About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Meyer.
Joe Meyer
Joe Meyer, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Joe Meyer

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I grew up in Bellefontaine Ohio, across the street from the Chevrolet dealer and have been a car enthusiast all my life. With this enthusiasm, I have been selling GM vehicles in central Ohio for over 25 years. My goal is to make it an easy and simple process for all.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Joe Meyer

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional Experience"

- Dave

The entire staff was kind, courteous, and very professional. Joe Meyer is a pleasure to work with and we'll definitely be paying him a call when it's time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Dennis Hummel

my wife and I went to trade in our 2014 enclave that we purchased from chesrown as well. we bought a new 2018 enclave from the friendly and knowledgeable workers there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- LORI 84

Want to say thanks to the Chesrown team we where treated excellent! Would recommend to everyone! They treated us like family and did everything I asked for when pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mills

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask and you shall recieve"

- Jeff Evans

We went in to see if we could get a different truck with out being upside down and they took care of us we went out happy they will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- sxfrank

We had to purchase a new vehicle after one of our cars was totaled in an accident. Luckily, GM announced that they were giving the "Employee Discount" to everyone. We usually drive Chevrolet vehicles, so this was great news. A friend suggested using the Costco Auto Program because he had just seen an Equinox in one of the stores. We were going to purchase another Equinox, so I decided to check out the program. The process could not have been easier. Chesrown Chevrolet Buck GMC was the dealership Costco had us use. Right after signing up online, someone from Chesrown contacted us. We met with Joe Meyer and he took care of everything. He was very familiar with the Costco program and helped us find the new Equinox we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and bent over backwards to help us. We never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle. Joe seemed happy that he could help us find what we were looking for and we are getting an added bonus from Costco for using their program. Another good reason for buying a vehicle from Chesrown is that the car we purchased will receive free oil changes and tire rotation for as long as we own the vehicle. Not too shabby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Johnson

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Leo

Great friendly people and easy to deal with good selection of vehicles and great service departments I will return for my next vehicle thank you chesrown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience would do it again."

- Mindy's truck

I would buy my next truck from chesrown. Had a good experience it took about three hours from start to finish. We bought a new Colorado. Thanks. Joe Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- pgroves0929

Professional, extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. Answered all my questions. No pressure sales tactics. Great follow-up. Efficient buying process. Clean and well organized facility. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Eric Stewart

Joe was helpful in letting us look and drive several new trucks for us to make our final decision. My trade in was no hassle! Thanks for a great experience and a great looking new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! JoeMeyer was fantastic to work with!"

- SAS

Very smooth transaction. Quick and to the point with a great deal! Very pleased with my purchase and will visit very soon to purchase another vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can't thank you enough for the business & the excellent review! We hope you two love that new Terrain! Thanks again for everything, please feel free to reach out to us or Joe anytime we can assist you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662