Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Postighone.
Joe Postighone
Joe Postighone, SENIOR SALES MANAGER, Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
5.0

Joe Postighone

SENIOR SALES MANAGER

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

252 Route 303
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Joe Postighone

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced with Class"

- Rmart1986

This team at this dealership was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding and purchasing my new (pre owned) vehicle. They are very friendly, experience and are a genuine class act. The whole process went smooth as can be and I am very happy that I chose them and am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lyons Jr.

Jul 17, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is very straight forward, no haggling."

- Turtle55

I didn't have to wait for a sales person. John Lyons, my salesman, was knowledgeable, clear and concise. He answered all my questions honestly. I have owned Subaru Forester's for 18 years, John was very helpful with the new changes of the 2019 Forester. I still love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lyons Jr.

Jul 11, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with John! If you have any further questions about your new 2019 Forester, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"An Excellent Experience"

- Paul and Bonnie

We had a terrific salesman, Frank Tinelli, who was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and insightful. He quickly and accurately saw what we were looking for and he immediately put us on the right track and found us what we needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tinelli

Jul 01, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Joe was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- KervinDupiche

From, walking in the door and leaving with my vehicle, every single person has been really nice and helpful. The car was clean and ready to go for my test drive way before I arrived!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru owner"

- Tink

Everyone that I worked with at Bill Kolb was very kind and patient. Showed me everything I needed to know about the car. Paper work was discussed and everything was explained before anything was signed. Would recommend my salesman to family and friends. Super easy and was not pressured into anything. Great experience all around from beginning until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magnificent experience "

- Peter1953

My experience was more than EXCELLENT. In all my years of car shopping have I ever been treated so professionally! From beginning to end! With the end result totally in my favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice experience"

- Russ93

It's very nice when you have a sales department that does not work off commission. I've been to the same dealership and sales peron for all three Subaru's. Howard has been nothing but professional, caring, courteous and a friend. Joe and Paul have been very pleasant to work with in assisting Howard with the sales. I will be back for my fourth Subaru when it's that time. If you want to experience a very pleasant and calming purchase, this is the dealership. Trust me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Bonfield, Paul Spiegel

May 27, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Mercejr1

My experience at Bill Kolb Jr Subaru was amazing, and Holman Cano was the reason why! He is very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right car for me. I appreciate his candidness and did not make me feel as though I was pressured into buying from Subaru. I would also like to thank Joe Postighone for giving me a fantastic deal on my trade-in. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holman Cano

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- gigiswims18

All the staff were super helpful and I was able to walk out of the dealership with a wonderful and fantastic experience. Found exactly the car I wanted as a first car. Would definitely recommend to future people looking to buy a car in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spiegel, John Lyons Jr.

May 23, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first car! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Seamless Experience! "

- Lorenzo97!

I recently purchased a used Subaru Impreza from Bill Kolb Jr Subaru. It was an excellent experience. Gary M. was the salesman who helped me, along with Joe P. the manger. They were very patient, respectful, and courteous. Gary showed me various cars without pushing me to buy one and provided me with all the information about the car. When deciding to purchase, it was a seamless experience. There was no haggling over price for the car. The sticker price plus tax is what you pay. The car was a very fair price and in excellent condition, not even a scratch on it. They handled all registrations quickly and easily. All I had to do was add the car to my insurance policy and was able to take it the same day. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend visiting and purchasing from Bill Kolb Jr Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mendelsohn, Marty Shuvall

May 03, 2019

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,889

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,244

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,692

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,590

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,647

2019 Subaru Ascent

$34,264

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,649

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,235