About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mundigler.
Joe Mundigler
Joe Mundigler, N/A, Auto Haus on Velp
4.8

Joe Mundigler

N/A

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Joe Mundigler

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car lot and people"

- Suzyq123

This car lot has great workers, great cars, great deals. The people there are very nice and helpful with choosing a good vehicle for you. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Michael Kile

Everyone at Auto Haus was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and they made my car buying experience a real pleasure. The only difficult part was deciding on which vehicle to buy because they have such a great selection to choose from. I bought an Audi A6 and have been very pleased with my purchase. I did have a couple of minor issues - blown fuse, etc. after I drove the Audi off the lot, and their in house mechanic, Joe, and his crew took care of things immediately, without any fuss or charge. This type of prompt, attentive, friendly service is what I received from everyone I dealt with at Auto Haus. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up"

- Dirtydk

Bradely and his entire staff goes above and beyond any car dealer ive ever dealt with . I have purchased 3 vehicles from auto haus in the past and they treat you like family.. 2 thumbs up. Always a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Diesel

A top notch experience, The Auto Haus provides excellent service. The staff is helpful, friendly and they will succeed in finding you the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Adamj1pkrfn

I’m in sales myself and customer service is a premium to me. It’s the reason in my mind why a customer will come back. Phil and the whole staff at Auto Haus rolled out the red carpet for me. His friendly approach and his expertise on the vehicle I purchased made my decision very easy. I highly recommend using Auto Haus for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Phil! I look forward to you and Brad finding my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Himmerh2

One of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a used car lot . The staff was great . They couldn’t do enough to make sure I Was more than satisfied with the purchase of a great vehicle and no pressure . I highly recommend there dealership for your next used car purchase. I would just like to say thank you to everyone who helped me during this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull , Justine

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Ford guy

A lot of quality used vehicles. Bradley and all his team are a pleasure to work with. When I am looking for another car Auto Haus will be on top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Ddrewiske

Hats off to the crew at Auto Haus. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever experienced. Anything we asked them, they delivered. Brad, Phil, Joe and the crew. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal!"

- Lelab

I live almost two hours from this dealer, and found them online. They had the car I was looking for, had it brought up for me to test drive, then brightit back to Green Bay and installed remote start and were going to deliver it Monday, but the anticipation got to me and I drive down to pick it up Saturday. Everyonewas very friendly and things ran smooth. Thank you so much! It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back again.... "

- Jesse and Tricia Verdegan

Bradley has become my go to guy when I am in need/want of vehicle. When he sold me my first car, he said... "My goal is to be your personal car dealer and I will earn that by taking care of you and your wife with your vehicles." Well.... He certainly earned that and then some. The whole staff treats you like family and knows you when you walk in. Class A dealership. Nice work Auto Haus!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln Navigator

$38,800

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$54,600

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe

$25,500

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,700

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,400

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,500