About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Matalon.
Joe Matalon
Joe Matalon, Sales, JM Legend Auto Group
not yet rated

Joe Matalon

Sales

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Joe Matalon

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nobody better !"

- mcrsutton

incredible experience, Fred is everything you'd want in a sales person . . . friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly - works hard to get you the best deal he can . . . what could be better than that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing through JM Legend Auto Group"

- jsorrentino

This was my first time leasing a car without dealing directly with dealerships. I doubt I'll ever go back to the old way. Joe was extremely attentive and helpful, giving me many different options. I know he worked very hard to get me great figures to choose from. The exchange of my old car for the new one couldn't have been more convenient for me. COMPLETELY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great customer service"

- sarah Greenberg

customer service was excellent . employees were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, and prices were great. I would definitely use them to lease my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are the real deal "

- Ju

I was completely indecisive as to which car to get and so I will admit that I was a slight pain in the bum. Joe had nothing but patience with me and helped me narrow down options until I finally made my choice. On top of that the price was the lowest I could find. Happy from A to Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Leasing "

- Eddysr

My family has been leasing cars from JM Leasing for 18 Years.I have recommended this company to several friends .They are on target each time I lease a car.They deliver and pick up my old car and are very friendly and always on time.It is a pleasure doing business with this reputable and dependable company.They are so good my mother in law is now on her second lease .They always give you a great deal .When the car is delivered the man goes over the entire car and fully explains all the intricate functions.Which really helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the ladies answering calls and the front desk employees are great and extremely helpful

January 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Autos"

- robertj1914

The only place to lease a car. Great service and amazing prices. I have been leasing from Joe Matalon for years. Thanks for all your great service before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Pleasant!!!"

- Jack

Service was fabulous....was well informed regarding my options and was given a very honest breakdown.....My Lexus GX was delivered as promised and the entire experience was very professionally handled....Thx Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service you can trust"

- hsasson11582

Very happy with the experience and friendly service. In addition, I recall that the transaction went quickly and smoothly. Would love to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"not just seconds but repeated servings. "

- jrmenashe

There not just at the beginning to make a sale but there to assist with the dreaded hassle if making the return effortless and smooth. And the sale but the way has been more than competitive. Keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, easy and satisfied"

- m.d.

Working with Joe Matalon was a breeze. He had competitive prices back to me very quickly and he took care of everything from A to Z. Was the easiest shopping experience. I would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results