About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Powell.
Joe Powell
Joe Powell, Sales Consultant, Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais
not yet rated

Joe Powell

Sales Consultant

Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais

515 William R Latham Senior Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Joe Powell

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JP is the man!"

- Jlposan

Joe was so helpful with giving us all of the information we needed and took his time making sure we found a car that was the right fit. Very nice and down to earth and makes you feel comfortable in the car buying process. Would recommend asking for him if you ever stop into Napleton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and informative staff."

- Dolores

I was not going to purchase a new car Friday but you and your product convinced me now was a good time to get a brand new vehicle. Your staff works together so well and promotes each other. I was really impressed with Joe coming to the house and setting up the garage door opener for me and all the extra he showed me on the navagation system. Looking forward to our years together. Dolores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- Fishing

I was very pleased with my purchase ! This is the second new vehicle I have purchased from this location . The reason I came back is because of the amazing service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fair"

- Country

Working with Joe Powell is great as I have purchased my third car from him and Napleton Bourbonnais. The service department of Craig, John and Rick have been accomodating on oil changes, car washes, and tire maintenance. Mercedes, Lincoln and Mazda are great brands to choose from. The staff make the difference here as The facalities are dated, but otherwise a great buying and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schmied, Craig Taheny

September 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My first impression of the dealership was that it was..."

- malcom

My first impression of the dealership was that it was like most dealerships. I had one salesman walk right pass me to help someone else looking at the same type of car. That's when Mr. Powell approached me, he introduced himself asked me if there any questions that I had about this particular car. Joe was able to answer all of my questions about the car and explained all the financing options available. Joe made my experience in buying a car from this dealership very enjoyable. Joe didn't look at me like that's a young man, he's not buying. A good salesman know that, and Mr. Powell is a good salesman. We need more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Powell

September 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Joe Powell made my car buying experience very..."

- denale

Mr. Joe Powell made my car buying experience very enjoyable and overall excellent experience. He was not pushy at all and explained every detail down to the service appointment. I will recommend Joe Powell to all of my friends and family! This is the way the car buying process should be, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Powell

September 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Not initially interested in the Mazda, but was persuadedf..."

- critter200

Not initially interested in the Mazda, but was persuadedf by Joe that the car was competitive with the brand I was looking at. Purchased the car and is well satisfied. Joe took me through all of the features and functionality of the Mazda. Did a great job of showing patience and no high pressure sales tactics. Joe is my salesman for all future purchases at Napleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Powell

September 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Joe took really good care of me. He explained how..."

- Gmd7758

Joe took really good care of me. He explained how everything in the car works and made me feel very appricated.. I have been going to this dealership for many years and they always take very good care of me. From the sales department to the service department, everyone is there to help me and make me feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe powell

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have been buying vehicles for both myself, and my..."

- Golfz1254

I have been buying vehicles for both myself, and my children since 2002. Everything from Mercedes to Mazdas. I know that I am safe and comfortable when I walk in and see Rick, Joe or Al. They are always willing to bend over backwards, to get me an honest and fair deal. They really care about their customers, even throughout the years that you own your vehicles, and often call just to see if everything is alright. When it comes to service, Craig, Rick, and Jim are always very helpful, and explain everthing to me that needs to be done. All and all, very good group of people to do business with...Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schmied, Al Smith , Al, Rick, and Joe

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2016 Cadillac ATS

$71,999

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,415

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,675

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,150

2018 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKX

$48,055

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,315

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,590