About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hernadez.
Joe Hernadez
Joe Hernadez, General Sales Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Hernadez

General Sales Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE MANAGER

FLEET SALES MANAGER

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Joe Hernadez

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry was great"

- Kim w

Came in looking for a vehicle traded mine in receive the payment that I wanted was treated well here I’ll be back later to see Jerry because we had a great conversation and he’s a good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- Dave6969

Arrived close to closing time, but everyone stuck around to help us out. They made us a good deal. Here is a list of the people that assisted us: Jesus Azua Joe Hernandez Andrew Mateo Kerri Eklund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Azua , Andrew Mateo, Kerri Eklund

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- Jvangsoulatda

I came to Stockton Dodge Knew the one i wanted away it was a simple easy process they gave me the payment that I wanted and I’m happy with my new vehicle thank you Stockton Dodge Gerry was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service."

- MelvinjCsalas

worked very hard to get what i needed to meet my Budget. Nahid and his workers helped me with my first car . First Time Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car from dodge"

- Karan13

They are Really nice & friendly staff..awesome experience Thumps up. I love my new car i will tell wveny one to come to dodge to come buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Melly1012

I had a great buying experience. No pressure and they worked with my horrible credit! I am very happy with my new Jeep! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tammi"

- Tammi

We had a long day and this was a very great experience car shopping! Very happy to be driving a new to us car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Carmen new 🚐"

- Carmencampos0806

Went last sunday Gerry was very helpful and had great customer service....today we left this weekend with a new caravan helped by Gabriel and Marc to close the deal recommend their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Enunez

We walked in knowing what we wanted they worked on that vehicle for us and did not try and push us on to another vehicle very pleasant experience we did not feel pressured at all that’s why we came back and purchased a vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AL is the best!"

- Jesus

This my second car I bought from Stockton dodge. AL took care of me. I recommend Al his very professional and good business man. God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909