

- Wthoppe

When I went in to Phillips, Joe was the first person of contact and was there to help me from the minute I arrived until the minute I pulled away. He was incredibly helpful and made what can be a very stressful process enjoyable and very easy! I was very overwhelmed trying to think about my options on my expiring lease, but Joe helped me narrow down my options to the decision that was truly in my best interest. I love my new vehicle, and I’m so happy that Joe was able to help me throughout the process. If you’re looking for a good, helpful, and above all else, sincere sales rep for your next car, I would highly recommend Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Glad Joe was able to put your mind at ease as it relates to your lease expiring. I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Cjp55

Staff is very nice and not pushy like other dealers. The manager Walter, salesmen Joe and Chris were very genuine. What I didn’t like was it shouldn’t take 3 hours to buy a car. We didn’t use their financing. We sat for two and a half hours waiting to sign the papers. Another issue is the constant phone calls days after we test drove the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields

Aug 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet, your feedback helps us to improve. We apologize for the time it took to complete the purchase of your vehicle and that you didn't want the constant contact after your test drive. We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe did good!"

- Chefbrill729

Joe knew what he was talking about and I felt he helped me out to the best of capabilities. Thanks for the great truck joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Renteria

Aug 03, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your thank you on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Just Walked Into The Right Dealershp"

- Jim/Rose

My wife and I went to several dealerships before walking into Phillips. We were not pleased with our prior stops and left them with a feeling of "No way will we go back there again". Your Joe Hamdan, salesman greeted us and assured us we just walked into the right dealership. My wife and I knew we just found the right salesperson by the way Joe handled himself & spoke about your team at Phillips. It did take long at all to find the truck I was looking to purchase & the "Total Sales Experience" was stress free. The best we can say is "We will recommend Phillips to our friends & co-workers" thanks to your Joe Hamdan & the rest of your team!!! Jim & Rose Nowakowski Chicago Heights, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Jul 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your kind words about your "total sales experience" on to Joe, Mark and the entire Phillips Team!! Happy motoring to you both :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (843 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,318

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,399

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,963