Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Rys.
Joe Rys
Joe Rys at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Rys

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai

Genesis

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Joe Rys

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was awesome to work with and made the entire process..."

- dasha.engelking Verified Customer

Joe was awesome to work with and made the entire process so easy! The paperwork took less than an hour to complete which is significantly less than any other dealer I’ve been to. They were awesome! I’ll definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- emptynestvintage Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful, friendly and informative. We asked a lot of questions and they answered each one thoroughly. Everyone we dealt with was great, they all made our new car purchase worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Andre Bradford

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all everyone was great! Horn didn't work, should..."

- 1RODELSE Verified Customer

Over all everyone was great! Horn didn't work, should have bern checked out before delivery - save me a trip and time. Othet than that, everything perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty service on G90"

- Satisfied in Waconia Verified Customer

Top notch service with every employee . Check in easy and prompt . Talked to Joe about new cars while I waited. Area very clean. Dealership is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Morris’s with Joe and Gervona was..."

- craigalanpartin Verified Customer

Our experience at Morris’s with Joe and Gervona was seamless, simple and quick. Everything was clearly explained and there was no hard sell—only a desire to assist us to the highest level possible. We love our new car. We highly recommend Morrie’s, Joe and Gervona. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Carlson , Gervona

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the low pressure atmosphere. The salesperson was..."

- nanco46 Verified Customer

I liked the low pressure atmosphere. The salesperson was good to work with. I like the Hyuandai warranty and the price of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a great person to deal with. He was very..."

- Marv & Teri Spartz. Verified Customer

Joe was a great person to deal with. He was very informative and it seemed like a conversation, not him trying to sell us. Your finance person also made everything very pleasant. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: finance employee.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For an out of state transaction it was good. Good price..."

- crod13 Verified Customer

For an out of state transaction it was good. Good price but should’ve been there in person to see it. Car has been repainted on hood and bumper. Car fax won’t register it since it wasn’t an accident. Either Mories or auction did an average paint job to save money. Small fisheyes in the hood with overspray noticed. Wouldn’t expect the sales rep to distinguish that but GM/auction buyers should disclose that. Car came with some stains on the roof I think from the shipping, hard to get out. Shipping was the most expensive not competitive for that too happen. For a Lexus paint job they chose the cheapest method.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has been a great experience since day one. From leasing..."

- jgfranzen777 Verified Customer

Has been a great experience since day one. From leasing to the service of my car it is five stars all around. Looking forward to being a long term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Howard

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience for my daughter to buy her new..."

- Alain Verified Customer

It was a great experience for my daughter to buy her new car. The salesperson was to the point and knowledgeable. We did a test drive and then when to look at a few other competitive products. The next day we came back to pick up the car which was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price