Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Rosales.
Joe Rosales
Joe Rosales at Huntington Beach Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Rosales

Floor Manger

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me

Hello I have been with Huntington Beach Mazda going on 15 years it will be my honor to work with you and help you with all your Auto buying needs. When I am not here you will find me at a Baseball Practice or Game with My Son Joey. He is a All-Star Baseball Player with El Toro High School . I Invite you to come in for a car and join Joey and I for a Baseball Game and don't worry I will take care of the Hot dogs.....

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service , Its All ABout You !

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

312 Reviews of Joe Rosales

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership ever. The service is..."

- BeauBear

This is by far the best dealership ever. The service is always fast and everybody is super nice. They even sent you a video of the work they did on your car!!! Thank you sooo much for great service Huntington Mazda:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in today and got third CX-5 from them. Manny Ayala..."

- kelsey_mallard

Went in today and got third CX-5 from them. Manny Ayala and joe rosales helped me and they were both excellent, so friendly and so fast!! They went above and beyond to help me. This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emanuel (Manny) Ayala

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at HB Mazda. Manny was very..."

- Jenniferdownie412

We had a great experience at HB Mazda. Manny was very helpful with all of our questions and helped us determine which vehicle was best for us when we were lost to begin with. Although he was newly trained, he was very knowledgeable in the vehicles that we were looking into. Thank you for making this car shopping experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rosales treated me with exceptional service ,..."

- oneil21@sbcglobal.net

Joe Rosales treated me with exceptional service , answered my inquires, provided insight for my eventual purchase and in showing CX5 Touring capabilities. I love my new vehicle! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very happy when we left. I would highly..."

- Theresa.reese41

Great service very happy when we left. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Greg explained everything with patience and kindness and upstanding😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Aug 27, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Theresa.reese41, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at HB Mazda is professional, prompt and..."

- OnehappyCX-5owner

The team at HB Mazda is professional, prompt and personable! Ozzy was wonderful, he helped me buy my perfect car and issued me an extra key too! 😊 Greg delivered my vehicle, helped with a contactless purchase and explained all the bells and whistles. And Chris in the service department was really great as well. I was so impressed, and this dealership is beautiful! The free car wash when installing new plates is awesome. Big smiles all around 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Ozzy Rios, Chris Mendoza, Luis Torres , Dustin with financing 5*

Aug 18, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

OnehappyCX-5owner, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MANNY, AND JOE WERE SOOO HELPFUL AND SO PATIENT WITH MY..."

- Caroline.Abril

MANNY, AND JOE WERE SOOO HELPFUL AND SO PATIENT WITH MY MOTHER AND I. HE EXPLAINED US ALL THE LITTLE DEATILS ABOUT THE CAR AND CLEAR UP ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD . IT IS SO NICE TO SEE SOMEONE WHO IS GIVING GREAT SERVICE AND HAVING SUCH A GREAT ADDITUDE DURING THESE TOUGH TIMES. THANK YOU SO MUCH MANNY AND JOE AND THE MAZDA TEAM AT HUNTINGTON FOR HELPING ME CHOSE THE RIGHT CAR FOR ME :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Edmond Lecaros , Emanuel Camacho

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rocks!"

- nikkigtrz

When it comes time to get into a new car, I'll definitely go see Joe. He's personable and knowledgeable. I think he might even be able to charm me out of my Hyundai in into a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful, this was my first car buying..."

- Erich Sieben

They were very helpful, this was my first car buying experience. I had been to many dealers that didn’t make me feel comfortable. But Huntington Beach Mazda worked with me and help me get everything I needed. George was a very nice salesman that helped me with everything I need. Financing and that process was easy and see less. And the walk through the features with Greg was fantastic. Greg made sure I new about all the features on the car and was set to drive off the lot informed. I would highly recommend buying a car from Mazda of Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- stehrkc1960

Joe has been instrumental in my returning to HB Mazda and purchasing my last two cars. I'm getting ready for my next purchase and I'm looking forward to working with Joe again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $33,645

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$33,645

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,180

2020 Mazda CX-5

$28,180

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,880

2020 Mazda CX-5

$28,880

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,180

2020 Mazda CX-5

$28,180

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,955

2020 Mazda CX-5

$29,955

new 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,740

2020 Mazda CX-3

$21,740