About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mastriano.
Joe Mastriano
Joe  Mastriano, Operations Manager, Mastriano Motors LLC
5.0

Joe Mastriano

Operations Manager

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Joe Mastriano

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible "

- Nick 123456789

Purchased a vehicle from there everyone was friendly and helpful until I drove it off the lot. In the first two weeks I had numerous issues with my vehicle and despite their 30 day warranty would not do any repairs on my vehicle now close to $2000 dollars later my vehicle is finally working as it should

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- 83261bbgi

They where really friendly and fair and treated you right , and they had a great selection of vehicles and helped you find the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and fantastic service!!!!!!!!"

- 2500Dodge2010bad xxx

Today was the most life changing experience at MASTRIANO MOTORS. From the beginning to the end nothing but, exceptional service and kindness. I'm grateful for finally finding a great dealership that actually gives a xxxx..word....my new truck bought at MASTRIANO MOTORS has been a life changing thing. Ty guys for all you did for me. I'm grateful for the little things you did from beginning to end. No hassles, no worries.... If you want a great truck and deal with great people come here.. I'm part of something special.. ty rich,joe,matt,Jay,joe,petey,evan,nancy.....love you guys!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Caitlynre

Mike is an exceptional person who is willing to get you what you need. They are friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to help me get into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faghan

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rare Cummins "

- Mwm

I was looking for a rust free, older, low mile Cummins that hadn’t been previously tuned or piped or otherwise hacked by people watching YouTube instructionals. They had my unicorn, we’re feeding it rainbows. Got into the truck on the terms I wanted headache free. One of the better dealerships I’ve felt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Faghan

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Danc

The guys at Mastriano's were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional from start to finish. I felt welcomed and my business valued by every member of the Mastriano team! Overall, these guys came together to exceed my expectations, and delivered a great truck. I am excited to recommend them to everyone that at I know who happens to be in the market for a high quality used truck. Definitely worth the drive down from Maine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Yamaripper428

We were in and out very quickly got want we asked on the trade and it was less then an hr. The sales manager was fantastic and very friendly and the salesman was a great guy defiantly going to recommend them for anyone looking to buy a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Viviany.mt

Carlos Ortiz and Joe Mastriano were extremely friendly and went out of their way to get the best prize. They were quick and were more than happy to explain anything. Great guys, would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortiz

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! highly recommended!"

- Timlinehan990

If you’re thinking about getting a new vehicle or truck or a diesel this is the place to go outstanding service great customer service and outstanding. High quality vehicles my experience here was outstanding they were highly educated not like a normal sales person they Help me out you know exactly what I wanted before I even said anything they get to know you and again if you’re looking for something this is the place to go thank you guys very much I love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and amazing people who really care about your "

- Mtpfoto

Bought two vehicles today and we are very happy with the deal we got would recommend them to anyone they have the nicest trucks in NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results