Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hamdan.
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan at Phillips Chevrolet
4.8

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

406 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recieved a great deal and service from the salesman..."

- Nicolae simionel

We recieved a great deal and service from the salesman Joe Hamdan , very positive attitude. We highly recommend this dealership for finding your right car at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Joe Hamdan. No pressure..."

- hawksshake

Had a very good experience with Joe Hamdan. No pressure and worked within my budget. Would recommend them to someone looking to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Hamden at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, Illinois..."

- Ckfrank20

Joe Hamden at Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, Illinois was great to work with, along with the rest of his sales team. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traverse Purchase Experience"

- neuelectro

Joe Hamdan was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond in helping us test drive and purchase a pre driven Chevrolet Traverse. He knew all about the features of the car and patiently helped my wife (who will be the main driver) to get accustomed to the car. He also guided her to take an extended test drive in the area. Here in Frankfort Illinois we were hit by a record-breaking Artic Blast and the temperatures were extremely cold and we had lots of snow. Joe cleaned off the car and made sure all of the seats and interior were heated so that my wife would have a comfortable driving experience. Due to Joe's dedication we purchased the vehicle and are very pleased. We plan on coming back to the dealership and working with Joe to purchase other vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Going above and beyond for our customers is our goal. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience at this dealer. I'm a first..."

- Robert

I had a pleasant experience at this dealer. I'm a first time buyer and they are kind and walk you through the steps you aren't following and show you the numbers. Good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience with Joe Hamdan and the..."

- Jeff Williamson

Had a very pleasant experience with Joe Hamdan and the Chevrolet team. I felt very much a valued customer as they helped me through the process of purchasing my next vehicle. I would recommend Joe and this dealership to family and friends. I walked out a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Nov 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! You are definitely a valued customer!! I will pass your kind words on to The Team. Happy motoring!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and honest"

- Jeff

The dealership was helpful and honest. I had a total loss on my car and they were very patient with me waiting for my insurance money. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Deal of the day"

- Sburgher

We received the most personable service with the most helpful salesman. No pressure, helped with tech setup, and touch settings and auto controls. Joe Hamden truly went above and beyond the service I expected. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Richard Samaniego

Oct 24, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business as well as your kind words!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Joe know he attained that goal. Happy motoring!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff and Friendly Atmosphere"

- Dor

I leased a vehicle at Phillips Chevy and would highly recommend the dealership and Joe Hamden. A pleasant experience and will refer this Dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Yoru business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer For A Reason"

- Greg K.

There's a reason I came back to Phillips Chevy....they are simply the best. My previous sales rep has moved into their finance department, and Joe Hamdan was a more than worthy replacement. Aside from being the perfect balance of social without being obnoxious, Joe did not waste my time and also made me feel at ease. That is a tough task, and Joe easily succeeded with class and professionalism. In my opinion, Joe went above and beyond the call of duty with both his wealth of information and patience in working with me. I know the car-buying experience is usually a thing of dread and angst, but after striking a solid deal with Joe, it's all about finding the right sales rep. Joe is that rep. It was a great experience, and not just a sale....if that makes sense. The entire Phillips team was more than wonderful. I simply cannot recommend Joe, Konrad, Becky and Nicole at Phillips enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Nicole Semplinksi, Becky Skoglund, Matthew Swanson

Oct 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers I will let the Phillips Team know they attained that goal!! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,399

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,680

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,680

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,099

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,140

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,140

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,190

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,190

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,599

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,599

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $40,599

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$40,599

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,599

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,599