About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mundigler.
Joe Mundigler
Joe Mundigler, N/A, Auto Haus on Velp
4.7

Joe Mundigler

N/A

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Joe Mundigler

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again.... "

- Jesse and Tricia Verdegan

Bradley has become my go to guy when I am in need/want of vehicle. When he sold me my first car, he said... "My goal is to be your personal car dealer and I will earn that by taking care of you and your wife with your vehicles." Well.... He certainly earned that and then some. The whole staff treats you like family and knows you when you walk in. Class A dealership. Nice work Auto Haus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Caddy Ride!"

- 2012ride

Auto Haus Web site & viewing directly on the lot makes buying easy, quick and without pressure. Phil, Brad, Jeana & staff made our experience positive! They took the time to help us with questions and provided all answers timely. Really love our Caddy and will look to Auto Haus when buying another quality used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- John

Bradley and Joe were excellent to work with. Searched for quite a while for a Yukon XL or Suburban. Came to Auto Haus on the recommendation of a friend. They did not disappoint. Found a vehicle with everything we were looking for. Needed it to seat 8, they even changed out the middle row to accommodate our needs. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Scott Pileski

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truck we bought was a lemon"

- Sheba

bought a truck within the 1st week we had to take it in dealership paid because in the 1 month they cover if anything wrong should've been a sign to drop it back off becasue literally after the 1st month we've had problems with the vehicle we purchased here and the warranty they offer that is supposed to cover everything is a joke! we probably replaced everything under the hood except the engine but good thing we just traded it in because we found out there is actually something wrong with it again and would cost us abour $3600. we tried refinancing the truck and even other banks in the area told us that they are not a good dealership to work with! Granted there's a chance you never know when buying a new vehicle but definitely lesson learned on my part not to buy from auto haus! The people were nice that we worked with but the truck was a waste of money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

Mar 16, 2018

Auto Haus on Velp responded

Hi Sheba I’m sorry you had a negative experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves on selling quality vehicles and even have them checked over by a third party. There isn’t a person that talks to me that doesn’t get taken care of in some form or another. We have traded people out of cars because of unknown circumstances. Please fell free to call me and I’d be interested in hearing about your frustrations and find a solution Sincerely Bradley Berndt

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & Vehicles are priced to sell! "

- Rsarazin77

Working with Bradley & His Auto Haus Team was an absolute pleasure! By far they had the best price we found statewide. They have excellent customer service, professional and honest. They offered quick, easy, and affordable financing if needed! We couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi!!!"

- Cuervo!

This was my first purchase from the Auto Haus. My wife has bought her cars from them for the last 6 years and talked about the great service and how they stand behind what they sell. We were treated very well and got a great deal and interest rate! The process was very easy. We will never buy cars from anyone else. Bradley even found one just for us and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service"

- Titletown69

Bought a Cadillac Escalade in July of this year. First was told after paperwork was done a final document needed to be signed as vehicle had been in accident. Also was told someone would follow up to have a door handled replaced. No one did. Took them another 4 weeks after I followed up. Finally, we recently had to spend an extra $2000 to have shocks and transmission lines replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Skaar

Dealership was a pleasure to work with. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to get everything right. Smooth process and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, helpfull, courteous"

- Wrestling parent

This is my second car from Auto Haus and Joe(the Service Manager) has helped me find the right vehicle both times. He knows a lot about every vehicle they have on the lot and will help you in any way possible. If they don't have the right car now they will get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars from my dealer for life"

- KC

I bought my 300C from Bradley, I bought my Taurus Limited a year later from Justin. Jeana helped with both cars. Joe was great in helping. Thank you for the customer service and wanting to be dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French, Justin Savage

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$42,000

2011 Land Rover LR4

$18,300

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$23,200

2008 Ford F-350

$17,700

2015 Buick Enclave

$20,000

2008 Cadillac Escalade

$14,200

2013 Cadillac Escalade

$27,200

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$38,000