About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mundigler.
Joe Mundigler
Joe Mundigler, N/A, Auto Haus on Velp
4.7

Joe Mundigler

N/A

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Joe Mundigler

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- COD6AC130

A dealership that puts their customers first! Auto Haus went out of their way to make this happen and I will always recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. When I first saw this truck I was on deployment and was able to work with Auto Haus to hold onto the truck for me until I returned. Amazing customer service and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great high quality vehicles with matching customer service!"

- ZACHTHOMAS

Very nice people. Fair prices. Fix anything and everything before they sell to you. New tires and brakes on mine. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had $3500 in repairs in 4 months! Only gave me one car key!"

- Concrete

I bought a 2013 Ford Taurus sho for $14,000. It was gorgeous looking!........But good thing I paid $3000 for an extended warranty, because it needed over $3500 in repairs in less than 4 months! I went to Autohaus and told them the issues I was having with the car, power steering randomly shutting off in mid turn, as well as randomly other times, 4 wheel drive randomly disengages and warning lights come on as well as stumbling idle, poor fuel economy and check engine lights coming on. They gave me a loaner for a day or so and called me back saying "we cant find anything wrong with it, come get it " so i drive out and switch vehicles. I start mine up and the check engine light is on, go figure, so i have them scan it, and the same code and problem that i told them about came up, the service manager Joe, if anyone thinks he is qualified to be called that, says "ohhh take it to ford and see what they can do." Thanks Joe, your real smart...hope your not well paid! Did you even look at my car?...I take my car to Autoselect and they diagnose the check engine light and are now fixing it. Timing chains, $1,600 fix. Thats still not addressing the power steering issue or other issues. And on top of it all, they sold me a $14,000 car with one key, they didnt even tell me it only had one key. I had already signed for the car, then he hands me over one key, i say "uhhh, wheres the other one?" He says "ohh its coming in the mail yet from the last seller, well give it to you as soon as it arrives." They never gave me another key, not even when i went in to complain about the car issues. So i paid $14000 for a car with one key! They couldn't even just throw in a second key to keep a customer happy. All their cars look nice,....but if you dont take them straight to another shop and have it thoroughly inspected, you can expect to be making repairs to the vehicle. Just enough to sell! Im not a happy customer, i paid $14000 for a car with one key(unknowingly), that needed thousands of dollars worth of repairs, before i even left the lot! This was my dream car since high school, I finally got it!.......except I feel cheated out of my money in the process! Would not recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks for some stress and headache AutoHaus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Turnbull, Mark Summerfield

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car lot and people"

- Suzyq123

This car lot has great workers, great cars, great deals. The people there are very nice and helpful with choosing a good vehicle for you. I would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- Michael Kile

Everyone at Auto Haus was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and they made my car buying experience a real pleasure. The only difficult part was deciding on which vehicle to buy because they have such a great selection to choose from. I bought an Audi A6 and have been very pleased with my purchase. I did have a couple of minor issues - blown fuse, etc. after I drove the Audi off the lot, and their in house mechanic, Joe, and his crew took care of things immediately, without any fuss or charge. This type of prompt, attentive, friendly service is what I received from everyone I dealt with at Auto Haus. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up"

- Dirtydk

Bradely and his entire staff goes above and beyond any car dealer ive ever dealt with . I have purchased 3 vehicles from auto haus in the past and they treat you like family.. 2 thumbs up. Always a great selection to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Diesel

A top notch experience, The Auto Haus provides excellent service. The staff is helpful, friendly and they will succeed in finding you the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience!"

- Adamj1pkrfn

I’m in sales myself and customer service is a premium to me. It’s the reason in my mind why a customer will come back. Phil and the whole staff at Auto Haus rolled out the red carpet for me. His friendly approach and his expertise on the vehicle I purchased made my decision very easy. I highly recommend using Auto Haus for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Phil! I look forward to you and Brad finding my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Himmerh2

One of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a used car lot . The staff was great . They couldn’t do enough to make sure I Was more than satisfied with the purchase of a great vehicle and no pressure . I highly recommend there dealership for your next used car purchase. I would just like to say thank you to everyone who helped me during this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull , Justine

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Ford guy

A lot of quality used vehicles. Bradley and all his team are a pleasure to work with. When I am looking for another car Auto Haus will be on top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Phil Turnbull

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

$18,800

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$24,000

2016 Audi RS 7

$66,000

2014 Audi A6

$20,900

2013 Lincoln MKS

$15,700

2012 Porsche Cayenne

$37,000

2015 Audi Q7

$29,000

2016 BMW X3

$24,000