Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Nathanson.
Joe Nathanson
Joe Nathanson at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Joe Nathanson

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Joe Nathanson

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Proud Lexus Owner

This has been an awesome car buying experience (RX450H) from beginning to end. The entire team from sales (Joe & Ben tag teaming) to finance (John) and Maverick (admin) showing me how everything works made my experience one to remember!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We are thrilled to hear your car buying experience was awesome! Our entire staff benefits from hearing feedback like this, so it is greatly appreciative. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!"

- NXlove

Such a great buying experience. Joe helped me find the exact car I wanted, researched the options and followed up with me. After closing the sale, Eric, their tech specialist made sure I knew how to use all the features. Highly recommend Lexus of Wayzata. (side note: I declined the extra windshield, paint and tire protections, glad I did.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review! We love showing our customers the newest technology in their vehicles and how best to optimize each feature. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Kit6145

Joe made my experience quick and easy. I was in and out quick with a new lease. If you’re looking for a help, ask for Joe N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear your experience setting up a lease was quick and easy - this is what we strive for! Take care, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Inventory and Service"

- S Wroght

The dealership in Wayzata has an outstanding inventory and sales staff who can find whatever car you want. They are not high press and seek to understand what you want. Joe Nathanson was extremely helpful to us. Ask for Joe - he will help you get a great car or SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star rating! It is wonderful to hear you had a low-key and personalized experience. We want every guest to feel this way! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt very valued as a customer"

- Car

From the test drive to the paper signing, the whole process was pleasant. Very nice people and very nice dealership amenities. I especially liked them getting the app registered and up and running. I would recommend this dealership and my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We highly value our customer input and it is very much appreciated. Thank you for your business, and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class "

- MaraAlex

Personnel were all professional and approachable. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 17 years and was dreading the experience. All for nought; Joe was lots of fun! Also - the Lexus of Wayzata team has been just as attentive post-purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doyle, Becky Stenson

Jul 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear your experience was enjoyable. We know car buying can be a daunting process - that's why our team is dedicated to customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future for any vehicle need. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Experience!"

- Kate

Lexus of Wayzata is a fantastic dealership! Their sales staff is incredibly knowledgeable and bends over backwards to create a superior customer experience. They were patient with all of my questions and ensured I was getting everything I needed to be ecstatic with my new purchase. On top of that, they were incredibly responsive to a chip in my new car’s paint after a rock hit it on the way home from the dealer. Talk about stepping up! I’d recommend them to anyone and plan to be a repeat customer. Thanks Joe, Jim, Sergio and Christopher! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kate, thank you so much for leaving us your thoughtful feedback! We're dedicated to providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests. Our team is happy to accommodate you as much as we can and take care of any issues that may arise. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Lexus NX 300"

- gaurav198

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new Lexus from dealership. I was promptly greeted and treated with courtesy by the sales person Joe. I would recommend anybody who is interested in purchasing a new vehicle to reach out to Joe Nathanson, he is excellent to work with and take care of every detail and even after 3 months he follows up on how my experience is with the vehicle. I have all positive feedback to tell about this purchase. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new Lexus in market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! Our team strives to ensure you're always taken care of from the second you walk in to our dealership. We are dedicated to building genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. If there's anything we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Folks To Work With"

- Pappy

Thoroughly enjoyed my car leasing experience with the folks at Wayzata Lexus. Joe Nathanson was especially helpful. Was always available to address any questions or concerns that arose during the entire process. Would enthusiastically recommend Joe to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Lexus from Wayzata Lexus. Also extremely helpful during our leasing experience was Brian in finance and Danny in tech support. Over the past 50 years I have made several auto purchases and I can honestly say this has been the best experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We're truly humbled you consider Lexus of Wayzata to be your best experience yet. Our team strives to treat our customers like guests in our own home. We are extremely grateful for your business, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not of been better.And NO high pressure sales."

- KentandSandy

This was our first purchase of a "luxury" high cost vehicle and we were more, let's say worried, then previous purchases. Got just what we wanted at a reasonable price. Joe and Eric were friendly, informative and knowable. Entire staff was friendly. Nice facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann

May 14, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kent and Sandy, thank you for letting us know about your experience! We completely understanding purchasing a new vehicle can be intimidating, so we aim to make the entire process as fun and effortless as possible. We're thrilled you enjoyed working with Joe, Eric and the rest of our team. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$61,663

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037