Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Perniciaro.
Joe Perniciaro
Joe Perniciaro at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Perniciaro

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Joe Perniciaro

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes..."

- jeff l

This is my second purchase from Joe Perniciaro. He makes the entire buying process easy and stress free. The delivery was equally smooth and efficient...I was in and out in about an hour thanks to the efficiency of Joe Annello! Joe P. and his sales/support staff are professional, friendly and very good at what they do. I live about 60 miles from DeNooyer and pass multiple Chevy dealerships to get there...worth every mile...thanks Joe! Also, I stopped by on a day Joe P was off to have my trade appraised. I was greeted by another sale Rep.- Dan T. - who took the time to set up the appraisal and answer a few questions I had. Refreshing to see such teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Dan Tran

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in and test drove 3 trucks within 1 hour. My sales..."

- JORDANMALINGC Verified Customer

I came in and test drove 3 trucks within 1 hour. My sales rep Joe was so patient with me. He even let me take my telemedicine appointment without rushing me during our process. He listened to my girlfriends wishes while I was on phone and we agreed upon a new truck we liked. Better yet he had my vehicle ready later that night. Bree was also fantastic and efficient at time of delivery. She is knowledgeable and smart. She is an amazing employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Scott

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always...."

- Paul

I had a great experience overall with Denooyer as always. They are very attentive and give you the individual one on one white glove service you deserve. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Vincent Pedone

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Communication was on point...."

- MSchmitt Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Communication was on point. During the delivery process they were very forthcoming about damage during transport and I was able to quickly schedule an appointment for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buy experience. Salesman joe p did a great job...."

- MWHALL518 Verified Customer

Great car buy experience. Salesman joe p did a great job. He didn’t give me the runaround. He got me in and out quickly and with the exact truck I wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with Joe Perniciaro he..."

- JSCOTTB42

My wife and I were very pleased with Joe Perniciaro he made the whole process of buying our car very easy and did not pressure us into buying our vehicle. Because of his prior courteous service we returned to him to lease our 3rd vehicle from him. We had a appointment to pick up our vehicle on Friday and when we got there we were waited on immediately. George who did the financial paperwork had called me a few days prior for information and had all the financial paper work ready when we arrived. We then worked with Joe Annello filling out all the paper work and going over everything everything about the car. Joe did a great job was very helpful and made the whole process easy. My wife and I were very pleased with Everyone we worked with at Denooyer. We would highly recommend buying a car at Denooyer they did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient. The service department does a great..."

- jfelitti Verified Customer

Fast and efficient. The service department does a great job. Jon was very helpful. Highly recommend DeNooyer. Have purchased many trucks here and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second new truck from DeNooyer, second great experience...."

- mikerepn12047 Verified Customer

Second new truck from DeNooyer, second great experience. Pleasant customer service without any pushiness. While having minimal inventory due to the times still able to get the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had a great experience with DeNooyer..."

- jfox50

I recently had a great experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet. I purchased a truck that I am extremely happy with. Joe Perniciaro was so helpful, knowledgeable, and always got back to me fast with my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the salesman Joe P! and the finance guy..."

- donatlake7066

Very happy with the salesman Joe P! and the finance guy John ,Bree did a great job Setting up on star andshowing me the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll

Jan 05, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335