Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Iuzzolino.
Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Joe Iuzzolino

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

As a member of our Sales staff, Joe makes it his mission to put his customers in the car that meets all their needs. Years of experience in sales has helped him present all the advanatages of the Subaru line and the virtues of the company's All-Wheel Drive. When not pitching in on the showroom floor, Joe enjoys spending time with his wife and family. An avid sportsman, he enjoys time on the slopes and on the water. But any day he can take his Harley Davidson Road King out on the open road is a good day.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales specialist

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy experience"

- RichB78

Joe Iuzzolino is by far the easiest salesperson I have ever worked with. He listened to and answered all of my questions. He never once tried to push a higher model or special features on me. He was able to show me exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. He made the whole car buying situation a breeze. Eric Henderson was able to get me the interest rate we both felt I deserved and listened and didn't try to sell me any of the extras I didn't want. He was understanding a pleasure to do business with. When it's time to buy another new car I know where I will be going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Rich - We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience. It is the goal we set for every one of our customers. Congratulations from everyone at Flemington Subaru!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy and fun car buying experience"

- chaia

Joe Iuzzolino is just what a salesperson should be. He listened to what I wanted, answered my questions, was patient AND FUNNY. What can be a stressful experience was made easy and fun. Jeanette Macpherson returned my phone calls promptly and was very accommodating and put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Chaia - thank you so much for sharing. Yes, we think Joe is pretty funny too but more importantly always looking out for his customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- Sathish

Had a good buying experience from flemington subaru. Joe Iuozzolino was our sales person. He was very helpful and was not high pressure. The office was also very helpful with Jeanette working with our finance provider to make sure paperwork was done before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Sathish - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from a great dealership"

- kvan215

The salesman was fantastic, walked us through everything succinctly. Management was fair and helpful in getting us the car we wanted. When the car was not available immediately due to a safety recall, the team communicated with me every step of the way to make sure I got the car quickly, and at an even better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine

May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and upfront"

- Ryan

A comfortable purchasing experience. Were upfront about what they could and could not match from competitors, which I appreciated. Prices discussed over the phone were honored during the purchase. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ryan - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A terrific car buying experience at Flemington Subaru "

- lovesubarus

Actually, the same wonderful experience I had with them 20 years ago when I bought my first Subaru. Joe Iuzzolino is very knowledgeable and kind and the whole staff could not have been more accommodating. I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th Subaru from this dealer"

- Lou

I've known this dealership since my first 1999 Outback and keep coming back because the service is friendly and realistic. I had a great experience working with Joe Iuzzolino. He has great instincts, knows everything about Subarus and got me into the right car. Subaru has more choices now than ever and it really matters when someone cares enough to spend some time and has the depth of knowledge that Joe has. This time i went with a certified pre-owned Outback and the manager Frank DeCraine was also great to work with. The service department has always been excellent which matters a lot since these cars last a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine

Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Lou - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman and dealership"

- SharonKay

I was introduced to Joe Iuzzolino when I entered the showroom. Joe was excellent and no pressure; just great customer service! He answered all of my questions and we were not able to find the vehicle with all of the options I wanted on a 2019 Outback Touring, so Joe special ordered it for me. He said it would take 4-6 weeks and he kept me updated every step of the way. Having never had a car with the Starlink System, Joe was very patient with me and went over all of the apps on the car when I picked it up this week. I've been driving Subaru vehicles since 1983 and wouldn't buy any other make of car. I highly recommend going to see Joe if you're in the market for a new/used Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Jules123

The car dealer is very patient and helpful with getting the car we need as well as working with us for the pricing. He followed up with us closely and keep us updated with the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Jules - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- Bill T

Joe and Jeanette were very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I usually hate the car buying experience but this transaction was totally different that past experiences at other dealerships. I would highly recommend Flemington Subaru and especially Joe and Jeanette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Bill - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,181