About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Sarro.
Joe Sarro
Joe  Sarro, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
4.7

Joe Sarro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe is one of our newest members of the Sarant organization but not new in the car business. He has a long history of dealer involvements. Joe is actively making new long standing customers and enjoying the process tremendously! Joe is very knowledgeable and loves selling the Cadillac brand!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Joe Sarro

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was most pleasant and satisfactory."

- BREITERMAN Verified Customer

Salesperson Joe Sarro, manager Mr. Centano, and finance director Mr. Rollo, were all courteous, competent, and helpful. Only dealership I will deal with going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Freddie Rollo

Jul 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

BREITERMAN, thank you for sharing the experience you had with Joe, Mr. Centano, and Mr. Rollo. We all appreciate the great rating and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Cookie

We had an excellent experience and would recommend this dealership. We found the salesmen to be helpful and informative. We were offered and accepted a test drive where the salesman explained the many features of the XT5. Fred was also very helpful and made the experience even more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Jun 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that Fred could provide that for you. We know you'll love your new XT5, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience-Hands down this is the best dealership!"

- Dimezza, Kathleen

The friendly and courteous staff of Sarant is like no other. This is my second lease with this dealership, and I will continue to be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Bill Reale

May 09, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty, Kathleen! We look forward to having you back.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is a pleasure to deal with professional sales staff"

- Kathleen M Buda

First class treatment all the way, buying my new car was so easy, all requests were met, car was delivered in record time. Thank you Joe Sarro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Kathleen! We're thrilled that you had such a great visit working with Joe. We hope you're loving your new car!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, will definitely recommend Sarant dealer."

- Sandy Bacchus

Joe Darrow was very helpful. Excellent sales person, answer all my question. I am very happy with my new CUTS. VERY satisfied withmy monthly payment. I will definitely recommend him. Thanks Sandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Sandy! Joe was happy to take care of you and make sure that you were on the same page. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Joe Sarro "

- jeff neil dinardo

I recently leased a ct6 2018 Caddy from Joe Sarro. Very efficient and great customer service. Joe was extremely knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. The car is beautiful and loaded we are very happy with it. Highly recommended! Joe Sarro thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this review, Jeff! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how great of a job Joe did, we will pass along your kind words. We are so happy you are loving your new CT6. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Cadillac"

- Salvatore Manno

The people at Sarant Cadillac really know how to treat their customers, I just picked up my 2018 XT5 today and it's been nothing but a pleasure to deal with Sarant and Joe Sarro. No one ever pressures you into buying or leasing a car or any of the extra's that go along with your new car. The Service Dept is amazing as well, always treat you with respect and value your business. I have been dealing with Joe Mistretta in Service for years and he is the best. Thank you to all of you at Sarant for going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Feb 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Glad to hear that our entire team is taking good care of you every time you come to see us, Salvatore! Our team works hard to provide the extra mile customer service and we're happy to hear that it is paying off in the eyes of our customers! Congrats on your gorgeous, new XT5 and we look forward to taking good care of you at each and every visit!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Jess D

This was our first experience with Cadillac and it will not be our last. We worked with Joe Sarro and he was awesome. Not pushy, very friendly, informative, patient and an absolute pleasure to work with. We couldn't be happier with the service we received and we love our Escalade! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Jess! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Joe, and we are delighted to hear that he provided a great car buying experience for you. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know! We hope you are enjoying your new Escalade, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALER"

- Gk2043

Sarant Cadillac met all my expectations of a Cadillac dealer, my sales person Joe Sarro was informative and always kept in touch with me right up to pick up of my new Escalade. the price was fair for the SUV and i absolutely love it. i would recommend Sarrant and Joe to any friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the recommendations and kind words about Joe! We are thrilled that we could get you into your new Escalade!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience with sarant Cadillac"

- john greico

my experience with sarant Cadillac was the best one I've had in many years of purchasing and Leasing. Joe Sarro was my salesman.he did an excellent job. I run a sales team so I recognize this kind of thing. He was honest and informative. I told him over the phone please don't make me drive in from Brooklyn with any surprises. The only surprises that I had from him where the good ones. I've already recommended him to my neighbors and Friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Gunshinan, Bill McCardle , your general managerintroduced himself before I left. I thought that was very nice

Dec 15, 2017

Sarant Cadillac responded

Hey John, First off, thank you for your many years of business at our dealership. We're so happy to hear that Joe and the team delivered your best experience yet. We sincerely appreciate your great review and recommendations. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results