Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Storti.
Joe Storti
Joe Storti at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Storti

Finance Director

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Joe Storti

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great..."

- Mustang

Love working with the guys here! Seriously they are great and make the process so fast and painless. You know what your getting right on the front end. No frills, no tricks, just all around genuine honest people. I recommend anyone to deal with these guys! Thanks Nick R, Don, Nick S , and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn was very good to..."

- richardsmith1940 Verified Customer

my experience with Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn was very good to excellent with Joe in Finance and Tony Garcia in sales, were great all around people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali and joe did great work finding what we were looking..."

- AmBerc90 Verified Customer

Ali and joe did great work finding what we were looking for and gave us different payment options to choose from that would best fit what we needed and could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Ali Huseen

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vendetti & Joe Storting did a great job as usual...."

- bszram Verified Customer

Joe Vendetti & Joe Storting did a great job as usual. Since my family & I have been customers for decades, I would expect nothing less. I send everyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Venditti

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like always you guys are amazing , super helpful, super..."

- DUENASCINDY0 Verified Customer

Like always you guys are amazing , super helpful, super nice , do everything you guys could and I appreciate it soo much. Super thank you to Nike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we..."

- Brittany Verified Customer

It’s like a second home we’ve bought multiple cars we love the atmosphere and the fact that we always get a great rate is even more comforting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Don Boros, Amber Straubing, Alex De La Torre

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the..."

- Montecarlo05 Verified Customer

This is the best dealer ship I have ever been at , the service and everyone was extremely polite , I came in with a nail in my tire and they were packed, I was in and out in 15 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is awesome! He was not pushy, very friendly, and..."

- Danielle Q

Nick is awesome! He was not pushy, very friendly, and funny, let us test drive the cars. We got an awesome deal and perks. Everything was easy and well explained. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ristich

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in..."

- LBOLIN Verified Customer

We purchased an Explorer ST and since we lived in Minnesota, J Sweis was extremely helpful and made everything so easy! Her sales manager Nick Ristich was also helpful and easy to work with. We love our Explorer ST! There wasn't one to be found in Minnesota. Thank you Hawk Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new f350 and got..."

- SUNSATION731 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new f350 and got great service from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away in our new truck. Thank you Ali, big Joe and Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Erin Mal

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,544

2021 Ford Explorer

$30,544

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369