About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Pitchford.
Joe Pitchford
Joe Pitchford, Service Advisor, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Joe Pitchford

Service Advisor

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Joe Pitchford

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Ariel71

Went in just looking for a new vehicle and came out with my wife’s dream SUV! Great staff!! Better than the Audi in Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Finished strong"

- Kriswalk04

Purchased 2016 Q3 not expecting to buy that night as a result of a total loss from accident. It was late and didn’t notice body damage. Dealer offered to repair, delayed, dead battery, etc. Needless to say, we were upset & returned car. A week later we finally picked up car that looked amazing. They made a bad sell great and we are pleased. Sales person was new and did not provide accurate information such as nav system when it did have the feature. All in all, Paul & service manager made a difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Avymael Velez

Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Kristin, congratulations on the purchase of your Q3 and welcome to the Audi Lakeland family. I'm glad that we were able to turn a negative into a positive. We are excited about what we hope to be a long lasting relationship with you and your family. We look forward to seeing you here with us soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"short and sweet"

- biggo1013@hotmail.com

Mario won my trust and my business , which is not easy...lol I can be a difficult client Mario. understood me, Audi Lakeland is my dealership Sorry Audi Tampa...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Mr. Ortiz, it was an absolute pleasure having you here with us and assisting you in the purchase of your brand new RS5. We are delighted that we were able to deliver an experience and service that allowed you to keep your business local here in Lakeland. We strive to be a community driven business that takes care of those that are local such as yourself as we are well aware that you all will the backbone of our business for years to come. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- D20mmy

Everyone was super polite and understanding of your wants and needs. Will work with you to get you the best deal! Great atmosphere and environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help is always available "

- Doodles

Brought the car in for service and Vito took me out and demonstrated things about the car that I didn't know. He also set up some things that were very confusing to me. Now I feel I can appreciate my car even more Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Vito Susca

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the new purchase! Audi is a brand that is on the tip of the spear when it comes to technology. With this technology comes a lot of learning new systems and dealing with new features on our cars that most folks are not used to. As you mentioned, there is help available. We have spent countless hours and resources on making sure that our Brand Specialist are trained to a level that is second to none. Our Brand Specialist are here to assist at any time. Thank you for the kind and positive review. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ist Service for my Q7"

- Malambo

The entire Audi Lakeland staff deserve my admiration. Vito, Paul, Mario, Preston, Kenneth, Avymael, Joe, what a bunch of professionals, their attention to details and professionalism is above and beyond, the manage the best Dealership in the entire state of Florida. I'm glad I bought my Q7 there......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Lakeland Audi service experience. "

- Pleased Customer

We have had the pleasure of working with Joe Pitchford on several occasions. He is thorough and helpful, and knows the Audi vehicles. The atmosphere at the dealership is welcoming, and receiving text messages with service progress reflects Audi's modern approach to customer service. Best part of all is having a full service dealership in Lakeland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Pp25

Everyone at Audi Lakeland has always been extremely friendly and accommodating every time I needed my car serviced. And when the time came to Trade my car in for something different, the buying experience was the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca, Kenneth Stewart

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience always"

- Princess Diana

Love this dealership Took my Q3 for her 1st Service And was checking out the Audi S3 Test drove this car, very fast ride great interior sporty look exterior, thinking of trading ;-)))) Thanks for the cappuccino and snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Mario Polit

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People that care"

- BRL5

The service People where very professional And Helpful on get our vehicle done on a timely matter. I would highly recommend Audi of Lakeland. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$17,998

2018 Audi Q5

$46,714

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$50,555

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,777

2016 Ford Explorer

$18,988

2017 Ford F-250

$58,288