About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luiz.
Joe Luiz
Joe Luiz, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Joe Luiz

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

213 Reviews of Joe Luiz

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi nueba Rogue"

- Range1

Hoy 7-4-2018 binimos a agarrar el corro de mis sueños y el señor que nos alludo fue muy amable y se be que tiene mucha esperiensia alludando a los clientes le doy las grasias por a vernos a tendido de marabilla grasias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Edwin Escamilla

Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

¡Gracias por venir a vernos y felicidades por encontrar el auto de tus sueños! Hasta que te veamos la próxima vez!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven is the best comvenced me, with his experience and ser"

- Lizy2463

Steven put all his effort to convince people to not leave without a car, he help me a lot !!! I have no words to said thank you Steve!!! Your amazing man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Steven Karsten

Jul 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Lizy, Thank you for the 5-Star review and welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family. We look forward to being here for all your vehicle needs!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi carro nuevo"

- Sergiusm78

Gracias a Dios que tuve un buen trato y cambio de carro viejo. Espero el nuevo carro para salir y a lugares nuevo sin la preocupación de que se me valla a quedar por el camino.Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Estamos muy contentos de poder ayudarte a encontrar un auto nuevo. Disfruta de salir en tu nuevo camino. :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue life!"

- Guamdiddy23

My Experience at this dealership was one of my best experiences ever. Nissan of elk Grove deserves a pat on the back for customer service and one of the easiest car buying experience is I’ve ever had. I’ll Tell my friends and family to go buy a car here. Thank you and I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Darian Lim

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! It's so great to hear this was your best purchase experience ever. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jesus

I came here to get my first car, and Jay was a real help. Got me a very good rate on financing and a very good car at a very good price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jay YU

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesus, You look so great next to your new vehicle! We appreciate the 5-stars and high recommendation. Enjoy the drive!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!!"

- Chengsaephan

We had the best experience trading in our used car to buy a brand new Nissan Rogue! They gave us the price we want. The sales person and his manger are very nice and negotiable. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Jun 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We truly value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mray

This is a happy place to shop and Yang was a pleasure to work with. We found a great v Hicks that fits my budget. All the managers were extremely helpful and I appreciate their attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family! It's wonderful to hear Pasao and the team went above and beyond to get you the vehicle that suits your needs perfectly. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compra de Vehículo Nuevo"

- Medina,Ana1979

Muy buen servicio al cliente, encontré El vehículo que buscaba para mi familia y a un precio accesible. Gracias a Nissan of Elk Grove.100% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

May 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ana, Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas. Nos alegra saber que podemos conseguir el auto nuevo que desea para su familia. Agradecemos sinceramente su recomendación a otros sobre nuestra concesionaria. Su negocio es muy apreciado. ¡Disfruta de tu nuevo vehículo!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Orlenthia

I felt at home here they all handled me with care and professionalism and also educated me on every question I asked I'm so grateful awesome team. thankyou for my first brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Shalvin Deo

May 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Orlenthia, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that our Nissan team provided you with such good quality customer service during your visit. Congratulations on your first new car purchase and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family! We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best sales men KHANH HO"

- L.A

Best deal on all car's entire California.good salesman KHANH HO VERY FRIENDLY, co-operative,very honest and general men.well experienced in selling cars. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho

Apr 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of working with Khanh Ho! We have the BEST customers! Happy motoring in your new Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565

2018 Nissan Altima

$30,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,630

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,235