About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mastriano.
Joe Mastriano
Joe  Mastriano, Operations Manager, Mastriano Motors LLC
5.0

Joe Mastriano

Operations Manager

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Joe Mastriano

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Danc

The guys at Mastriano's were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional from start to finish. I felt welcomed and my business valued by every member of the Mastriano team! Overall, these guys came together to exceed my expectations, and delivered a great truck. I am excited to recommend them to everyone that at I know who happens to be in the market for a high quality used truck. Definitely worth the drive down from Maine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Yamaripper428

We were in and out very quickly got want we asked on the trade and it was less then an hr. The sales manager was fantastic and very friendly and the salesman was a great guy defiantly going to recommend them for anyone looking to buy a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Viviany.mt

Carlos Ortiz and Joe Mastriano were extremely friendly and went out of their way to get the best prize. They were quick and were more than happy to explain anything. Great guys, would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and amazing people who really care about your "

- Mtpfoto

Bought two vehicles today and we are very happy with the deal we got would recommend them to anyone they have the nicest trucks in NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AGiles32

Worked with Joe who was laid back and not pushy about the sale, he showed me the truck I came in to look at looked at my trade in and gave me an amazing deal. All the guys that I dealt with at Mastriano were pleasent accommodating and a pleasure!! Will definitely go back for my next truck as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faghan

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative"

- Alicia Hallstrom

Great selection could work on price negotiation better but was great experience. Was dog friendly and all were nice. Took a little for wash and fuel but was still a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Nathansf150

I purchased my new ecoboost F150 from this dealership, it's nice the dealership registered it for me and helped me sign paperwork for it. They took care of loans and payments so I was happy with what I have to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas, Mike Faghan

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, had what I want when I wanted it "

- Peter

Great place awesome people Joe is a great salesman awesome to work with, Quick an easy financing ,truck had a full tank an it was clean an ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- John Sabolesky

I've been on the hunt to find a certain truck that would benefit me and my family's lifestyle..after several months of searching I found the one.. and they had it! I am meticulous on what i drive everyday and after driving 2 hrs to look at this truck I knew it was the one! The crew at this dealership know their trucks and took my aleady sweet ride in trade and they gave me the best deal on both ends to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results