About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Joe Rosales

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 10 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with the OC. Chargers. I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and me for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

235 Reviews of Joe Rosales

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, excellent service!"

- Rgillo

An awesome dealership filled with honest people that truly care about your purchase! I worked with both Joes (Big Joe & Small Joe) Ozzy, Greg and a few others during the purchase of my new 2019 CX-5. They were not only informative but also took the time to get to know what I was looking for in a new car to make honest and educated recommendations. As a young customer and first time car buyer, I was apprehensive about dealing with the details and sales that goes into the purchase of a new car. After dealing with many other dealerships that used aggressive selling tactics, it was so refreshing to meet the team at Huntington Beach Mazda who were glad to help and agree on a great price. Thanks guys!! Loving my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Rgillo, We love hearing how happy you are, thank you and congratulations! It was our pleasure assisting you!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales is the BEST!!!"

- Rosa Elia

If you’re looking for someone to work with you in a straightforward and honest way, “Big Joe” is your guy! I will never by my Mazda’s anywhere else or from anyone else. He truly went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I’m truly happy and satisfied with all of the service. Greg was very helpful in guiding me through all of the technology on the console and was so thorough. Thanks Joe, Greg and everyone at Huntington Beach Mazda for making this a pleasant experience for me and my son. You took great care of us. ~Rosa Elia M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood , Jake

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Rosa Elia, Your comfort is very important to us and we are glad to hear your experience was positive, thank you! Congratulations on your purchase! We know you and your son will be very safe and happy putting some memory making miles on your new Mazda!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic in every aspect possible"

- Mkknott100

All in all, Huntington Beach Mazda was the best location, best customer service, best deal, best environmental status dealership I had seen in search for a new car. I got my very first car, a mazda mx-5 miata, for the lowest price in the country. It came with a warranty already applied as well. As far as the customer service goes, I was blown away. We came to look at the car about a week before the purchase and no pressure was placed on us. We were helped by Big Joe and Ed when test driving the miata (nice, friendly, helpful, professional). Louis Chavarry helped us with some paperwork to finalize the purchase and was absolutely amazing. I'm not sure how long the purchase process took but Louis has a way of making paperwork seem like a treat with his positive attitude and his witty intellect. Finally, we were helped by Greg Underwood who showed us the ins and outside of my new car. He super laid back yet had a positive attitude and showed me about 20 features I wouldn't have even noticed if it weren't for Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros , Louise Chavarry

Jan 14, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Mkknott100, We're very pleased to have been selected by you, thank you! It's terrific hearing how pleased you are, thank you for your generous review, too! It was an honor to serve you. Welcome to the family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kilasm1017

The sales folks at HB Mazda are very friendly and easy to work with. I happily drove away with a 2018 CX-5. They worked with me to make my payments work for me. Honestly, this was one of the best experiences I had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros

Jan 07, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kilasm1017, Cute picture!! Welcome to the family! We're pleased to hear you are happy. It was an honor serving you, thank you for the opportunity!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great dealership"

- Bev Walters

This is the second car I have purchased from HB Mazda and from Joe Rosales. The experience was great from beginning to end. My 2012 Mazda3 was totaled in an accident, and suddenly I needed a new car. I knew I wanted another Mazda because I believe my Mazda3 saved my life. Still, I wasn't sure which model to buy this time. Joe took the time to help me decide which one I liked best. After several visits and test drives, I knew it would be the CX-5. With each car, Joe went over the many options, but I never felt pressured. The finance department was great, no surprises, and Greg was fantastic as he explained the many features my new car had before I drive off.. I bought my Mazda3 from HB Mazda in 2012. I enjoyed my initial experience and grew to love the service department over the years, so I came back. Dealerships do not generally earn my loyalty, but HB Mazda has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 31, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Bev, We're so glad to hear you were not badly injured. You're family and we are honored to have earned your trust. Congratulations on your new CX-5! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to keep you happy!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly customer experience"

- RayHB

The entire experience was simple, with no surprises or unexpected fees. Ed was always very friendly and never put any pressure on me. Joe was also very honest and clear with the numbers. Greg spent a really good time with me explaining every details about the car. He helped me set my phone up and made sure I knew how to use every function of this car properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros , The financing specialist ( cannot remember his name)

Dec 28, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

RayHB, This is great news! Thank you for sharing your experience. Congratulations on the purchase and welcome to the family! Happy New Year!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New (almost) Mazda Miata"

- Chez

Just bought a nearly new Miata. The dealership sold it as used although the car itself had under 50 miles on it and so it turned out to be close to a real bargain. The process was simple and straightforward with little/no unwanted selling pressure. I worked with one sales person - Joe Rosales - but others I had contact with all were eager to help. overall A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Chez, Thank you for this review. It was a pleasure to assist you and we're pleased to hear how happy you are! Best wishes in the coming New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership! Amazing!"

- Fayefayehb

This dealership is top notch! Ed, my sales guide, went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. Joe Rosales, in sales, tried his absolute hardest to make sure he worked with me and my financing hiccups. Louis C., the finance manager, ended the paper signing process without a hitch. And Greg showed me every gadget in my car and exactly how to use it. They truly work as a team and it was superb! Thank u all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Jerry Hicks, Edmond Lecaros , Louis C.

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Fayefayehb, You are so welcome! It was a pleasure helping you. Merry Christmas!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy Experience"

- paticake88

I was sent to Joe Rosales from Larry Henderson at their Tustin location as it appeared the car that I had been looking for was on their lot. From the moment I met Joe, he was very friendly, helpful and patient! There was no pressure with this sale. We went for a test drive in Certified Pre Owned Mazda CX5 and he answered all my questions and we sat in the vehicle as he explained everything to me. After spending some time, I purchased the vehicle. Joe Rosales is somebody I would recommend if you want a very patient, friendly man and very knowledgeble. He understood how picky I was with my decision! I would recommend Joe Rosales to anyone thinking about a Mazda at this location. Thank you Joe for all your help. The whole team was great from start to finish! Patti L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

paticake88, Thank you for the glowing recommendation! It's terrific knowing you were pleased with the purchase experience. Happy Holidays to you!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Rosales is what you're looking for in a car dealership."

- Nasser12barakat

Joe Rosales was helpful from the get-go. I live about two hours away from the dealership but decided to bring my business here because of how helpful Joe was and a good deal that he got me. It wasn't just Joe, it was the entire staff. They sold me a good car at a really good price. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Nasser12barakat, We're so glad you're pleased, thank you! It was an honor to serve you and we wish you much happiness in the coming New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235