About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe (Jo'von) Softli.
Joe (Jo'von) Softli
Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Family is the most important thing to me. My goal is to treat everyone that sits in front of me like they are my family. No pressure... honesty,integrity,loyalty and trust that is not only our company model but my model in life!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Joe (Jo'von) Softli

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- J&R Marion

From the very start our experience was excellent. Our salesman, LT Pegs, was not pushy and extremely nice. No bs from him. All the staff was great. My husband and I highly recommend NWMS - Lynnwood to any of our family and friends. It’s absolutely worth the 1.5 hrs drive for us to deal with them. But LT was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and good experience"

- ALMA3618

I looked for trucks for more than 6 months. NWMS is the best experience I have had. LT was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to purchase and it felt like he was just interested in getting me in the best truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs, Julian Tacardon

Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your truck-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that LT Pegs, Joe (Jo'von) Softli and Julian Tacardon could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your truck buying adventure!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HappyMom

I was able to find the right vehicle for my boys and I Thank you so much LT and Joe for helping find a safe car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members LT Pegs and Joe (Jo'von) Softli as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new car and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Duramax "

- Joshua.schmidt3

The service we got was stellar, we will definitely return I the future. Super friendly and knowledgeable, they didn't try to pressure us into buying anything we didn't like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Joshua, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members LT Pegs and Joe (Jo'von) Softli as they are great members of the NWMS Team and they will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars and Customer Service"

- brennanmcgee

I really enjoyed coming to this dealer to get my new Tacoma Tacoma. The guys were nice, no pressure, and I purchased a great vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs, Julian Tacardon

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with LT Pegs, Jo (Jo'von) Softli and Julian Tacardon. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new truck.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Highqualityh20

Great customer service. Easy to work with and talk to. Relaxing visit with no pressure. Interested in helping the customer satisfy their needs. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Pegs

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Leonard (LT) Pegs and Joe (Jo'von) Softli and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson"

- Bnat

I came into northwest Motorsport to buy a Toyota Camry and they had exactly what I was looking for . I worked with Jackson and he was knowledgeable and made the paper work process super easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Jackson Richartz

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Jackson at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota Camry. Thanks for the great review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Rialeogh

Quincy Jones was personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made our buying experience as painlessly as it could have possibly been. I would recommend Northwest Motor sport so to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Quincy! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and painless buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lcrowley10

Worked with Jackson richartz and I have to say best experience so far at a dealership super knowledgeable and tended to every need I had , answered questions promptly all around 10 star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Taylor, Jackson Richartz

Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team members Jackson Richartz, Joe (Jo'von) Softli and Cole Taylor as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord"

- Hondaaccord11223

Kaya was awesome, after multiple dealerships and headaches Kaya made it painless. Getting a good deal is everything, thank you Kaya! Honda Accord purchased. Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Taylor, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the Great review and your smile in the picture says a lot!. Our team members are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and ensuring that the car buying process is smooth and seamless. We are pleased to hear that our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Joe (Jo'van) Softli and Cole Taylor delivered this too you. Enjoy your new Honda Accord.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (1847 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999