About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Martin.
Joe Martin
Joe Martin, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Joe Martin

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I've spent most of my adult life on Cape Cod. Love the beaches, boating & snow skiing. I've always been a "car guy" and bought my first new 318i BMW twenty years ago.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Joe Martin

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Martin did a quick fix - great service!"

- Frank

We discovered a damaged rear view mirror on the certified BMW 535i several days after I purchased it. Joe Martin stepped right in and had parts ordered and got it fixed like new in no time. Great service from Joe and Cape Cod BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful very easy comfortabl"

- Hebert

Our sales person was very experienced and had a helper that we enjoyed very much. I bought other cars but this was by far the best experience we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, helpful, responsive team"

- JDOMJW

Joe was excellent. He worked with us to get the best configuration to meet our needs and then expedite the ordering and delivery. He as good at keeping us informed along the way. When the vehicle arrived, Brandon was great at walking us through all the features, showing us how to use each. Richard was great on the paper side, making the process easy and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- goodguy

Everyone was terrific and knowledgeable . All were patient and could not have been nicer! Ben and Brandon were very up to par on questions that I had and provided answers! Richard knows his job inside out! This was my 5th purchase from this dealership. I would not go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 535i X CPO"

- Frank

Sales advisor, Joe Martin, was very informative, always helpful, and addressed all questions. Rest of staff, from business manager, Richard Harrington to service advisor, Pedro, to technical expert, Brandon Pavlakis, were all very cooperative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Car Buying Experience Tailored to Your Wants & Needs "

- TFFant

Even if you consider yourself a low maintenance car shopper like myself, it’s inevitable there will still be certain expectations that you have for the buying experience. The amazing thing I encountered at BMW of Cape Cod was their ability to anticipate what matters to you in the process & exceeding your expectations. Overwhelmed at all the new features & options now available since your last auto purchase? Multiple team members willing to share their knowledge. Dreading the sit down to discuss financials? Trust me, they come prepared to have you feeling pleasantly surprised at how easy the steps for purchasing/financing your BMW ended up being. Adverse to spending hours on paperwork & countless forms that offer options which you have no idea if you even need? Put it out of your mind, because unless you want to pour through each line, you’ll wonder why car buying isn’t this easy at every dealership. As for the team I dealt with: Elite. - Joe Martin is as professional & personable as any sales pro, automobile or otherwise, I’ve encountered in either my career or personal dealings. Good guy. - Richard Harrington. Problem solver. That’s a high compliment & well deserved. Determined to make the hard part of process the easiest. - Bela Rua greets you warmly, always offers a smile, & helps to make you feel like you’re welcome. - Darren Andrews is an asset whose vast knowledge you’ll likely end up using long after driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular. Just a spectacular experience."

- John Ippolito

BMW of Cape Cod does not sell you a car, they make purchasing a car an experience and my personal experience was beyond perfect. Joe Martin immediately established a relationship with me and he along with the team approach they use achieved the end result which was the dream BMW I had hoped for. Bravo to Joe and Bella for everything. John Ippolito Tennis Director The Ridge Club

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bela Rua

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieved"

- Cynthia Cabana

Brandon was incredibly helpful answering all of my questions related to the car's features - knowledgeable and friendly. Joe Martin was the reason I purchased the car I did. He was informative, logical and straight forward at all times. I never felt like I was being "sold to." Richard was thorough but quick in executing the financing of the car. After being emotionally drained by other BMW dealerships, I was relieved to have landed with the Hyannis team who made purchasing the car fast and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional and helpful"

- Lindaandsean

Looking at lease renewal - great employees! Always informative, helpful and honest. I enjoy this dealership and the informed employees as they seem sincer to address my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Laham

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Warm Dealership"

- Raja

I have purchased my first car from the dealership, I had a warm reception from the sales executive Joe Martin. I was a remote customer from Norfolk, VA and Joe has been very helpful assisting me with more car information to make the purchase decision. It took him great efforts to follow-up on my car and documents delivery and share me the status always. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with the dealership and would recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results