Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Rosales

Floor Manger

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 15 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with El Toro High School . I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and I for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service , Its All ABout You !

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

305 Reviews of Joe Rosales

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rocks!"

- nikkigtrz

When it comes time to get into a new car, I'll definitely go see Joe. He's personable and knowledgeable. I think he might even be able to charm me out of my Hyundai in into a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful, this was my first car buying..."

- Erich Sieben

They were very helpful, this was my first car buying experience. I had been to many dealers that didn’t make me feel comfortable. But Huntington Beach Mazda worked with me and help me get everything I needed. George was a very nice salesman that helped me with everything I need. Financing and that process was easy and see less. And the walk through the features with Greg was fantastic. Greg made sure I new about all the features on the car and was set to drive off the lot informed. I would highly recommend buying a car from Mazda of Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- stehrkc1960

Joe has been instrumental in my returning to HB Mazda and purchasing my last two cars. I'm getting ready for my next purchase and I'm looking forward to working with Joe again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my sales guy. He treated..."

- Flatfeerealtors

I had a great experience with my sales guy. He treated me with great respect and was a perfect gentleman. He knew all about the car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joe is the reason my family continues to buy Mazda’s year..."

- vo

Joe is the reason my family continues to buy Mazda’s year after year. Joe always goes the extra mile to help and has made us feel part of the HB Mazda Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales process! Joe Rosales was incredible. "

- ddianich5

Joe took great care of me. Drove me to their Tustin location when the vehicle I wanted wasn't in stock so we could pick it up. Additionally, the owner John Patterson was very helpful and runs a very good group of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rosales was very helpful, I went to four different..."

- Ann Rose

Joe Rosales was very helpful, I went to four different dealerships and Joe was the most helpful and honest. want a good deal see Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos , Joe,Rosales

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why can't buying a car always be this cool?"

- Zam0ra123

It was time for a new car and a cousin of mine who had just bought a new Mazda had recommended I check them out. This is my 3rd time buying a new car and I was not looking forward to it because I've always had a problem with pushiness. With that said, Joe was the first one to help me. Let me tell you, Joe was a blessing to work with. He was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and most important of all, not pushy. I still can't get over it. Every time my new car has come up in conversation with friends and family, I've been telling everybody what a great experience Joe created in buying a new car. He definitely treated me like family. Thanks again, Joe! -Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joe Rosales you made the drive out to..."

- Brenda

Thank you Joe Rosales you made the drive out to Huntington Beach worth it 100% !! Thank you for getting us a great deal and not being a pushy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joe really felt like he was on my side throughout the..."

- bernal_renato

Joe really felt like he was on my side throughout the whole process. Drove out the lot with an amazing car! Straight to point. Excellent! P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,445

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$27,445

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,235

2020 Mazda CX-5

$33,235

New 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,290

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,290

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

New 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,060

2020 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

New 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,645

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$22,645