About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hamdan.
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

281 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- stevept2

I came in looking to buy a Chevy Cruze. Joe saw me and my dad as soon as we got there. He helped us get the car I wanted, and now I have a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Oct 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring in your new Chevy Cruze :)

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Hawk

Excellent customer service. Nice guy to deal with. Joe Hamdan. The place was clean friendly also no pressure to buy a car. I would highly recommend coming here to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words kind words on to Joe! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cprorok8

Joe was a great guy and very helpful! He was very straightforward and upfront and answered all my questions. Would definitely come back here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words kind words on to Joe! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Julieg

Joe was fantastic! He listened to all of my needs and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. And no pressure!! I felt very comfortable and ended up with an awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you business. Happy motoring in your awesome car!! :)

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"made car buying easy"

- mertz

joe Hamdan,was great!! made are second purchase nice. the whole team from phillips treated us great. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.I will continue to buy my cars and truck from joe and phillips. thanks again mike and maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Oct 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to it in the future!! Happy motoring, Mike & Maria :)

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection, Great Staff!!"

- Jkremm86

My experience started when I booked my appointment with Brendan. He was very informative and professional as well as kind. He followed up on my appointment which made me feel like a valued customer. I was pleasantly surprised with the selection of 2017 leftover Cruzes' when I visited the dealership. Joe Hamdan worked diligently to find me the car I wanted for a price that was in my budget. Speaking to Konrad in management as well as Ryan Swindle in Financing was also a pleasure! They provided me with great information about additional packages I could add to my vehicle and I purchased and extended warranty. I walked away very pleased and will shop there in the future!! Thanks Phillips Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in he future. I will pass your kind words on to Brendan, Joe, Konrad and Ryan!! Happy motoring!

Sep 21, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Brendan, Joe, Konrad and Ryan!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"silverado"

- SilveradoTom

Eveything was perfect! Joe Hamdan was a pleasure to work with... so was the staff! We had a great experience again! Would definitely recommend family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tahoe with Joe Hamden"

- Beth R.

We bought our Tahoe from Joe on 9/1, what a great experience! Joe went above and beyond regular service. He was attentive yet gave us the space we needed to make our decision. Thanks Joe hope to see you again some day! Professionalism and Service at this dealership was outstanding, really like nothing we have experienced in the past!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Joe know he attained that goal with you!! Your business is very much appreciated.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for an appraisal, walked out with a brand new car"

- Paul Peacock

Joe was great, Eric gave me a great offer for my old car. Overall I am pleased. The dealership was very clean and modern and the staff was very friendly. Joe was a great salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Eric. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience " - Dominic Ginter"

- Dominic Ginter

SALES VISIT - NEW "Great experience " - Dominic Ginter I was looking for a new pick up truck and so we went to Phillips in Frankfort IL. Just to look. We weren't going to buy at this time. Joe Hamdan met us out side with a smile and a hand shake. He introduced his self to us. So we walk around to see the Chevrolet 2017 Colorado 4WD trucks. And Joe was very knowledgeable about all the different kinds of trucks. So we told him we will think about it and he did not pressure us. that was great. He gave us info about the truck and thanks us for coming in..We looks at different places and we decided we rather have the Chevy. So we called him back and he told us come on in. He was very courteous to both of us. He help us out and we are very happy with our Chevy Colorado Truck. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Palumbo

Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. Congratulations on your new Colorado :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,870

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750