About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe (Jo'von) Softli.
Joe (Jo'von) Softli
Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Family is the most important thing to me. My goal is to treat everyone that sits in front of me like they are my family. No pressure... honesty,integrity,loyalty and trust that is not only our company model but my model in life!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

158 Reviews of Joe (Jo'von) Softli

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent negotiator"

- frodosmom

It was looking like I wouldn't be able to get a loan for the car I chose, but Roberta made a few changes to the warranty and was able to get my financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Roberta was able to help you finance the car you wanted! Everyone at NWMS will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Michael123

Quincy made us feel welcome he is knowledgable respectful friendly and knows his craft. I would highly recommend him and will He made it fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Connie123

Quincey Jones was wonderfully helpful with no pressure. Joe Softli was the initial contact and he was great too. Strongly recommend this place and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence ."

- Robert 123

The customer service was perfect in every way, very friendly and answered questions in good detail when asked and he was not bothered by my 20 questions at all and I've experienced that at other dealerships.. I felt comfortable and I didn't feel forced to make a purchase, overall just a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second round just as good!"

- Monica.😘

Our second purchase was just as smooth as the first at NWMS! From the professionalism of the sales associates, to the great selection of vehicles and everything in between we would be comfortable recommending this dealership to anyone we know. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mashayekh, Russell Ralph, Roberta Lang

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Monica! We really appreciate your loyalty! We are so glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment and we are really happy to hear that you came back! Thanks for the great review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced unsafe tires willingly. "

- Tiffandcory

Unsafe tires were left on truck. Tires were replaced promptly without hesitation and no added cost. Friendly staff. Large selection of vehicles was great. NWMS worked with us on our financial conditions. This is my 3rd purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Tiff! Thanks for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we are able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. Thanks for the review! We hope you are Cory are enjoying your newest vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Pleasure"

- Jo-Nette

LT was a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Lynnwood NWMS was friendly, professional and easy to work with. The shop vibe is positive and happy. We got all we wanted and some. We are happy to be doing business here. This will be our first stop when looking for our next car. Joe and Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, Joe and Annette!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best "

- jessse1234

Never have I ever been assisted this great when it came to buying a car. Feras was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable to what I was choosing and joe assisted with helping getting the numbers right and making sure everything suited me well. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feras Abou-Zaki

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jesse, we are so pleased to hear that we were able to assist you in your purchase. Feras is extremely intelligent and makes all of our customers feel special. Joe Softli always goes above and beyond for our customers to make sure they leave happy. THANK YOU for choosing us for you purchase!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional service!"

- Lace1217

Quincy was really easy to work with and made the buying process as smooth as possible! I would definitely come back to do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Quincy always makes the car buying process a lot less stressful to ensure that his customers leave with a smile on their face. Quincy will be here when you are ready! See you soon!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and helpful"

- Dbitterman1217

Very helpful people ausome customer service fast and easy to deal with and very honest it seemed like and Jo von softli was a huge help also and Quincy is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review. Quincy and Joe are an awesome team and always make sure to send their customers home with a smile on their face. Let us know if you have anymore additional feedback you would like to share. We would love to hear it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725