About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mundigler.
Joe Mundigler
Joe Mundigler, N/A, Auto Haus on Velp
4.8

Joe Mundigler

N/A

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Joe Mundigler

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up"

- Dirtydk

Bradely and his entire staff goes above and beyond any car dealer ive ever dealt with . I have purchased 3 vehicles from auto haus in the past and they treat you like family.. 2 thumbs up. Always a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Diesel

A top notch experience, The Auto Haus provides excellent service. The staff is helpful, friendly and they will succeed in finding you the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Adamj1pkrfn

I’m in sales myself and customer service is a premium to me. It’s the reason in my mind why a customer will come back. Phil and the whole staff at Auto Haus rolled out the red carpet for me. His friendly approach and his expertise on the vehicle I purchased made my decision very easy. I highly recommend using Auto Haus for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Phil! I look forward to you and Brad finding my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Himmerh2

One of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a used car lot . The staff was great . They couldn’t do enough to make sure I Was more than satisfied with the purchase of a great vehicle and no pressure . I highly recommend there dealership for your next used car purchase. I would just like to say thank you to everyone who helped me during this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull , Justine

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Ford guy

A lot of quality used vehicles. Bradley and all his team are a pleasure to work with. When I am looking for another car Auto Haus will be on top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Ddrewiske

Hats off to the crew at Auto Haus. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever experienced. Anything we asked them, they delivered. Brad, Phil, Joe and the crew. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal!"

- Lelab

I live almost two hours from this dealer, and found them online. They had the car I was looking for, had it brought up for me to test drive, then brightit back to Green Bay and installed remote start and were going to deliver it Monday, but the anticipation got to me and I drive down to pick it up Saturday. Everyonewas very friendly and things ran smooth. Thank you so much! It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again.... "

- Jesse and Tricia Verdegan

Bradley has become my go to guy when I am in need/want of vehicle. When he sold me my first car, he said... "My goal is to be your personal car dealer and I will earn that by taking care of you and your wife with your vehicles." Well.... He certainly earned that and then some. The whole staff treats you like family and knows you when you walk in. Class A dealership. Nice work Auto Haus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Caddy Ride!"

- 2012ride

Auto Haus Web site & viewing directly on the lot makes buying easy, quick and without pressure. Phil, Brad, Jeana & staff made our experience positive! They took the time to help us with questions and provided all answers timely. Really love our Caddy and will look to Auto Haus when buying another quality used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French, Scott Pileski, Phil Turnbull

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- John

Bradley and Joe were excellent to work with. Searched for quite a while for a Yukon XL or Suburban. Came to Auto Haus on the recommendation of a friend. They did not disappoint. Found a vehicle with everything we were looking for. Needed it to seat 8, they even changed out the middle row to accommodate our needs. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Scott Pileski

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2010 Bentley Continental

$57,700

2013 Land Rover LR4

$22,300

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$39,200

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$55,000

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$26,500

2017 Ford Mustang

$20,600

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$29,400

2016 Ford Edge

$21,000