About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mundigler.
Joe Mundigler
Joe Mundigler, N/A, Auto Haus on Velp
4.8

Joe Mundigler

N/A

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Joe Mundigler

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi!!!"

- Cuervo!

This was my first purchase from the Auto Haus. My wife has bought her cars from them for the last 6 years and talked about the great service and how they stand behind what they sell. We were treated very well and got a great deal and interest rate! The process was very easy. We will never buy cars from anyone else. Bradley even found one just for us and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service"

- Titletown69

Bought a Cadillac Escalade in July of this year. First was told after paperwork was done a final document needed to be signed as vehicle had been in accident. Also was told someone would follow up to have a door handled replaced. No one did. Took them another 4 weeks after I followed up. Finally, we recently had to spend an extra $2000 to have shocks and transmission lines replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Skaar

Dealership was a pleasure to work with. Friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to get everything right. Smooth process and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable, helpfull, courteous"

- Wrestling parent

This is my second car from Auto Haus and Joe(the Service Manager) has helped me find the right vehicle both times. He knows a lot about every vehicle they have on the lot and will help you in any way possible. If they don't have the right car now they will get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars from my dealer for life"

- KC

I bought my 300C from Bradley, I bought my Taurus Limited a year later from Justin. Jeana helped with both cars. Joe was great in helping. Thank you for the customer service and wanting to be dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French, Justin Savage

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Transaction EVER"

- Mopar gear head

Tom met me at Appleton airport timely and drove me to Auto Haus on Velp. The Power Wagon was detailed and on the lift for inspection. They even had an ASE certified mechanic there to answer my tech questions as I'm a bit of a gear head. Definitely not disappointed in how they described the pickup.This was a custom build and any questions they could not answer, they phoned the previous owner who is also a gear head. When all was affirmed, the paper work only took 20 minutes as all info was quickly gathered by phone prior to flight. I was driving home after only an hour total. And about the price, I looked for this vehicle for over a month. The price was right where it should be. Good for me and profitable enough for them to continue business like this. No, I didn't get a perk of any kind to say all this. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your new ride!"

- Steve in GB

Auto Haus is a great place to buy a vehicle - Friendly people, great vehicles at a competitive price made it easy to be a return customer. Thanks Bradley, Jeana, Scott and Joe! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sale and service!"

- Bill

The team at Autohaus were able to find me a vehicle a year newer with all the options I was looking for, for the price range I gave them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Understand Great Service is their best marketing"

- Mike Pulvermacher

I live in Oshkosh and I had half day off work to buy a car. I researched Autohouse on CarGurus.com and the pricing on the Escalades was fair so there was not much negotiating needed. My wife was not able to join me and I ended up buying a 2009 Escalade from Bradley. Since it was just me, Bradley rounded up 2 other people to help me drive my new purchase from Green Bay to Oshkosh that same night. That is service! Jeana was great with helping me get the financing in order and emailed paper work to my wife to sign. She let me know about the warranties but was not pushy with them like most car dealerships. Again because of her great service the vehicle was in my driveway that same night. The next day we discovered the keys seemed to be wore out and it was tricky to turn the ignition to start the car. I called and talked Joe and he had me an appointment with locksmith in Oshkosh within 30 minutes. We ended up having 2 new keys cut and fixed the issue. Autohouse covered the bill. That is great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience. Exceptional dealership "

- Jimvan68

Working with Justin and Bradley was easy and no pressure. Great guys that who go above and beyond to help. If they don't have what you need ask them to find it. That's how good they are. Best trade in price in town hands down. They gave me a lot more than any main dealership in Green Bay. . Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Justin Savage

Jun 28, 2017

Auto Haus on Velp responded

Thanks Jim!!! We are serious about we we do but we have a lot of fun doing it!!! Welcome to the Auto Haus Family :))

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$44,000

2016 Ford F-150

$41,495

2013 Lincoln MKX

$17,900

2012 Lincoln MKX

$16,400

2011 Ford F-150

$33,400

2008 Ford Expedition

$6,400

2014 Cadillac ELR

$26,200

2012 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,695