Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lushine.
Joe Lushine
Joe Lushine at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Joe Lushine

Service Advisor

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joe Lushine

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department "

- Roxana

Staff have always been the best-answering any questions or concerns. They keep you informed as to where they are in the service process of the vehicle. Very nice waiting area for those of us who choose to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passenger airbag recall replaced promptly "

- Gabe M

Lexus was very prompt and courteous in scheduling the appointment for the airbag replacement and designated the specific part with my name on it to assure availability when I brought my car for service. I enjoyed the promptness and efficiency with which all this was carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

HI Gabe, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review! We know recall appointments can be an inconvenience, so we are glad to hear your were taken care of! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- SWSCHOEB Verified Customer

Everyone that we associated with was very professional, courteous and friendly. We would definitely recommend Lexus of Wayzata to friends and family. Love the ride. Everyone was very knowledgeable. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Greg Ziton, Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland

Nov 27, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to know the vehicles we sell so we can best help you find the perfect fit. We highly appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 RX 350"

- DONMORR1954 Verified Customer

Val was great and it was a very pleasant process to sign the paper for the new rx350 This is our 5th Lexus from this dealership Val knew what I was looking for and he delivered as he always does Great experience I have used your service department for all service over the years They are a great crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! Our team strives to find out what our customers need most out of a vehicle so we can find the perfect fit. We highly appreciate your business over the years and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Allan Verified Customer

The service was excellent with good recommendations to prevent automobile problems from developing in the future. Thanks for sharing your time and expertise with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Allan, thank you so much for leaving us such an excellent review! Your safety is our top concern so we're happy to suggest additional recommendations to keep your vehicle running smoothly. If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dejong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$61,663

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037