About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Sarro.
Joe Sarro
Joe  Sarro, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sarant Cadillac
4.8

Joe Sarro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Joe is one of our newest members of the Sarant organization but not new in the car business. He has a long history of dealer involvements. Joe is actively making new long standing customers and enjoying the process tremendously! Joe is very knowledgeable and loves selling the Cadillac brand!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Joe Sarro

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"me and my XT5"

- DCullin

I live around the corner from KING O'ROURKE and I will always travel to Sarrant The sales staff and the men in the service dept are wonderful...Joe was my salesman but it was Antonio who made the numbers work for me...I have a handicapped child who is in a wheelchair and I love my XT5 but the escalade is the size I really need for her....Unfortunately I can not afford the escalade...so I am going to enjoy my car while I have it and when it is time for it to go back I unfortunately will be forced to go bigger like a Chevy Tahoe which is more affordable for me...But my experience with Sarrant has been wonderful, and who knows maybe I will hit the lottery and will get my escalade after all....lol sincerely Diane Cullin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing with us, Diane! We are happy to hear that we could make your experience with us wonderful. It has been our pleasure assisting you and if there is ever anything we can help with in the future, please let us know!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- SARROJOSEPH Verified Customer

As always was taken care of with professionalism and courtesy. Charlie service director always gets to the bottom of the problem. Not afraid to get his hands dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Charlie's a great asset to the team, and we're glad to hear that he was able to take great care of you! We look forward to seeing you back again next time!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy transaction "

- SUPFINMGMT Verified Customer

Joe sarro was very professional and respectful of my time. Very happy with my deal and confident that this is a dealership that cares about me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! We will let Joe know to keep up the great work. Sounds like he was extremely helpful in your search for a new vehicle. Thanks again and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Shoe

I set up a appointment online a few days before. I arrived a little before my time. I sat down with Service manager Joe I went to lounge area while waiting for the car All was taken care of in what seemed like a brief minute, and they came to get me . It was a smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the excellent review and 5 star rating! Glad we were able to get you taken care of in a short amount of time. We hope to give you a great experience in your next visit as well.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people "

- SC9575 Verified Customer

Friendly and willing to help in every which way. Willing to get you the rate you want no matter what. Will recommend and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Oct 16, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we strive for! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle"

- DANIELFILOSA28 Verified Customer

Visit was to trade in and purchase vehicle. 2011 CDillac escalade was traded in for 2016 Cadillac Escalade. Entire process, from research to purchase. Was satisfactory and relatively free of stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta, Freddie Rollo

Oct 10, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the perfect review, Daniel! We are glad the process was stress-free. It is one of the things we strive to achieve. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy the 2016 Escalade!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfactory"

- MICKEYA60 Verified Customer

My sales rep Joe Sarro was knowledgeable and courteous. The lease process went very smoothly. I got the car I wanted and the deal I feel is fair. He satisfactorily answered all of our questions. I would buy/lease another car from Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Joe made the process pleasant for you. Our goal is to help our customers find the car that is right for them and we love knowing our team made that possible. If you have any questions please call or stop by anytime!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- LAMP9699 Verified Customer

all employees at Sarant Cadillac are very professional and will go the extra yard to satisfy all your concerns. I highly recommend Sarant Cadillac to anyone who looking for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mistretta

Aug 28, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

What an awesome review, thank you! We are absolutely thrilled to see that you continue to have such a successful experience with Sarant Cadillac. We value delivering what our customers are looking for and exceeding expectations, so it is an honor to hear that you could see that. Let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, we are more than happy to!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was most pleasant and satisfactory."

- BREITERMAN Verified Customer

Salesperson Joe Sarro, manager Mr. Centano, and finance director Mr. Rollo, were all courteous, competent, and helpful. Only dealership I will deal with going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Freddie Rollo

Jul 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

BREITERMAN, thank you for sharing the experience you had with Joe, Mr. Centano, and Mr. Rollo. We all appreciate the great rating and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Cookie

We had an excellent experience and would recommend this dealership. We found the salesmen to be helpful and informative. We were offered and accepted a test drive where the salesman explained the many features of the XT5. Fred was also very helpful and made the experience even more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Rollo

Jun 05, 2018

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that Fred could provide that for you. We know you'll love your new XT5, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results