Joe Matuszewski
Joe Matuszewski at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joe Matuszewski

Service Advisor

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews

Have worked in customer service end in dealerships all my working career. Try to treat all people with respect and honesty.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Joe Matuszewski

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience when purchasing and installing new running boards on my new truck. Beautiful dealership as well, extremely high end. More

by Rudyhauls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always treated as were I a VIP. I'm always satisfied with the service. More

by rpcamacho71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy with this dealership. Every time we go there the staff is awesome Keep up the good work More

by Happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sorry for time I was hoping I can get help bc we are a time n More

by miguelcdsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership. Our Salesman Mark Grant is exceptional and understanding. The Account and Finance Managers were quite helpful and adhered to More

by Caroline & Fabrice Coppens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and willing to work with me. Hit a few snags but they were on top of correcting the issues and providing excellent service! More

by AbramenkoY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, Riley Thompson , Auston Seely

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wade was very helpful in explaining everything I needed to know and understand. He was patient and paid attention to detail. He came across as genuine and trustworthy and so I felt in good and capable hand More

by Karen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service dept refused to fix my vehicle. They claimed that they were not aware of the problem when in reality we had been complaining about it a few years back. More

by AFROBELLY08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Farbod Rad

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was fantastic and made my experience in getting my car repaired a very pleasant one! Thank you everyone and leek up the great work! More

by Loretta Tucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes , Lorri LaJoor

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all were awesome! Everything was great! All of my needa were taken care of and my car was ready when promised. Great job everyone. More

by farranhd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hayes , Lorri LaJoor

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,298
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,100
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,531
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,451
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,237
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,995
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive