Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Murray.
Joe Murray
Joe Murray at Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Murray

Sales Consultant

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Lexington St
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Joe Murray

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- evicici2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very accommodating, especially Joe Murray our salesman, he worked really hard for us and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- heatherrae20 Verified Customer

My experience with everyone was great. Joe was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. I was able to ask his opinion and I knew he was giving me honest advice! He was very genuine and because of that, I have no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, very friendly people. "

- weinermichael Verified Customer

The people at this dealership were very helpful, patient, and were able to answer all of our questions. They were very quick coming back to us with answers about financing which made what could have been a stressful experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that we made the experience easy for you, and to hear that Joe was helpful with all your questions. We look forward to working with you in the future, when you come in and visit our Service Department. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Joe Murray"

- kylepaine Verified Customer

Joe is kind and sincere and level headed and those qualities kept our deal together and allowed me to walk away with a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience, and look forward to helping you on your future visits to our Service Department. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- efk1 Verified Customer

This was my 16th car from Lawless. I always get great service and attention. Joe Murray is the number 1 reason that I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and your continued business. Whether you're coming in for Service, or your 17th car, we are more than happy to help. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Murray is the best!!!!!"

- JeepOwner Verified Customer

I have purchased my last six cars from Lawless. I was referred to Joe Murray and he was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at - Pacifica and Jeep - and helped to walk me through the leasing process. He made me very comfortable and explained the process step by step. I would highly recommend Joe to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mutz, Steve Pedro , Chris (can't remember his last name). HUGE help setting up the menus/screens.

May 22, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Joe, and we greatly appreciated your continued business. We look forward to helping you during your next visit, when you come in to have your cars serviced. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service"

- Walsh Verified Customer

Purchased a 2019 jeep . It was a pleasure having Joe Murray as our sales person. I also like to thank Frank Lutz in Service. I thank you both for your time and appreciated all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mutz

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Murray"

- vera1021 Verified Customer

Joe Murray was our salesmen and he was excellent. The transaction was quick and easy from start to finish. Thank you Joe, will be coming back again once this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service writers are awesome!"

- Ilovemyjeep2015 Verified Customer

The service writers are knowledgeable and patient in their explanations. The finance manager was excellent in his explanation of our after market options regarding the buy-out of my leased Jeep Renegade. Suggestion: Have a check-list for the salesperson as well as the customer to outline the process. Explain fully why the car had to be “grounded” while the process is under way. Put into the check list what paperwork is required from the customer and what they need to do during the process. This should be done at the initial appointment to go over with the customer. This would make the lease buy-out process more efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mutz, Steve Pedro

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to work with"

- chalekaaron Verified Customer

Worked with Joe and his team to make this work for me. Joe listened to what I was looking for and helped make the process easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that Joe found you the car you were looking for. We look forward to your next visit, when you come and see our Service Department. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,907

2019 Ram 1500

$34,907

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,249

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,249

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,993

2019 Ram 1500

$34,993

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,614

2019 Ram 1500

$43,614

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,907

2019 Ram 1500

$34,907

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,781

2019 Ram 1500

$30,781

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,781

2019 Ram 1500

$30,781

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,483

2019 Ram 1500

$30,483