About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lipira.
Joe Lipira
Joe Lipira, Used Car Manager, Wilkins Hyundai
not yet rated

Joe Lipira

Used Car Manager

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Joe Lipira

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience!"

- mc123

The guys at the Wilkins Hyundai were amazing. I went with my son for his first car. They were so helpful and friendly. No pressure. Probably the first car buying experience that was actually stress free! I recommend these guys. We will be back in the future! I will definitely recommend them to any friends looking to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella, Glenn Meier

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- pcirone12 Verified Customer

No pressure experience, sales staff showed me vehicles that we in my price range. Traded in a vehicle which I felt was a fair trade in price towards the purchase, and loved all the manufacture rebates that played a huge part in our decision for purchasing the Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Minogue , Manager on staff also helped - (do not remember his name)

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New 2017 Santa Fe purchase"

- g68mike Verified Customer

Excellent staff that was very helpful and knowledgeable on the features of my NEW 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. The service department is second to none and always service my vehicle properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella, Chris Caccitolo, John Cvevas

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wilkins is #1"

- Guitarest Verified Customer

Andy and Joe are great and very ray to work with. From now on I will only shop at Wilkins Hyundai and will be referring friends and family. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Moujouros

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Andy is the best"

- moujouros Verified Customer

See Andy for all your Hyundai needs. He is very patient and accommodating. Simply the best!!! Joe ( the used car manager ) was VERY fair with my trade allowance. Another gem of a guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Moujouros, Ken Wagner

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy!"

- my66coupe

I just traded-in my car and purschased a new Hyundai from Joe Lipira who was absolutely great to work with. Joe made the buying experience painless and straight forward, what buying a car should feel like. Tom Ballun was also excellent to work with and made the paperwork process simple and I truly felt they both had my best interest at heart. I'll continue to only buy my cars through them as well as all service on both of our Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My great Hyundai experience"

- pjlone Verified Customer

Murad and Rich were great. They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I will definitely send my friends and family to them. They never pressured me. They just explained everything and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Alramahi, Rich Sughero

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- codyecklund Verified Customer

Had a great experience at Wilkins Hyundai buying my new Tucson. All sales manager and sales staff was very helpful and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hobson, Ken Wagner, Murad Alramahi, Peter DeMeis, Glenn Meier

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Raving Review on My New Genesis"

- The-Cop

This dealership does not having high pressure sales personnel. I want to thank Joe Lipira and Jeff Matzkin for their excellent service in me leasing a new 2015 Genesis. Joe Lipira did an excellent job in explaining to me the turn in process of my previous leased vehicle, and assisted Jeff Matzkin in what exactly I wanted to purchase. There was no pressure and a fair lease price was made on my new 2015 Genesis. When I took possession of my new Genesis Matzkin spent a good two hours explaining this new technological masterpiece of a vehicle. Mr. Wilkins I want to thank you for having an excellent dealership and two great employees like Joe and Jeff. I will be leasing another car from your dealership in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Matzkin

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"worst place to purchase."

- little Jimmy

I like hyundai cars and I leased couple vehicles from this dealership, but when I decided to purchase this year new car same salesman treated me very differently. Treated me like stranger knowing that I'm a potential buyer. I will not recommended any one to visit this dealership. Also when I talk to the salesman about current lease car to return, told me that we have nothing to do with returns call Hyundai directly. Very selfish people... I will never go there ever. I bought my new car much cheaper with same options from Schaumburg dealership very nice and easy going people to deal with, I'm not trying to promote any one here just writing an honest review for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hobson, Vito DiNella, Jim Minogue, Andy Moujouros, Ken Wagner, Murad Alramahi, Jeff Matzkin

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,105

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,335

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,305

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,051

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,338

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,569

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079