About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Seipel.
Joe Seipel
Joe Seipel, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Joe Seipel

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Joe Seipel

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- 18chevyeqnx

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Joe over the past few years, and each time it's always a great experience. Joe is very thorough, knowledgeable and most of all patient. I was having a rough time deciding what I wanted. Joe hung in there with me and I really appreciate that. I would always recommend Joe and the whole Chesrown team to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bagby

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sierra SLT"

- MC

Joe Seipel and Andy, Thanks for everything...you've been awesome and i would definitely recommend you both to anyone lookin to buy a new vehicle. Your professionalism, customer service, small town feel, and extremely low pressure is a breath of fresh air. Hands down, it was my pleasure to do business with you both. And lets not forget Maralee in Finance...kind, courteous, efficient and thorough; and Steve in internet sales for his timely responses upon my first inquiries...thanks folks. You're my GMC dealer of choice for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve, Andy, Maralee

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my 4th Denali"

- Denali

My family has been doing business with Chesrown for the last 15 years. We just purchased our 4th Yukon Denali. Chesrown goes above and beyond to provide excellent service in every area. I wouldn't even consider going to another dealership. Sales, service and product are all fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

WOW! 15 years?! We can't thank you enough for the opportunity you have given us to keep doing business with you! Please feel free to call us anytime you need us and we will be there for you. Thanks again!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard Work Pays Off"

- RRB

Great experience working with Joe S & Andy B. Integrity and lack of games; continues to bring us back for our purchase/lease needs. THANKS! Rich/Joyce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rich & Joyce, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to do business with you again, it is always a pleasure to have you back! Thanks again from all of us at Chesrown, please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (833 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662