About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hamdan.
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

340 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sonic purchase"

- s10cyndi

Joe Hamdan (my salesman) was the best, very friendly and understanding. Made purchasing this car a breeze. Thank You so much for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "my salesman was the best" compliment on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ZR2 Truck Purchase"

- ZR2

A few days ago I purchased my first new vehicle.. In the past I have always went to used car dealerships like CarMax, Phillips Chevrolet has exceeded my expectations and surprised me from the beginning. Everyone has heard the famous claim by car Dealerships where they will treat you like family, However, This was the first time I actually felt like family....... Prices, Staff and Facility was Exceptional!! So far I believe Phillips Chevrolet is setting the standard for the car buying experience. If they keep this up I will go no where else for my future vehicles. Thanks so much!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Daily, Anthony McAuley

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. We are glad you gave us a chance :) I will pass your kind words on to the Team...happy motoring!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Joe and Anthony!!"

- Melanie Raygoza

My husband and I came into Phillips Chevrolet and were immediately welcomed by Joe Hamdan, He was very knowledgeable on what we came in to see and quickly got to work. He made the whole process fast and very easy and provided the best customer service to my husband and I. I would definitely recommend Joe to anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle. Our finance manager Anthony was great!!! Very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He made the finance process super fast and had us driving right away. Thanks again Joe and Anthony for representing Phillips Chevrolet in the best possible way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Nov 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Anthony. Happy motoring to you both!!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, very pleasant experience."

- Equinox

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Phillips Frankfort. The deals just keep getting better, the employees are always friendly, and helpful. Phillips continues to take care of you long after you drive your new car off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins , Marvin

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of 5 vehicles!! I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Carro nuevo

Very happy with the service Will recommend this place to all my friends, Good customer service Happy because they have people who speak my language

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer "

- Dr. Mike

The staff at Phillips was awesome, my sale's person Joe Hamdan. Made the experience as seamless as possible, very knowledgeable about the vehicles. My hat goes off to you Joe GREAT JOB!!!.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to the Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Lateasha

The sales team was great experience. Sales team was amazing. Fast and friendly service. They were very helpful. The process was fast. I would recommend Joe to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman"

- Justaguy1089

Friendly salesman. Relatively fast process from start to finish. I would buy my next car here. Only took a few hours on a Saturday morning despite needing financing and the full amount of paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Environment"

- SeanMilton

I have been to multiple different dealerships the last couple months looking for a truck and have always dealt with pushy salesman. Joe Hamdan was phenomenal to work with. We connected well, and I didn't feel one bit rushed to make my decision. His attitude truly helped alleviate the stress that normally comes with buying a vehicle. I am more than pleased with my CPO '15 GMC Sierra. I will definitely recommend his service to friends and family. Thanks again Joe! Anthony McAuley in finance was equally great to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgable. He helped me understand the differences in warranties available and we found a plan to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Oct 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad your vehicle search ended at Phillips Chevrolet!!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Anthony. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight-forward, professional business"

- Brian

Our product specialist disclosed complete and clear information about the pre-owned vehicle we purchased. The sale was uncomplicated and the product specialist and general manager were friendly, professional, and straight-forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$72,085

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467