About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Martin.
Joe Martin
Joe Martin, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Joe Martin

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I've spent most of my adult life on Cape Cod. Love the beaches, boating & snow skiing. I've always been a "car guy" and bought my first new 318i BMW twenty years ago.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Joe Martin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase—great experience"

- Chevy guy

Found a CPO X3 and BMW CC and Joe Martin were on my side all the way. Pricing was fair/experience great. If you do your homework before going in, you have every reason to expect making new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Bela Rua

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Rich

The whole experience or process was smooth and comfortable. No pressure very knowledgeable and helpful through the pricing, buying and decision process. Polite, fun and professional. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We strive to exceed your expectations and provide an exceptional experience.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The art of selling the ultimate driving machine "

- Dogger1963

As we all Know the normal talk is we have to buy a car and deal with salesman and play a game with them it dosnt feel good every body always loathes this part but this was buy far the best experience I have had buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 used LR RR"

- Mobrien108

From the moment I walked through the doors of BMW of Cape Cod I felt like I was a known returning customer. Literally every person I made eye contact seemed to be happy and anyone I talked with was helpful and courteous. This is my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and Joe managed to calm all my concerns. I will definitely be returning when the time comes to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- rpatton7

I want to express that Joe Martin showed excellent customer service. He was extremely thorough and persistent in a good way to help us meet our needs. He was a great face for the BMW brand and for your specific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car couldn’t have been easier"

- Mjwcomms

The entire experience of buying X3 was first rate. Premier BMW is also a state of a art dealership and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, fast and easy"

- Rob B

I went into Cape Cod Hyannis to look and become educated. I had some specific requirements related to the type of car I needed. I walked around and everyone was polite but did not rush me or bother me. . When I was ready I asked Brandon if I could ask him some questions. He was extremely knowledgeable and came up with solutions for me. He then brought over Joe and between the two of them found me the perfect car and delivered an incredible deal. I went in to look but I ended up buying a car in less then 45 minutes and picked it up 3 hours later. Brandon and Joe made that happen. The entire experience was as good as it could have been. They were as professional and as helpful as possible. This was as far from the proverbial car buying experience as anyone could imagine. Thank you both very much. I hope you both work there for a long time as you have made Cape Cod BMW my go to dealership. Great job. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasant surprise."

- AtlasOfan

This is the way cars should be sold everywhere. When my wife and I walked into this dealership, we were immediately greeted by a personable knowledgeable sales associate, Joe Martin. He took the time to assess our needs, explore and explain our options, and find the exact car we wanted. We never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision. We picked up our X3 yesterday and couldn’t be happier. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and honest experience. It was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy "

- Sherwood

My husband and I have worked with several BMW dealerships and found BMW of Cape Cod to be the easiest to work with. Our transaction with Joe Martin was straight forward and hassle free. This enabled us to make a quick decision and we actually drove our vehicle home same day. Piece of cake. We would definitely go back to this dealership when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most professional dealership on the Cape. "

- Tmcdonough

I own 7 high end vehicles. This was one of my best car buying experiences. Professional staff top to bottom. Made buying a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,869