About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Phillips.
Joe Phillips
Joe Phillips, Leasing Manager, D&M Leasing
5.0

Joe Phillips

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Joe Phillips

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Um, Just WOW!"

- arosowski

I did it! I'm a woman who was overwhelmed with the idea of trading in my car for another one and after a successful transaction, I will never go anywhere else! Joe Phillips made the process SO easy, pleasant and fun! I felt not only cared for but REALLY heard! I don't know a lot about cars, but I knew sort of the 'look' of what I wanted, and Joe magically made it happen! Within hours, he found my dream car, when I didn't even know the make/model! I did my 'shopping around' too, and D&M blew away the competition - -both on the trade-in and purchase! I am WOWED beyond measure. And, honestly, feel pretty empowered! Sincerely, a very happy woman customer, Angie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest way to shop for a car"

- Smrkins

D & M Leasing has helped us get our last 5 cars. It's always fast, easy and exactly what we want in a car. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. Ask for Joe Phillips, he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with my agent is always fun...never a hassle!"

- Love it!

I just love working with my agent! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted. He also went above and beyond in helping me deal with my insurance after an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dunn

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Experience "

- mikev331

I was new to leasing - Ted Datri made the process easy, quick, and understandable. I was able to get into a new car within a few days after contacting D&M thanks to Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Datri

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service as always!"

- mhuhges

Joe Phillips did a great job on finding the car that I wanted. Very responsive! He had to do some digging before we found the exact car I was looking for, but he found it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and Easiest car buying experience ever."

- benrjordan

I went to D&M with some particular needs in mind, and they made the entire process quick and easy. Joe P. did an outstanding job for me. Excellent communication throughout the process and he worked with me to find the exact car wanted. We soared through the process, and a few days later he showed up with my new ride. A few clicks later and he was off with my trade-in, and I was left with nothing but excitement and relief at how great the whole process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied client"

- tiktse@gmail.com

Joe Phillips, the Senior Leasing Manager, has come to the rescue time and time again. This is 3rd time in ~8 yrs, he's able to help me out of my car's (mechanical) situation and put me into a new vehicle. As always, I dealt only with Joe from start to finish and entire process was seamless and efficient, including docu-sign, for example. Not to mention emails/texts/phone calls over the years. Heck, we've become friends over the years and look forward to working with him in the future with vehicles for me and my family. Cheers, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D&M Experience"

- Steve O

I am a repeat customer. D&M is very professional, thorough and customer oriented! Joe personally took care of everything to include delivery of the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be easier!"

- NBAKER2715

My wife and I have worked with D&M for the past 10 years and worked almost entirely with Joe during our 6-7 leases over that time. We've never once been disappointed, and have nothing but great things to say about Joe's level of service and industry knowledge; he consistently goes above and beyond what we've experienced in the past and he's even become a family friend. He's made the car selection/leasing process so easy that I couldn't imagine returning to a dealership and trying to get the best deal for myself--Joe does all the work and answers any question we have, so we're always comfortable with our choice and confident we're getting a good deal and sound advice. Always a simple and exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Tammy

I have been using D&M for 16 years and have never had a complaint. My car buying/leasing experience with Joe Phillips is simple and easy. I couldn't ask for anyone more awesome than Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results