About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luiz.
Joe Luiz
Joe Luiz, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Joe Luiz

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

158 Reviews of Joe Luiz

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services!"

- Rogue2017

General manager, Joseph, was great in assisting me in making final decision to purchase Rogue 2017 possible. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new Rogue, congratulations! We appreciate your business and your high recommendation. Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Dsuen

From the initial greeting, Darien was friendly and transparent in his dealings. Great guy to work with! Joe processed our financing quickly. Smooth process all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Driebe, Darian Lim

Jul 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Darian and our Nissan team. We appreciate your business and are always here if you have any questions!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and informative"

- Alexisreanna

Had a very good experience here. Went in to purchase my first car and did not leave disappointed, Darian was very helpful and friendly through the whole process! Very pleased with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jun 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alexis, Thank you for the 5-star review! It's so wonderful to hear Darian was extremely helpful throughout your experience. We appreciate your business.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent well worth the wait "

- Ms. Pacheco

My experience here was great and well worth the wait. My daughter and I purchased her first car with no hassle and no pressure. I would definitely go back and recommend our sales rep Darian he helped us with all of our questions and explained everything in detail, as well as joe who is in financing. We definitely left felling comfortable with our monthly payment and the price of the car and NOT feeling we were taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jun 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ms. Pacheco, Thank you for sharing you and your daughter's positive experience with Darian. We appreciate your business and are always here if you have any further questions!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally amazing transaction"

- Dan B

From the beginning to the end of the transaction, we were totally amazed at the professional staff that we encountered. We were relaxed, informed and couldn't wait to purchase the vehicle. I highly recommend Nissan. Whoever trains the staff should receive a 10 out for 10 for their efforts. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dan, Thank you for the high praise and recommendation! It's so great to hear your experience with us was smooth from beginning to end. We appreciate your patronage.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Notsomuch

Thanks to Darian for the flexible attitude while we considered our buying options. He was patient and friendly the whole time. The car is running as smooth as the experience we had while buying it. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

May 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Darian! It's wonderful to hear he exceeded all expectations and your experience was very smooth. Thank you for your business.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and great deal"

- MAUREEN OSHAY

Jay Yu was knowledgable and helpful but not pushy (so important to me!). I got an excellent deal on the Altima I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

May 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maureen, Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. It's so great to hear Jay exceeded all expectations and got you the best deal on your new Altima! Happy driving!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and great service"

- glitterray

Darian and Chris were really helpful with providing their service to us. Very nice and friendly. No pressure and hassel free. Nice manager as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous Experience "

- Rogue

I started working with Robert Gala approximately 3 to 4 days ago over the phone. Robert was extremely attentive and knowledgeable. We were able to get most of the work done over the phone and when I arrived for my appointment, I was in and out within one hour. Robert in the whole staff were fast, efficient and most importantly very friendly. I would highly recommend Robert Gala and Nissan of Elk Gove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gala

Apr 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Robert and our Nissan team. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond exceptional"

- Vijay Singh

I like the sales person. Great product knowledge. Exceptional customer service skills. Would love to be back for my next car. Thank you so much Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Christian Cruz

Apr 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vijay, Thank you for your business. It's great to hear Christian and our Nissan team went above and beyond. We look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755