About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Stabile.
Joe Stabile
Joe Stabile, Finance Manager, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Joe Stabile

Finance Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Joe Stabile

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MCBEE_21 Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure. The sales staff answered all of my questions and were very helpful. Also the dealership had the vehicle I was looking for and they were willing to get a vehicle from one of their other locations if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Brandon Lytle

Nov 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We strive to have great customer service at all times! We are happy to know that your expectations were met! we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- JCHOE0 Verified Customer

good service and selection did many paper works before that made easier floor manager was very helpful and sales personal took day off to closed the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Hassa Geraeinejad

Oct 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Congrats on your purchase! If you need anything, let us know!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good experience with the purchase of my new vehicle"

- Poweredbyj@yahoo.com

I came from out of state to buy this truck. Once I finally got in touch with the right people, and all documentation was verified, the process was very smooth. They picked my wife and I up from the airport and the truck was waiting for us when we got there. Everyone was professional and courteous! I’m extremely happy with the truck, it’s condition at purchase, and the experience with Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks for coming all the way to the dealership! We are happy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. Congrats on your purchase. Let us know if you ever need anything!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- RJORDAN099 Verified Customer

From Top to bottom this dealership is very professional and appreciative of your service. From owner saying thank you for purchasing from Carl Black at a Grocery to being at location and everyone lending a helping hand to assist with my purchase or service requests. If not for Todd I wouldn't think twice about the Carl Black, but this guy is first class and it shows throughout the dealership & all his employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nathan Toledo

Oct 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to read that you had a fantastic overall experience at the dealership. We are happy to read that everyone was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JAMIE.SIMPSON Verified Customer

Our experience was great. The folks at CBR are always great. I would always recommend Carl Black Roswell. Mike Bowsher and PDs crew are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Oct 10, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hey Jamie! We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with the whole team! We hope to see you again soon!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Yukon!"

- KYLEGCASWELL Verified Customer

I started my purchasing journey online. I saw the vehicle I wanted being discounted, and decided to buy. I went to the dealership and was smoothly introduced to a very nice salesman (Kollin). The dealership worked with me to increase the discount I wanted, and offered me a fair price on my trade-in. Last step was finance. While the GM Financial rates weren’t great, the loan is OK for now. Overall, very happy with how Carl Black handled my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Kollin Eikey

Oct 02, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that your car buying experience with Kollin was top-notch! If you ever need anything, let us know. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process, made buying my 2019 easy"

- GMCtommyboy

Nick was a great help showing me the features of this new 2019 GMC Denali. The process to buy the car and pick out the parts I wanted was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nick Grieme , Mike in parts, Doug, Steve and Bill in service

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on the new 2019 GMC Denali! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great and friendly service - Nick was knowledgeable of vehic"

- JPEAY Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Nick Grieme

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star rating and recommendation. Take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best sales and service "

- BBQANDY Verified Customer

The great sales and service teams at Carl Black GMC Buick Roswell always find us what we need and take good care of us, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Paul Marr

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- middie95

Matt Hernandez and Juan Mendez have an exceptional staff. Negative equity into a new car with a great payment! Very impressed! I was at a dead end with my previous car and they helped me tremendously with a new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Middie, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience top-notch! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,750

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 GMC Terrain

$35,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,290