About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Joe Rosales

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 10 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with the OC. Mustangs. I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and me for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

185 Reviews of Joe Rosales

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Revisiting Joe Rosales"

- Shinka16

From the time of arrival to the departure from the lot with a new leased car, the atmosphere from the ambiance of the dealership and the friendliness of the staff, especially Joe Rosales, made the experience very easy. Having purchased my last Mazda 13 yrs ago from Joe Rosales, I knew he would be the one to research my different options for this new car. His explanations of the differences in the car models and the avenues to go in selecting how to lease or purchase made it very clear which was the best path for my particular needs without stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing Experience"

- nrowley88

From the first time we walked into the dealership we felt welcomed. Joe Rosales really made us feel very relaxed and confident in the car we were buying. It was for my son and the first buying a car so it was important for him to feel comfortable. Joe made him feel very comfortable in his decision. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- New CA resident

I knew what kind of car i wanted to lease and Joe Rosales was very helpful in completing that process. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in but also advised me of other options. Joe was positive and was with me through every part of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

New CA resident, Welcome to California! It was a pleasure getting to assist you and if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. Enjoy the beautiful sunny Socal!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy!"

- michelleneice

Just purchased a car from Joe Rosales and he was so kind! Helped us find our prefect car for the perfect price. He was so kind and clear with the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

michelleneice, Thank you for taking the time out to write this review and share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Met"

- rte66susie

I knew what I wanted and Joe Rosales got me what I wanted. He got me through the buying process as quickly as possible since I was pretty sick. Thanks, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

rte66susie, We are so glad we could help.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t go anywhere else!"

- Leslie

Joe Rosales is the best! Got our dauhter’s first Mazda from Joe and didn’t even consider going anywhere else when it was time to get her a new one. Of course Joe took care of us again and this Mazda dealership can’t be beat. They bend over backwards to treat customers right, and Joe really makes us feel like royalty. Transactions both were quick, thorough, and efficient. We love this place and these friendly, kind people. We will definitely be back and back and back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob, Floor Manager, was awesome, too!

Jan 03, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Leslie, Thank you for this review and for coming back for another purchase! Your trust means the world to us and we are honored to serve you and your family! We sincerely hope this new year brings you and your family much happiness!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience!!"

- NancySD

I wanted to trade in my 2008 Honda Odyssey and put that money down towards a new vehicle. Joe Rosales was the first salesman to greet us. He is Very friendly, has a great sense of humor and very easy to talk to. we did not feel pressured into a purchase. We drove old models and new models...he tried hard to find us the model that we would be happy with that provided everything at the price we wanted. He was very patient!! We went looking at other models of cars At other dealerships, but came back to the Mazda and wanted Joe to help us. Joe and his sales manager did everything they could to seal the deal and won me over. I ended up buying a new 2017 CX5... I have no buyers remorse. I feel very happy with the new car and highly recommend this dealership and Joe Rosales. Thank you! Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

NancySD, We're so glad to hear you are happy. We enjoyed meeting you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hopefully your kind words might put someone else at ease. Enjoy your new CX-5 and welcome to the family!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks, “big joe”!"

- jeffrey f

when i arrived at HB mazda, i was unsure as to where the front door of the dealership was ... it was “big joe” rosales who opened the door and made me feel welcome .... he was friendly, helpful and took time to show me the features of the car that i was interested in as well as available options ... he also helped me in setting up an appointment with service department to install a navigation chip for my new car .... of course i would recommend HB mazda if my friends are interested in obtaining a new car ... looking forward to interacting with “big joe” again and for getting more “free swag”! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: luis, the sales manager, who was able to obtain a more reasonable rate

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales is the Man!!!!"

- sarahb

This was my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle at Huntington Beach Mazda and couldn't be more pleased! I had the pleasure of working with Joe. I had visited previously just shopping and he was so helpful and took the time to show me the vehicle and all its features. I had even visited one more time before purchasing the vehicle and he still had the time to answer all our questions. He is knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Look forward to working with him in the future. As well as a very friendly staff and some delicious treats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Nancy A Jones

Purchased a car from Big Joe he was the best professional, personal and honest! I will be back next time I need to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: both the sales manager and finance were positive helpful and

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,620

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920