About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Joe Rosales

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 10 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with the OC. Chargers. I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and me for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

203 Reviews of Joe Rosales

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- DPerez44

I just want to say that my parents bought a car from Joe Rosales years ago, they had some issues and Joe came all the way out to Murrieta to help resolve the problem. I will definitely come back to Joe as soon as I’m ready for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

DPerez44, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and Joe are amazing"

- 091471lsp

Got exactly what I needed, and was well taken care of. Very happy with my transaction and experience - go see them and check out HB and both Joes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

091471lsp, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- RubyT

I bought my beloved Mazda 3 years ago and they still treat me like family. I was in the dealership recently on a busy Saturday and Joe not only remembered me, but he got me in and out of Service quickly and easily and make my day so much easier! I would literally never buy a car from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- mel

Throughout the process of trying to find a new car I visited many dealerships, my experiences ranged from uncomfortable to frustrating. At Huntington Beach Mazda Joe and the team were so great to work with. They made me and my family feel right at home and really made this big discussion in my life a little bit easier. Joe wasn't trying to push me into a decision, he was knowledgeable about the car that I came in to test drive, and made the whole process an exciting one. Thanks to Joe and the team who bent over backwards to help make this work, I now have a car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- CarolT

I took my daughter to see Joe Rosales at Huntington Beach Mazda to trade the car we bought from them a few years ago to a new CX5. Even though we did not call to schedule an appointment, he took us right in, checking out the different CX5 models, taking the time to explain all the features and answered all her questions. Even though he had the model she wanted on the lot, she wanted a different color. Joe made a call and had the car ready for her the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

CarolT, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Service!"

- MoniLeeVerdugo

I called HB Mazda to have my Mazda 6 serviced as there appeared to be a minor glitch in my maintenance monitor. I was preparing myself for a hassle as I have had experiences with other dealers with delays and overcharges. I spoke to Joe Rosales and he was one of the most polite and helpful person I have ever had to deal with when calling a dealership! He made the soonest appointment available for me and when I brought the vehicle in, he assured me the time it would take to complete. He offered me something to drink and Popcorn! POPCORN! yay! He always made sure I was okay and asked if I needed anything else while I waited and even recommended some near by restaurants if I choose to grab a bite to eat. Just overall very comforting and so helpful! Joe made me feel like I was right at home! You can't get better service than that! I felt like I was in a Mazda TV Commercial! Perfect Service with a smile! I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family, and have them ask for Joe Rosales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MoniLeeVerdugo, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as usual"

- pmanzo4

I went in to have the usual maintenance done on my 2016 Mazda 6. The service crew was as helpful as always and they have coffee and snacks for you when you go. I also went to speak to Joe Rosales because I was very curious about the 2018 Mazda 6. He answered all questions that I had and took me to look at it and test drive it. I wanted to keep it and he helped me do just that. I left with the new car. Joe is very helpful and straight forward. This is the second car he has helped me with as he helped me get the car I took in for service. Strongly recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car leasing experience ever!!"

- Tanya6

I just leased a 2018 Mazda 6 yesterday and I was fortunate enough to have Joe Rosales as my car salesman. He was very thorough and has a great sense of humor. The time I spent there went very quick because of Joe being so easy to get along with. I felt like I knew him for a long time. I did not feel as if I was being “sold”. He also made sure I got the best deal possible. I highly recommend HB Mazda and Joe Rosales to hell through the process!! Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Tanya6, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just one word: Amazing!"

- SirMarkington

I went in a week ago to test drive a vehicle since I was looking for a new car, I have always wanted a Mazda. Flash forward to a week later, yesterday, and I went with my aunt and uncle looking to drive away with one. "Big Joe" Rosales was our guy as he was the one who dealt with us as well a week before. He was very accommodating, patient and did everything he could for someone with a status like me, a first time buyer. He came through with flying colors, and got me the best deal. In the end I walk or should I say, drive out with a sweet new mode of transportation and a proud owner of a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

SirMarkington, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we’ve had when buying a car! "

- Barb and Alex

When you visit Mazda of HB be sure to see “Big Joe”. Joe Rosales was attentive to our concerns, answered all our questions and made the test drive comfortable with his easy demeanor. From test drive to purchase this dealership got it right with the people they’ve employed. If you want an amazing car of quality, buy a Mazda. They are a luxury vehicle without the price tag. I have never loved a car more and am happy we chose Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Barb and Alex, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,220

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,570