About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Joe Rosales

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 10 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with the OC. Mustangs. I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and me for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

174 Reviews of Joe Rosales

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, knowledgeable"

- pinwin

I came to test drive a Mazda3 and Joe Rosales was my salesman. He was honest, friendly and knowledgeable. The car, itself, didn't suit my specific needs, but I have high praise for Joe and would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

pinwin, Thank you for taking the time out to write this review and share your experience with us, it is highly appreciated. We wish you the best in your car buying process.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Breezy, Lemon-Squeezy..."

- Bobster1950

I've been to plenty of dealerships in my day, but I must say that the guys at OC Mazda do a fine job. Especially Joe Rosales. Very informative, knowledgeable, swell funny guy. Had me in and out with my new car purchase with no hiccups or hang ups. Didn't have to wait all day at the dealer as other dealers make you wait. Overall best car buying experience. Ask for Joe, he'll take care of ya! *bonus: they provide free popcorn for ya while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bobster1950, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, it was a pleasure serving you. We hope you are enjoying your new car and it is living up to your expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jacquig

Joe Rosales was amazing. My mom got me a Mazda for my birthday. She has had 2 Mazdas and this is the second time purchasing from this dealership and Joe. Joe was beyond amazing. Mazda is lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales - Excellent"

- judyt

This is my 3rd Mazda and second one from Huntington Beach Mazda - Joe Rosales was my sales person both times. I requested Joe Rosales the second time because he was so helpful 3 years before. HB Mazda is by far an exceptional car dealership because of the incredible people working there, from the manager to the employees that service the cars. Joe Rosales a definite asset to the Mazda company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Most Stress-Free Experience I have EVER had!"

- moe_knee

I had just bought my first home and was not thinking of making a new car purchase anytime soon. Well, out of the blue my Car got stolen a few weeks ago and was never found. I was dreading the idea of having to buy a car mostly for financial reasons but also because I didn't want to deal with pushy salespeople as my last car buying experience wasn't pleasant. I looked over their website and saw a couple of used cars that I thought would fit my budget so I decided to take a stroll in and see what I could get. Well, I was pleasantly surprised at OC Mazda! Joe Rosales was excellent! Not pushy whatsoever! He sat down with me and my family and worked numbers with me to accommodate my budget. He provided all the best options to make my decision buying a little easier on me. I drove out of that dealership with a Brand new 2017 Mazda 6 GT as a matter of fact!!! A huge thank you to Joe for being so understanding and taking the extra time to go over my needs! I am absolutely in love with my NEW car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- banda

I was really impressed by the professionalism at this location. Unlike a lot of car dealership the sales man who helped me out (Joe Rosales) was not pushing anything and did not make me feel uncomfortable or pressured to buy anything. He was very pleasant to work with and really helped me out in finding the car I wanted. I would definitely suggest this dealer and salesman to anyone who is in the market to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Joe! "

- Leah R.

Stopped in to HB Mazda to inquire about a CX-3. I was greeted by Big Joe with a friendly and knowledgeable smile. He led me to the CX-5 which I fell in love with. His advice and expertise made the process enjoyable. He answered all my questions and valued me as a customer. I returned the next day to purchase my vehicle. The team at HB Mazda was quick and honest and sent me on my way in my beautiful CX-5 in no time! Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales Rocks!"

- Matt M.

Met with Joe to test drive a used Mazda 6. He was friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. Returned a couple days later to make purchase and Joe came in on his day off to handle all paperwork. What a guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at HB Mazda!"

- Erin Lewis

The team at HB Mazda did an EXCELLENT job helping me purchase my beautiful CX-5. The buying process was fast, easy and honest. I truly appreciate Joe Rosales' expertise and advice. He answered all of my questions and got me into my dream car. Thank you for all of your help! I would highly recommend HB Mazda - everyone is a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- MParlier

Great experience, great car! Joe Rosales was knowledgeable about what we wanted and got us the best deal. Even when I came back to finish everything, he took the time to help with my questions. I'll recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$26,770

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,770

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,370

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,750

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,935

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,965