Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luiz.
Joe Luiz
Joe Luiz at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Joe Luiz

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Joe Luiz

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- mingqinghuang1970

I haven’t bought a car for over 15 years, Jay definitely changed my perception of what a salesman is, it’s way different from before. The process is very transparent, price is very fair, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Jay exceeded your expectations and ensured that your process was a transparent and memorable one! Happy motoring.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thoughtful!!"

- KTOWN

First a Shout out to Thomas Her of Nissan Elk Grove.. All I have to say is that I was not happy with one purchase...and Thomas and the crew wasted no time to see to my needs!!! I'm very in pressed with his knowledge and his thoughtfulness for his customers... Please give this man a Raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Thomas Her

Sep 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review of Thomas and our team! We're so glad our team made sure your experience was a great one, and that Thomas' knowledge and thoughtfulness impressed you. Happy motoring!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST YANG "

- LLAJV01!

My nephew help us get a 2019 rogue SUV for a very good deal and great services here at elk grove nissan. I happy that elk grove nissan has someone like my nephew working here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Pasao Yang

Sep 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We're so glad your nephew, Pasao, and our team provided you with great service during your purchase; happy motoring!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle family car "

- Rdra21

Edwin the salesman was very helpful especially with us being out of town for tournaments he was straight forward with us as we also were with him. I will be letting my friends and family know about him for future uses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Jun 24, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are grateful for your recommendation and are excited to see you again after your great experience with Edwin! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, please do not hesitate to give him or any of our team a call!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free with no regrets"

- ghern22$

This dealership really knows what customer service is all about. They know the value of repeat customers and do business accordingly. A complete hassle and drama free experience. I would definitely recommend them and come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Shay Briggs

May 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Khanh gave you a completely hassle and drama free buying experience with great customer service. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ultimate Buying experience! "

- Betoz21

Was helpped very fast and got right to what i was looking for. Highly recommend this dealer. To be honest, I would most likely come back for my next vehicle again!! Great deals too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Darian Lim

Apr 01, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! It is awesome to hear that you had the Ultimate Buying experience at our dealership!! Happy motoring!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car bought in just 1 month"

- Andrew.hill09

We love this dealership. Outstanding customer service and great family feel. They make us feel welcome and are accommodating to our children as well. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Pasao Yang

Mar 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Andrew, Thank you so much for the great 5-stars! We are so excited that we were there to ensure you've had an awesome car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family and enjoy your second Nissan!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy es excelente. 👍. "

- Nissan123

Great experience . This is our 3 rd car we bought from Nissan of Elk Grove. We recomed Nissan of Elk Grove. Lucy hoes the xtra mile to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes, Maria Angulo

Feb 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so excited that we can continue to be there to assist you with all your Nissan needs. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- Pepper08

Big help from Mitchell. He really do an excellent costumer service. Also great help from Joe Luis and Warren Santos. Will always recommend Nissan of Elk Grove all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Mitchelle Soneja

Feb 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We are so glad we could be there to assist you in your car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful experience!"

- LeilaC

Mitchell did a very great job in helping us purchase a Nissan Rogue. He was very patient and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Mitchelle Soneja

Feb 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Leila, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so glad Mitchelle was there to assist you in finding your Nissan Rogue. We hope we see you again soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870