About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Martin.
Joe Martin
Joe Martin, Client Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Joe Martin

Client Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

I've spent most of my adult life on Cape Cod. Love the beaches, boating & snow skiing. I've always been a "car guy" and bought my first new 318i BMW twenty years ago.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Joe Martin

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giving car dealers a new and improved image! "

- KLElliott

I came into Premier BMW with very little knowledge of the product, and dreaded being bombarded by sales people and pressured into a purchase, like some past experiences at dealerships. I can confidently say that premier is NOT one of those dealerships at all! Joe Martin met with me, spent over an hour and a half explaining everything there was to know before making a decision, the good and the bad. His no pressure approach was a true breath of fresh air, I quickly let my guard down and was able to open my mind up to the vehicle and take my time making a decision. Although, ultimately I decided that the brand was not best suited for my current lifestyle (I’m just not ready to give up the third row seating!), I had a truly wonderful experience with Joe, and Richard Harrington in finance, who really worked hard and got me a spectacular deal that was hard to say no to. I would highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Joe and Richard to anyone looking for a sporty, road gripping and loaded BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Davideli1979

The best people you will ever work with Ben is amazing the hole staff at bmw or cape cod is incredible I would recommend them to anyone if you are in the market for a bmw go there and you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and dealership."

- Kati &1

Can’t say enough good things about Joe Martin when I compare him to all the car sales people I have dealt with over the years, it was truly a pleasant and outstanding experience. The other dealership employees that my wife and I had contact with were also very helpful, and professional. GRG A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing sales approach"

- Another happy customer

I enjoyed working with the sales staff. I found the atmosphere to be very relaxing. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. The features of the vehicle I viewed was explained very clearly. The price was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ben at BMW Cape Cod"

- Keneil123

I had a great experience at BMW cape cod. Ben was great. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- Kevin

From my initial phone call with Joe Martin to the delivery of my wife's new BMW today my experience was seamless. Joe is the consummate professional who always has the time and patience to answer questions yet is efficient in that everything was done in a timely manner. I can't say enough good things about Joe....no hype, no pressure, very knowledgeable and always friendly. Brandon was also exceptional from taking my wife on a test drive to teaching her all about the car at our delivery today. Brandon is passionate about doing a great job and loves BMW and it shows in everything he says and does. Our experience at BMW of Cape Cod was probably the best experience we've ever had at any dealership and that includes buying over 30 cars, probably at least half of which have been BMW's. I would highly recommend Joe, Brandon and BMW Cape Cod if you are in the market for a BMW. I know we will be repeat customers, which is probably the best testimonial I could ever give. Well done BMW of Cape Cod!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

Oct 26, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Kevin, we are so thankful you took the time to review Team Premier and your experience at our Center. It really is always so nice to hear that 30 years of buying a vehicle one way, you were able to give us the opportunity to earn your business with our Pure Promise philosophy. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you and your wife again!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- Liz

From the moment we walked in the door until I drove off the lot a few days later with my X1, this by far was the best customer experience with purchasing a new vehicle ever. Joe was extremely courteous, professional and expedited everything to insure that we were satisfied with our new purchase. Brandon was a terrific and very knowledgeable “tutor” in acclimating me to the inner and outer workings of my new vehicle during the test drive as well as the day of my purchase. All user friendly, all professional,very very pleased with the experience. Kudos to these fine gentleman - they should be commended on excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pavlakis

Oct 26, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly write a review on Team Premier! We are so happy you are enjoyed our Pure Promise philosophy, with all the new tech features vehicles offer now a days a little "tutoring" isn't so bad after all! Please feel free to keep in touch with Joe and specifically Brandon if you have any additional follow up questions. Enjoy your X1 Liz!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and great service"

- Driver29

I can’t say enough how friendly, helpful, and transparent Joe Martin and BMW of Cape Cod were. They made the process of buying a car long-distance painless. The car was in exactly the condition described, spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else"

- Hedge4434

I am NOT an easy customer...to say the very least. I love cars....and have had many over the years....and I AM picky! I just tend to notice the smallest details. Just the way I was wired! This dealership has been “beyond helpful, knowledgeable, patient....and through all of this...always friendly”.....and offered me a great deal! What else can one say about “Good Service....And A Great Staff”? Wouldn’t go anywhere else....PERIOD! Many Thanks...And Hats Off To All! Very Best, Phil May

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Harrington, Rebecca Meyer, Olivia Nee , There are others....just can’t remember all their names. They have ALL been great!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Coustomer Service"

- adbrunner

Joe Martin provided us with excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and above and beyond what we expected. Would definitely reccomend BMW of Cape Cod. Excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868