About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Joe Rosales

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 10 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with the OC. Chargers. I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and me for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Joe Rosales

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Lafi

Joe helped me finance my very first car, I was very nervous, and felt I had no chance, but I came to “shoot my shot” anyway. And somehow, someway I managed to walk out with a brand new Mazda I wanted! And the whole process was a breeze thanks to Joe, he was very informative, extremely patient, very descriptive, and also very caring. Thank you everyone at HB Mazda for going above and beyond in customer expectations! (Would highly recommend to all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Torres

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorable Service that lasts a Lifetime!"

- Uriel Martinez

Walked into the dealership to purchase my first vehicle and was greeted by a single individual that helped me buy my first car every step of the way! With a smile and genuine feeling of helping to get a great deal on the purchase. You know some dealerships that have the guy who walks up to you, then that guy gets his manager to talk to you even further on the deal, only to have the managers' manager come and continue talking to you? That whole typical scenario with pushy people trying to get you to buy a vehicle you didn't even like after the test drive NEVER EVEN HAPPENED! No , instead I received the quiet and collective individual who really wanted to talk things over and let you take the time to see wether or not the negatives or positives of the given situation really balanced out in your favor! A few moments later after negotiations , I walked out with my very first car happy and thrilled , smiling on the way home , with the biggest grin on my face that I haven't had in a LONG time. I was treated with respect and had such a phenomenal experience that I will be able to remember for a lifetime, and will be looking forward to it again when I direct a family member of mine to stop by this dealership for a great deal on their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Wljj4

You know I dread having to go buy anything that’s costly because you don’t want to deal with that pushy salesman but can I say I didn’t get that From Joe he was wonderful very welcoming I was there with my daughter looking for a vehicle for her and he made it very enjoyable to be there he was very knowledgeable when I had any questions he didn’t hesitate to answer quickly with a response which made me feel so at ease. I am looking forward to coming back and take care of that purchase hopefully by this weekend. Also I was so impressed with the way he treated us that I’m going to make sure I refer others to him Thank you Mazda HB you have a great asset to your Sales Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Wljj4, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Joe "

- ddelbob

I brought my son and daughter to buy their first cars,and Joe Rosales made the entire experience quick and easy. There both really happy with there cars thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ddelbob, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Mazda 6!!"

- Bdelgado4

I went to the Mazda dealership unsure of what I wanted, and Joe Rosales showed me the car of my dreams! He showed me the Mazda6 and made the entire process easy and quick. He also gave me his contact information in case I had any questions or concerns. Thank you Joe for making my first car experience stress free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bdelgado4, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Big Joe!"

- terriburns

My husband and I were car shopping, and let me tell you, he is NOT one to want to go car shopping. He absolutely hates it and after 37 years together, I know what I am in for ;). We were shopping for a car to take with us when we move to Costa Rica so it was a must. We stopped into HB Mazda and I am so thankful we did. Big Joe approached us as we walked in. From that moment on, it was THE easiest, car buying experience we have ever had. Besides his professionalism, his honesty, and his knowledge, my husband and I felt immediately at ease. Big Joe worked with us and we never felt pressured. We purchased the perfect car, perfect price and will be PERFECT in Costa Rica. Thank you so much Joe for all your help and patience. We will definitely refer friends and family to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

terriburns, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sale review"

- Bolaylewis

Great experience! Joe was great to work with and very patient while our daughter made her decision to lease her new car. He explained all aspects of purchasing and leasing and comparison of the two to help her decide which would be most beneficial for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bolaylewis, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SERVICE!"

- cplewiss

ASK FOR BIG JOE! I came in looking for a car and he made the whole process so easy and very enjoyable for me, especially since this was my first time leasing. The entire HB Mazda staff is friendly and helpful..... come to Huntington Beach Mazda and ask for Joe Rosales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

cplewiss, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- BKPBNZ

I commend Joe Rosales for his professional, honest and knowledgable service. Joe worked with me and provided fantastic service. He went above and beyond as far as accomadating my needs. I recommend everyone to stop in Huntington Beach Mazda and visit Joe Rosales. I felt like he treated me as if I was family. Complete honestly and he went the extra mile to provide me with a car beyond what I'd imagine. I'm more than satisfied with Joe's service. Thank you Huntington Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

BKPBNZ, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHENOMENAL!!!"

- Mo

Hi! Joe Rosales and George Rocha helped me purchase my Mazda and they were SO helpful, patient, honest, kind, and informative! Both of them have outstanding people skills, and they went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. A+++:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Carrie Martinez , Jake was super helpful with the paperwork. And Carrie was amazing with the detailing my car ... and SO beautiful... Holy Smokes!:)??

Aug 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mo, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,210

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,815

2018 Mazda MX-5

$30,885

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,960

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,835