About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mastriano.
Joe Mastriano
Joe  Mastriano, Operations Manager, Mastriano Motors LLC
5.0

Joe Mastriano

Operations Manager

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Joe Mastriano

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Nathansf150

I purchased my new ecoboost F150 from this dealership, it's nice the dealership registered it for me and helped me sign paperwork for it. They took care of loans and payments so I was happy with what I have to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas, Mike Faghan

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, had what I want when I wanted it "

- Peter

Great place awesome people Joe is a great salesman awesome to work with, Quick an easy financing ,truck had a full tank an it was clean an ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- John Sabolesky

I've been on the hunt to find a certain truck that would benefit me and my family's lifestyle..after several months of searching I found the one.. and they had it! I am meticulous on what i drive everyday and after driving 2 hrs to look at this truck I knew it was the one! The crew at this dealership know their trucks and took my aleady sweet ride in trade and they gave me the best deal on both ends to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle sales with great truck"

- powerstroke guy

Did most of the Deal through txt in and out of dealership in about 30min no hassle the truck I wanted the price I wanted the payment I wanted couldn't be happier .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian CG1000

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bigfoot truck"

- Richard Perreault

Great guys they will go over and beyond too make their customers happy.I had really good experience here at mastrianna motors awesome work guys keep it up thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys Rule"

- Eddie Spaghetti

Went in to the dealership, dealt with Joe and Richie, made me feel welcome... The gave me an amazing deal, can’t wait to come back for my new dump truck.!! Thanks Guys..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Jays508

From start to finish I received great service the whole time. Christian was a great sales man, never pushy, open to hear what I was looking for and advised me the whole time. I looked at about 10 different diesels before making my decision and this place sold me not only on the vehicle that was in excellent condition, but on the service which is incomparable to any other dealership I have been to. Thanks a lot guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian CG1000

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck, Awesome Service, Friendly Guys"

- Dthomp567

I searched all over southern NH for a high quality truck at the right price. After I looked at Mastriano’s and spoke with Joe I knew my next truck was going to be from there. Joe did a great job at notifying me of trucks he thought fit what I was looking for. Never pushy, but very informative and confident in their vehicles. I highly recommend Mastriano Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Duramax 25k for miles"

- Leahy77

Met up with Riche and Joey there was no waiting time .. Told them what I was looking to spend and that I was trading in my 6.4 looked at 3 vehicles and ended up buying the 1st one they had me sit in. Most honest easy going car salesman out there. See ya on the next one.👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome experience "

- Kemery439

I have always been a guy that usually is not impressed with the whole dealership car buying thing, but these guys are awesome. Totally took the dealer/buyer feel out of the whole thing. Knowledgeable, exited and willing to help and the biggest thing to me, they actually care about the buyer and their individual situation. That’s just the customer service. I won’t even go into the most beautiful truck I’ve ever driven!! These are the guys to go too. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results