Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Stechschulte.
Joe Stechschulte
Joe Stechschulte at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Stechschulte

GM Service Advisor

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Joe Stechschulte

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fixed a problem I had with a used truck. Small..."

- Ironed Verified Customer

They fixed a problem I had with a used truck. Small detail, a little rattle in the door, they treated me like I bought a brand new truck. Smiles all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance. Customer service is always at the heart of each and every interaction our team has. This is why we are so elated to hear that you had such a good experience at our service department. Our staff is ready to serve you whenever needed!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49 Verified Customer

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580