About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Jacob.
Joe Jacob
Joe Jacob, Business Manager, New Country Lexus of Westport
4.9

Joe Jacob

Business Manager

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

183 Reviews of Joe Jacob

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure "

- Teview1#

Saw a pre owned vehicle online at their location. When I stopped in to check out the vehicle, the online pictures matched. I had seen many vehicles prior to that and was always disappointed when the vehicle didn’t look as good in person. This was not the case here. The salesman, Anthony, was also easy going and didn’t pressure me with having to buy vehicle. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle, the process was quick and easy. They even took care of a couple extras for me so I wouldn’t have to deal with them. Def a great car buying experience. Also feel like I made new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Otero

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer & sales team!"

- 6Paccarreview

There was no pressure and no fuss in purchasing our CPO Lexus with Dondre! He was knowledgeable and friendly! Love my new car and the experience of buying it! (Never thought I would say buying a car was easy!!) A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre Clarke

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Lexus💕"

- Ree1231

Westport preowned service was top self from the moment I walked into the dealer through delivery of my awesome Preowned RX 350. Kwesi, was extremely understanding, made sure all my requests were met! I will go back for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mordoff, Kwesi Osafo

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a car easy"

- Sold on Lexus

Anthony went above and beyond when we purchased Lexus certified vehicle. We felt no pressure and we were given the time to make out decision. We appreciated the no haggle approach. We would definitely consider purchasing our next car from New Country. Their attention to detail is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Otero , Mike who helped with technolog

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience !!!"

- JackieO

We’ll be back! Tony was great to work with. He is thorough, professional and a nice guy. We are very pleased with our purchase and the customer service at New Country Lexus Westport. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Otero

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely excited about my Lexus RX350"

- Lexus Girl for Life

I had the best experience buying my 2015 Lexus Certifited RX350, I reached out to the dealer over a week ago and was just looking to purchase but have been going to many dealers in search of the my car and I finally found it at New Country Lexus in Fairfield. My salesman Dondre was so helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and most of all took his time when I first called to inquire about the car I saw online, I then stopped by and he was the nicest salesman I have ever delt with. The Finance Manager Joseph was also extremely helpful and took his time with me and made sure I was happy with my purchase, I will buy my next Lexus from this dealer and will recommend my friends and family to them. Thank you so much! You made the end of my 2018 awesome and I look forward to driving my Lexus RX350 for many years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre Clarke

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Bunny

I made an appointment. Mike was waiting with the car running and warming up. Very different from my Lexus Englewood experience, where I waited 30 minutes for a scheduled appointment only to find out that the car had already been sold. Mike answers my questions and I was done with the signing of papers in 40 mins. Wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Lexus GX 460"

- jeffski99

My wife and I just bought a used Lexus at New Country Lexus of Westport. We worked with Dondre Clarke who was very knowledgeable about our car and personable in his salemanship. Joe Jacob helped me with the financing and warranty options and got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre Clarke

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GX Lady"

- Olivia5nick

This was the best car buying experience ever!! I have previously purchased 3 cars but this was my first experience with Lexus. My salesman Kwesi was professional and personable. The business manager Joe was straightforward and transparent. The overall experience surpassed my expectations. -Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Osafo

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dondre, you are the man - Keep Shining"

- jahlive11236

Dondre , I would like to say thanks again for all your help in getting me in my LS460L. Right attitude, professionalism, accommodating, knowledgeable of the product you are selling, answer all my questions, no pressure, no tricks \ gimmick (you deliver what you promised A++++) and to the point. Keep the excellent job up and continue to excel. Also, got to say thanks to Big Joe Jacob for making everything happen with my registration. You guys at New Country Lexus of Westport are sure a winning Team - Have my Business any day ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre Clarke

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$104,068

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$63,718

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$53,409