Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Ortega
Joe Ortega at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Joe Ortega

Finance Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews
4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Joe Ortega

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices,I you I I I uhh u y u y u y uni u y u y..."

- BRCOUNSELOR123 Verified Customer

Good prices,I you I I I uhh u y u y u y uni u y u y ununununu u y in minimum. H

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Luna

Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff where very professional and listen to my needs and..."

- EDDIE.RAMIREZ0 Verified Customer

Staff where very professional and listen to my needs and worked hard to get me in my new vehicle thank you to all staff very happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez , Sebastian

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it more than you know!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great very quick and easy made the deal..."

- EDWARDCVEGA Verified Customer

The service was great very quick and easy made the deal was given a time frame came back my 2020 Ram 1500 was washed had a full tank and was ready to go signed the last bit of paperwork and drive it off the lot the whole process was really less than two hours it was great friendly people this place is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Edward for the amazing review and recommendation! We truly appreciate you and your business! If you need us for anything in the future, please let us know!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is Robert Perkins me and my wife needed to go and..."

- SHANNONPERKINS200 Verified Customer

This is Robert Perkins me and my wife needed to go and get another vehicle because our Ram got totaled. So David was nice enough to help us again from a fourth time. Long as he's working there we will keep him as a car salesman. Thank you for everything that y'all have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Robert is the man! We are sure glad he's on our team! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy profesionales y excelente atención tienen muy..."

- RJUVIER85 Verified Customer

Muy profesionales y excelente atención tienen muy buenos precios , súper atentos con los clientes , tienes muy buenos carros y cumplen todas tus expectativas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mandell , Uzi

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

¡Muchas gracias por la maravillosa reseña!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asked to see a car that was confirmed to be available..."

- NJ Verified Customer

Asked to see a car that was confirmed to be available before I showed up. Then was told that the car was not available. They said they had a few cars that were similar but did not go through them with me they just picked one and said it was the only one I could get approved for. Then I later found out the Other options were cheaper and I could’ve gotten approved. So I went ahead and got the car they suggested. After my purchase I found out the car they sold me had an accident report, I also received the car dirty, found a box of condoms on the back seat. They did not bother even getting the trash out. I vacuumed it myself. When I asked about some scratches on the car the salesman told me on the phone they couldn’t do anything about it because it was after the sale. I did not get any help whatsoever and prettt much got excuses and workarounds for them to make their money. The car also had a cracked windshield which they said they would fix, when I texted the salesman asking when I could bring it in he told me he would find out, he then just started sending me screenshots of his conversation with the service manager which did not even provide helpful information nor give me the answers I asked for. Will not be going back there and will be telling my family and friends that I highly discourage taking their business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: T-Mike

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very..."

- Big John Verified Customer

I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very professional and always leave a smile on customers faces thank you once again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the kind words Big John! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- TIMOTHYWIMBERLY Verified Customer

Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Second time we have used this dealership to buy a new car. Would very highly recommend for anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Armour , Robert Salazar

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,714
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive