Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe O'Brien .
Joe O'Brien
Joe  O'Brien  at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Joe O'Brien

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Joe O'Brien

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy and pleasant experience! California Joe is..."

- tinam0 Verified Customer

Super easy and pleasant experience! California Joe is amazing and will always be my go to sales guy! Everyone there was friendly and helpful! I am forever a loyal customer because of the amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Great customer service. Given the..."

- Loraleimariepratt Verified Customer

Very nice people. Great customer service. Given the circumstance I was in Reza did very well in helping to get the tire that was needed for my car in quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the great deal I got on my 2020..."

- ram.tawil Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the great deal I got on my 2020 C43. Joe and the sales team were very helpful and patient. Overall, the buying process was very smooth and seamless. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, as soon as you walked in you were greeted at..."

- quickrcnva5 Verified Customer

Great place, as soon as you walked in you were greeted at the door like family. They offered water , coffee, and asked how can I help you. It was comfortable to buy a car at Mercedes Benz of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mercedes Lease"

- Buddy1

This is the second time I have leased a car from Mercedes in Temecula. They are very friendly and easy to deal with. Excellent client engagement and seamless process start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Buddy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mercedes"

- jonathan.pook Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish and enhanced through next day checking . Very clean with friendly staff through out, would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Jaouhari, Ari Abdolhosseini , Mark Hansen Five stars, main sales rep

Apr 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula are glad to have you as a customer. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional Atmosphere, look for California Joe in..."

- caryn17craig Verified Customer

Great professional Atmosphere, look for California Joe in the Sales department he did a fantastic job He Provided me with exceptional service in the purchase of my Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased California Joe was able to give you an exceptional car buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renewed my faith in bringing my car to a dealer again-..."

- PnJWebb Verified Customer

Renewed my faith in bringing my car to a dealer again- professional, kind and quickly addressed our concerns. Although we didn’t purchase our MB from you I trust that I will only be bringing it to you for service/maintenance in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Hernandez

Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased we were able to give you such a great first impression here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and renew your faith in bringing your vehicle to a dealer again. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you here again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""California" Joe O'Brien made the trading of our 2018 SUV..."

- JAddison0909

"California" Joe O'Brien made the trading of our 2018 SUV "sadie" Mercedes lease seamlessly into our 2020 SUV "Mercy" Mercedes lease and we are so grateful for the easy process and positivity by Joe and Jackie! Due to the great service today, we know that we will probably be Mercedes Benz of Temecula customers for as long as we live here and for as long as we keep getting excellent service. Thank you everyone and stay well. The Addison's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are happy to hear California Joe and the rest of our team made upgrading to your new car an easy process. We love having you be apart of the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula family and can't wait to see you again next time! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service I love going in they always go the..."

- Cristal O Verified Customer

Great Customer Service I love going in they always go the extra mile for you! Would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Celiceo

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888