Joe Piza
Joe Piza at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Joe Piza

Courtesy Buyer & Internet Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.7
108 Reviews

I love helping people I am here to serve our community here in San Diego, California. Internet sales, bilingual , We buy cars just like Carmax. Call 619-398-8870

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Product Specialist

Mark of Excellence 2013,2014,2016

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.7

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Joe Piza

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Team was friendly and very professional. I will recommend Courtesy Chevrolet to my family and friends. More

by OGLETREE247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete, Jasiel Roman

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very friendly and helpful. The service was lightning fast and we were very happy! Highly recommend! More

by jenniferlongnd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Jenniferlongnd, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Joe Piza and the entire Courtesy Chevrolet team. Not only did I find my dream car but they worked with me to get an extremely affordable payment. More

by Wildwing621
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Wildwing621, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Piza was one of the Best Advisors we have dealt with. He was very helpful and professional. He went out of his way to make sure we were knowledgeable and familiar with all the new extras that the truck More

by EMILOUIE
\
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Emilouie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

To be honest, the experience was down to earth and the sales team, finance team made the car buying experience about as stress free as it can get. They got me in and out the door in a couple of hours and More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

J.albert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with the very best salespeople and service department members. Katrina is my go to service writer and she is fantastic! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Dustinlopez29, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to make a trade on a newer Camaro however, there wasn't any vehicle for me to chose from. Joe was more than helpful in in me deciding to just sell my vehicle out right . Joe also help m More

by Sk8dayone
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello Sk8dayone, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do apologize for your disappoint and please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist with.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to sell my 2021 Tahoe, great offer and great service by joe, definitely recommend. More

by Bryanramirez85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Bryanramirez85, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Courtsey Chevorlet. Joe Piza provided exceptional customer service. I was able to get what I wanted hassle free. He was honest and very helpful. Thank you More

by Ezgrodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oyoque, Ernie Negrete

Mar 15, 2022

Ezgrodriguez responded

I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Courtsey Chevorlet. Joe Piza provided exceptional customer service. I was able to get what I wanted hassle free. He was honest and very helpful. Thank you Joe!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,900
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,560
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD