About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hamdan.
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

351 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to me Siverado"

- CHOZN1

I Tried to make reasonable cash offer but they did not want to deal. Thought cash was King...guess not. Instead we settled for 60 month loan with the right rate at a price that worked for me. I plan on calling and getting more info on exactly how the extended warranty I purchased works and how I earn points with the mygmrewards program Joe signed me up for. Wish they would have spent more time explaining these things after the sale was made. I feel like I got a good deal with the truck I purchased...time will tell. If needed I will update this review when I find out more about the things mentioned above and how my new truck runs. Trust is something you earn...right Joe :-) Overall, I enjoyed my experience and want to give them the opportunity to convince me 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, it helps us to improve. Joe will contact you to address your questions. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Jbusch20

Joe was very helpful and made this process so easy! Very friendly and answered all my questions I had. Great experience overall and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great buying experience!"

- Patriotguy62

I want to say what a pleasure it was buying a car from Joe Hamdan at Phillips! No pressure, and he explained everything in detail. I will be buying another car from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Mike Riordan

Jan 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very friendly"

- Lindix51090

Joe was very helpful and very patient. I was being very indecisive and he was very kind. He even let me test drive a car multiple times to help me make a more informed decision. He also provided great and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Allison

Joe Hamdan made the car buying process extremely easy. Car was priced fairly and the entire experience went well. Joe went out of his way to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis

Jan 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Tom. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car buyer"

- Mar60

Joe was very knowledgeable and answered all or questions. I did not feel rushed and was happy with his excellent service. We will continue to shop at Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future :) Happy motoring!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Honey925

Had an amazing experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. Thoroughly Answered every question.Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Amazing" is what we strive for. I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st and best dealer experience."

- Newcaruser00

Today I bought my first car from a dealer. Joe was very knowledgable, trustworthy, humorous, and patient. He put me at ease and did everything in his power to work with me. I will definitely come back for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle and we look forward to your continued business in the future. Happy motoring!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car "

- aldo1511

Great customer service! Best dealer in Illinois! Please come visit and great invintory and awesome customer service! I highly recommend joe hamdan if your looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best dealer in Illinois" - how nice of your to say :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of Doing Business"

- mubigdaddy

Joe was great to work with. Told him exactly what I was looking for and what I needed and he made it happen without the constant back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Anthony McAuley

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,780

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,810

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,780

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,300

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508