About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Stabile.
Joe Stabile
Joe Stabile, Finance Manager, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Joe Stabile

Finance Manager

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Joe Stabile

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process, made buying my 2019 easy"

- GMCtommyboy

Nick was a great help showing me the features of this new 2019 GMC Denali. The process to buy the car and pick out the parts I wanted was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nick Grieme , Mike in parts, Doug, Steve and Bill in service

Sep 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Nick! Congrats on the new 2019 GMC Denali! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great and friendly service - Nick was knowledgeable of vehic"

- JPEAY Verified Customer

Very satisfied with all service received. Joe was also very helpful with the finances. Well recommend this dealership to our family and friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Nick Grieme

Sep 07, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Joe! We thank you for the five-star rating and recommendation. Take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best sales and service "

- BBQANDY Verified Customer

The great sales and service teams at Carl Black GMC Buick Roswell always find us what we need and take good care of us, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Paul Marr

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- middie95

Matt Hernandez and Juan Mendez have an exceptional staff. Negative equity into a new car with a great payment! Very impressed! I was at a dead end with my previous car and they helped me tremendously with a new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Middie, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience top-notch! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service!"

- KARLAGAYE.CHAMBERS Verified Customer

I’m an out of state customer. Both Matt and Joe are extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive! They both made the purchase process smooth and easy. I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Aug 30, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the drive and being a Valued Carl Black Customer! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Matt and Joe. If you ever need anything, let us know! Take care.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy here from now on..."

- ROD.BLACK Verified Customer

Let me just start by saying Joey (Scott) was awesome. He was super helpful and easy to talk to through this entire process. He made the entire process manageable. The finance team was shorthanded at the time but he made sure we were well taken care of the whole time. Joe (Stabile) in finance was even able to score us a better interest rate on our vehicle, so it was well worth the wait. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joey Scott

Aug 24, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We're delighted that you had a wonderful car buying experience at our dealership, and that Joey provided you with excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for being a valued Carl Black customer. We'll be happy to pass your praise to Joey. We hope that you're loving your purchase! Take care.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- doct Verified Customer

Brandon Lytle, sales, and Tommy Webb, service, provide great customer service. They are the main reason we chose to shop for a vehicle at Carl Black. Be sure to search online inventory and prices before visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Brandon Lytle , Tommy Webb

Aug 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Brandon and Tommy. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are elated to hear that your expectations were met. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Closer to being 4.5 star experience "

- GMEADOWS33908 Verified Customer

Internet communication (email) was not as transparent as I would have expected. Email contact is in a call center and not onsite at the dealership. I arrived and was not expected as I was led to believe. Could be a little disconcerting if you do not already know what you are looking for. Received 2 calls from the call center asking if I was still going to come into the dealership the day I had scheduled for my appointment. This was after I had already arrived, made the deal and purchased my vehicle 3 hours earlier. The actual buying experience with Nick was great as well as the finance experience with Joe. Definitely will give this dealership first crack at my business with my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Nick Grieme

Aug 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review with us. We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Nick and Joe was great! If you would like to Contact: GM-Tod Baker - todbaker@carlblack.com -770-475-9500 and talk about your full experience feel free to do so! We thank you for your business and can't wait to work with you again soon. Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Sierra trade"

- Jimmy

I have worked with Joe on several trades and you could not asked for a better finance person -He is very knowledgeable and personable -The BEST!!! Doug is also a very dependable sales person-His follow through is very good and he deals with customers like they are his own family!!Knowledgeable about his product but not afraid to ask if he does not know!!-Great job with my trade!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Barlow

Aug 14, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Hey Jimmy, we are happy to hear that you have continuous great experiences at the dealership with Joe and Doug! We thank you for your amazing feedback and ongoing business with us! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"?????’i"

- GARYGRAEBNER Verified Customer

Overall experience went well. Once I decided on car and asked for some repairs I did not realize the time it would take. Got a loaner till my car is ready so I am a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Kollin Eikey

Aug 09, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We are happy to hear that your experience went well! If you ever need anything, let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335